mashallah :–)
by the way did anyone notice the striking resemblence between her and muzna?? especially in the third pic!
mashallah :–)
by the way did anyone notice the striking resemblence between her and muzna?? especially in the third pic!
scracting head.. yeah???
cuz .. notice.. those chubby cheeeeeeeeeeks.. ![]()
First of all congratulations Muzna and Ibrahim Bhai.
She's shooooo cute..MashaAllah...
Look at her khuli khuli eyes in the third pic..and look at those cute chubby cheeks..awww..MashaAllah..she's so cute..looks like Muzna in the third pic..i haven't seen newborns for a while..so i can't wait to hold her someday soon inshaAllah.
mashallah. God bless him.
Congrats Muzna and AnokhaUK! “No name” daughter looks awsome.
Confused - Abay itna… kia bola tha tum nay… aik second… haaN… “i get too emotional from the sight of babies”… abay khud ka hoga/i to kia hoga tera? Gir paRey ga kia? ![]()
a1kashur - God bless “who”? ![]()
She is very cute MashaAllah :)
Bhai and MUzna congrats on this precious little gift from Allah.
she's adorable!! :--) Go'd lil miracle...
congratulations Muzna and Ibrahim
may your baby... so precious n new ...
bring a whole new world of pleasure to the both of you...
Aameen.
P.S. dying to find out what you name her.
mashallah
Allah nayk seerat de ![]()
congratulations
mashallah looking cute
Re: Muzna's Baby & Baba :-)
*Originally posted by Amir: *
[thumb=A]baby33.JPG[/thumb]
Does this guy use gupshup or not? If so, what is his guppiename?? He seems familiar to me for some reason
such a cute lil angel:kiss:
mubarak hoo:flower1:
aah...i didn't c these pics till today!!
MashaAllah...very cute indeed :)
congrats once again muzna and ibrahim :)
spock: yes, its anokhaUK :)
*Originally posted by AnokhaUK: *
Thank you everyone for your well wishes. This is just a quick reply...more in next...I gotta run back to the hospital to see the mother and my 'No Name baby' daughter!!!!
We need suggestions desperately!!
A prize for the winning name!!!!!!!
Mubarak!!! She is so cute.... so the obvious suggestion for a name would have to be HASEENA.
May Allah bless her and keep her in good health.
MM
What did you guys name her?
simply beautiful.....
adorable pics.......
look at the hair MashAllah, Allah nazar-e-bud say bachaa'ay
bohat bohat mubarak again :)
Masha Allah
Congratesss Once again
awww Mashallah :0
She looks so adorable :)
Mashallah :)
what is the name of that little princess :)
She is gona be a very pretty girl... i can tell you that now :o
Masha-Allah...
Allah Pa'ak in teenoan ko bohattttttttttttt hiii khushian deinnn ameen sum ameen
Masha-Allah
too much adorable:)
:):):)
What is her name? What is her name?
MASHA’ALLAH![]()