adorable little angel mashaAllah
congrats to the parents.
May Allah bless her and her family Aameen:)
What a cutie pie mashallah! :k: Allah Mian khush rakhay. Aameen.
mubarakaan to muzna and family :~)
Thank you everyone for your well wishes. This is just a quick reply...more in next...I gotta run back to the hospital to see the mother and my 'No Name baby' daughter!!!!
We need suggestions desperately!!
A prize for the winning name!!!!!!!
Mubarak on the beautiful healthy baby Muzna & family. ![]()
she is cute mashAllah
conratulations ![]()
awwww Masha'Allah!!! Congratulations on your little bundle of joy. May Allah always keep her protected, and forever a source of pride and happiness for both of you Insha'Allah. What a memorable Eid this year has been for your families. Bahaut bahaut Mubarak baad
awwwwwwww…such a cute lil girrlllll…mashallah…![]()
awwwww she is sooooooooooooooooooooo cute
..mashAllah!!! congrats guys ![]()
MashALLAH she is adorable. And look at that hair.
May ALLAH bless her with health and happiness. Ameen.
Mashallah! ![]()
aww, kitni pyari hai
Muzna Baji-![]()
Ibrahim Bhai, congrats! ![]()
sho cute.... wishing the baby a healthy and prosperous life, and peace of mind to her parents;)
Mashalla what a precious angel
she’s beauifull, mashallah.
congratulations
Mashallah ![]()
MashaAllah bhoat piari guriya hai …Allah zindgi day ameen ![]()
Mashallah:flower1:
MashaAllah very cute baby, congratulations to Muzna and Ibrahim. :)
Beautiful baby MashaAllah. Bhai and MUzna congrats :)
I'm back to look at her again, mashAllah! muah, muah
-
MARK my words, and mark them WELL! .. this baby is gonna be greatest bitallion leader of the COMBINED families of ibrahim and muzna.. she will NOT rest in the nights, she will not let ibrahim talk tamil with us, torontonians, she will NOT stop to take a break from what babies-do-best.. AND she will cause muzna to speak russian everytime muzna will slap us.. 
-
from the pics, she doesnt LOOK like a 9.5Lbs.. thats like when i was born.. so she would definitely be one of those.. layered-people .. who look someone ELSE from far, and after getting closer and getting to know them, look someone ELSE! .. (just like her mom:kiss:..)
sigh
i think i get too emotional from the sight of babies, newborns specifically..
may allah grant her and her family and relatives unlimited happiness and may she become a guppie, then a mod, then an admin, and may she make me say: jesi meri behain, wesi meri bhanji!
sigh
allah mubaarak karay :k: