Muzna's Baby & Baba :-)

Anamika? That seems to be it so far! :)

awwww shoo cute:kiss:

congrats Muzna Aunty:hula:

Mashallah

mashallah

mashallah, very cute :)

wow!! what a cutey. Look at those cheeks. Congrats to Munza.

Mashallah very very cute. dher sari mubarkbaad for the new parents
What did you name her?

Re: Muzna’s Baby & Baba :slight_smile:

Awwwwwwwwwwww…:hug:

Mashallah baby bohot cuteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee hai…:slight_smile:

awww…itneeee pyareeeeeee :kiss:
mashallah :flower1:

Masha Allah :flower2:

Salams all and thank you kindly for all the wonderful blessings and compliments!

I've managed to steal a few moments away from my daily routine today...abbu has the little one resting on his chest while he watches tv.

For all of you that are waiting to find out her name....yes, we have finally named her... but you'll have to wait until tomorrow to find out because we still have to contact a few family members yet and let them know before we post it publicly. I will remind Ibrahim to post tomorrow inshallah.

*Originally posted by Muzna: *
I will remind Ibrahim to post tomorrow inshallah.

Tomorrow.... or to to morrow? :)

Mabrouk for your new born child, May Allah azwjal bless her tenfold.

:flower1:
Dai

Oh wow..Mashallah she's a cutie! May Allah swt shower you and your family with many many blessings :)

awaits the update

biting-nails-confused

Re: Muzna's Baby & Baba :-)

*Originally posted by Amir: *
[thumb=A]baby33.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]DSC001382.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]DSC021051.JPG[/thumb]

Masha-Allah, Allah (SWT) Naseeb Accha Karay. Aamin!!

Aww she's so adorable...congrats once again... may Allah bless her ameen.

Aww MashAllah she is a lil cabbage patch baby, congratulations .

has the name been announced yet :confused:???

Well?? The name??? Please tell me its not AnokhiUK :elmo: