Muslims who live in the West while hating the West....

…should pack their bags and move to a Muslim country. Why do these hypocrites continue to live here when they have no problem living off of the fat of the land?

These people are often living in their suburban McMansions, calling the West “darl-ul-Harb”, while shamelessly reaping the benefits their Western societies provide them with.

They complain about persecution in the West yet support cleansing all non-Muslim minorities from their countries. They complain about a stupid niqabi (who are by nature al-Qaeda supporters) getting harassed yet say nothing about Christian girls being beheaded by Muslims or fanatics throwing acid on the faces of women in Kashmir.

They want the West to be like the Taliban of Afghanistan yet they complain of a war on Islam. They think everything is a war on Islam while they have been given freedoms that they would not be able to attain in their own countries.

They support war against their adopted countries while they live in their posh suburban life.

I can go on.

Re: Muslims who live in the West while hating the West....

ditto thats what i have been saying for the past 6 years....daffa hoo jaoo sub kay sub if its not suited for your so called perfect lifestyle

Re: Muslims who live in the West while hating the West…

or instead of just whinning about it, they can be positive in their criticism and become a source of Propagating Islam in Dar-ul-Harb… that will be much more Islamic as per the duties defined in Quran…

yayyyyyyyyyyyyyy :lifey:

wow :eek: u surely got a lotta anger.

agree with anwaar bhai tho :k:

tum kaun ho

p.s. its not a question

lol @ nick

There is a difference between hating the West and hating/disagreeing-with the Western goverments' foreign policies...

The former are a bunch of racists but legit criticism and disgareeing should be fine, especially since the West has monpoly over freedom of speech (or does that only apply to mocking the Prophet PBUH and Muslims should just STFU and "integrate"?)

I also despise the the terrorist types, I've been fortunate enough to not ever come across people like that in real life, at least not ones that are openly that way (only Allaah knows what's in ppl's hearts)...

Most Muslims who condemn Western criminals/terrorists also condemn so-called "Muslim" terrorists..

You're portrayal of anyone who condemns Western goverments as terrorist-sympathisers is BS.

They complain about a stupid niqabi (who are by nature al-Qaeda supporters)

How ignorant and prejudiced, I know lots of Niqabis none of whom are al-qaedah supporters.

Notice I did not mention criticism of their policies, but everything the West stands for.

Muslims berate the West for immorality yet they choose to live there.

And niqabis ARE ignorant and terrorist sympathizers.

http://img215.imageshack.us/img215/9291/niqabiov5.jpg

Enough said.

Those two look German to me.

Ironically, it was in Islamabad.

Those racist do not represent all Niqaabis or Muslimahs, if Hitler had been left unchecked he would have murdered their ancestors an all… These ignorant are probably too stupid to know that Palestinian and South-Asian Muslims died fighting Hitler’s forces.

PS. I bet if you lived in a majoirty Al-Qaedah area you’d support them and hate even decent Westerners, just so you could fit in and save your own arse, just like the way you stereotype all Muslims and only see fault with Muslims and staunchly defend the West even on its wrong policies because you live there and it’s comforts are too dear to you, people like you don’t care to stand up for what’s right and proper.

Criticism of the West does not always equal hatred. The West prides freedom of speach, at least in theory - whilst they are killing our brothers and sisters in Iraq, Afghanistan etc it's a shame that MORE of us don't criticise the West.

There should be many more legitimate protests but Muslims are rather weak these days, preferring to stay silent for fear of upsetting their adopted homelands.

By legitimate protests I mean speaking up, marching, etc etc. I am against terrorist attacks and loss of innocent lives.

This whole Iraq invasion is based on natural resources-the West's need to secure oil supply for the future. Leading Western analysts have admitted as much but you rarely read of it in the news.

I don't like the West's actions but I appreciate them giving me a place to live. However at the same time I realise, through studying history, that the west is in it's current dominant position by exploiting and enslaving Africa and Asia for centuries.

I would move to Pakistan but sadly our homeland is in disarray, there are not many prospects for me there. In the West I am viewed as an outsider due to my Pakistani roots and yet when I go to Pakistan they view me as a westerner. Many people feel like I do.

However, if you are rich you can easily move to Pakistan and live a great life. Unfortunately I am not rich so I will stay in the country where I get better access to healthcare, etc etc.

REMEMBER THIS THOUGH-I am not a terrorist, never have been, and with freedom of speach I have the right and RESPONSIBILITY to criticise my adopted homeland's evil wars when there is no moral justification for their actions, whether they murder Christians, Hindus, or Muslims -I would speak out on it.

I think you just like posting inflammatory topics, you come across as being confused. I wonder what your age is, not that it matters. I haven't visited this forum for a while but I did notice in the recent past that there are inconsistencies in your views, you shift your opinions always seemingly looking to provoke responses.

Here’s another, and for your benefit, my views against niqabis have been hardened thanks to browsing on a myriad of Islamic message boards where self-described niqabis express their support for al-Qaeda, the Taliban, and the need to eliminate non-Muslims from the face of the Earth. In addition, they have chastised Western women as immoral and corrupt and support Dukhtaran-e-Millat.

^^^^^^
Hum to usi thali mein khaiyengey aur usi mein ched karengaey ! Nice job dude, keep it up. If ppl are worried about their brothers and sisters around the world then there is a lot you can do to help them out then sit on their butt and fund the Govt with Taxes to kill more of your bros and sis around the world. If you pay your taxes in US that means you have blood on your hands too.......himat hai to stop paying taxes and go and help your bros out. Not a great fan of Bush but either you are with them or not........there is no middle ground !

PS. I bet if you lived in a majoirty Al-Qaedah area you'd support them and hate even decent Westerners, just so you could fit in and save your own arse, just like the way you stereotype all Muslims and only see fault with Muslims and staunchly defend the West even on its wrong policies because you live there and it's comforts are too dear to you, people like you don't care to stand up for what's right and proper.

As for this wrongful assumption, you couldn't be ever further from the truth.

As for myself living in the West, yes I am thankful and grateful for the benefits Western society has given me.

However, that doesn't translate to support for everything the West does.

I opposed the Iraq war and have participated in anti-war rallies in NYC, Los Angeles, and Dallas.

I voted against Bush in 2004, only to be dismayed when he won.

I have debated countless Islamophobes and fake wannbe mullahs and have often put both of those tools in their place.

So no, just because I defend the West doesn't mean I defend the policies, just like my defense of Islam to Islamophobes doesn't mean I defend the antics of al-Qaeda and the anti-Western Muslim hypocrites that live off of the fat of the land while biting the hands that feed him.

:bummer:

That's like saying zakat helps fuel terrorist attacks in the West.

GET YOUR HEAD OUT OF FOX/CNN FOR A MINUTE AND GO MEET REAL PEOPLE WHO DON'T SUPPORT AL-KA-EE-DA BUT PRACTICE COMPLETE ISLAMIC VALUES INCLUDING BEARD, NIQAAB AND HIJAAB AND CONVEY A VERY POSITIVE AND GOOD MORAL MESSAGE TO ALL THEIR NON-MUSLIM NEIGHBORS AS WELL AS COWORKERS!!!!!!
MOREOVER THEY THANK ALLAH FOR BEING IN A COUNTRY AND SOCIETY WHERE HUMAN BEINGS RESPECT OTHERS VIEWS AND THERE ARE MANY CONVERTING TO ISLAM HERE AS WELL!!!

ITS RAMADHAN OTHERWISE I WOULD REPLY TO YOUR IDIOTIC POST MORE APPROPRIATELY!

Frankly, knowing a bit of Graphics, I can tell you that the picture is photoshopped :slight_smile:

for a second, if you look the background color where the text is showing up, it is SO obvious that it is more whitish than the rest…

stop posting crap… please.
Thanks.

this guy bulleshah is impossible to reason with.

check his posts and i'm sure 90% would be against muslims.

Irrespective of the place, religon, society and country, there is nothing wrong in supporting the truth with sincerity, but ofcourse we need to treat the disease with "Hikmah"wisdom and that too at the right time and place instead of hating and forcing the patient.

Otherwise instead of spreading ISlam we would spread hatred for ourselves and our religon (which is unfortunately very common these days)