Muslim Women Face Choices As France's Veil Ban Looms

Re: Muslim Women Face Choices As France's Veil Ban Looms

than get ready to reply to ALLAH traitors like you have done the most damage to ISLAM I pray That for one DAY ALLAH send someone special who can decide some issues I will like to take you in that court and we will se who is traitor and who is not . my advice to you is that if you are so fond of france why dont you go wash there dirty bathrooms that will your masters happy

okay so now cleaning up dirty washrooms is a low job in your eyes? where does it say that muslims are not allowed to take cleaning jobs?

it will suit you really I am not talking in that sense u know very well what I am talking about so plz show gutts and come in open and clear your self are you a muslim or not and if not than show gutts and tell us who is your master Sarkozy or someone else

Muslim women in time of HAZRAT MUHAMMAD SAW and sahaba use to take veil either you are saying that they didnt knew what ISLAM was or you are a genious

Re: Muslim Women Face Choices As France’s Veil Ban Looms

Zarvan bhai seriously calm down yaar dont get so emotional… :smack:

people who do cleaning jobs are much better than hate spewers like you. it is because of people like you that Islam is getting a bad name and people like Sarkozy are hating Islam, and putting on such restriction on muslim women because it is true that some muslim men do oppress their women and force them to wear niqab.

hareem what the hell do u think are you smarter than ALLAH go read Quran with Translation Kafirs are never going to happy with muslims untill and unless we muslims leave Islam thats clearly written in the Quran HAZRAT MUHAMMAD SAW gave any attention to what Abu Juhal thinks aur what Abu Lahab thinks sir either you can make kafirs happy or you can make ALLAH and his PROPHET SAW happy if you are trying to make both happy than you are the most dump person i have met on the face of the earth

father and brother are resonsible for the women in their house and they can force them to some extent on wearing veil Islam doesnt have the same concept which the west have of personal life

Please stop making up stuff. You are a very annoying person and you haven't given a single reference for your claims nor have you given any logical replies so I'm not going to listen to your single word now.

hareem dont prove to me how bigg coward you are just talk here if dont have replies accept defeat

oh shut up.

accept Defeat or beat me through Quran and Sunna because otherwise I am allergic to BULL.....s

Interestingly, France’s police is against the ban because they say they have much more important things to worry about than women wearing veils, as well as saying that trying to enforce the law will needlessly risk causing riots.

Police have already complained that they will have to waste time on “burka-chasing”, with Denis Jacob, of the Alliance police union, adding: “We have more important matters to be dealing with.”

Sensible views from the French police. Hats of to my counterparts across the pond. :salute:

Ironically, you are making the Kafir very, very happy by sewing discord...fool. Now, how what you've written above relates to the Burqa ban in France (FRANCE....) is beyond me...

Qur'an...

There are other instruments available to women living in the west if someone forces them to do something. Provide channels of support to them, instead of banning an article of clothing.

Wearing a nikab might not have anything to do with Islam but if some people do feel that it is part of THEIR religion, why not let them practice it?

Looking past the thin and feigned rhetoric of rights, it seems the goal is to put immigrants in their "place" with respect to the rest of French society.

Had they been open, honest, and most importantly consitent about this, I could pereaps sympathize...

Interestingly, this isn’t the first french law that restricts clothing.

Apparently, it’s illegal in France to wear revealing clothing in places known for prostitution.

Shukar hai.. yeh 1st century bakwass to ban hoi.. it felt like walking coffin anyway..

Long may it continue...