Muslim passenger removed from flight!

All i know is that extremism is a problem bigger then Nazi/Sovieet and Pakistan/Afghanistan are breading ground for this. Are they not?

Aaj aap ko kya ho gaya hai hareem baji :eek:

When Talibans/Al-Qaeda will stop their beheadings, bombing girl schools everything will be normal in civilized world, were you happened to live too. !

Yes I can now clearly see your point and I'm in agreement with it. It's been 4 years since I'm wearing hijab and nothing disturbing happened to me, Alhamdulilah.
I didn't know or rather couldn't tell that you are not muslim but inshaAllah you're not far from Islam.

Dear Mama , no offence at all, i appreciate your nationalism and security measures for the poor passengers :), but pathetic that country who ruined itself for the state of Israel for 60 years. Today again used VETO in Security Council who killed innocents childrens and 400.You have seen that video in World Affairs forum !

You fear from 1 OBL, i assure you , what US policy is in Middle East when attacking and killing 1 million in Iraq for superficial WMDs and now doing for Isreal, US is giving birth to more than 100 OBLs , to what extent this policy will save US though Iraq war is about 800b USD and one of the major reason of US financial crunch :(

I think both taliban/al qaeda and Western governments need to stop killing and bombing. You can't blame only taliban for all the mess in the world. What do you think...

Don't worry about Israel, & Financial crunch its our matter. If Pakistan is keep receiving its aid why you care buddy, not getting atta anymore? We will also take care of 100 or 1000's OBL, people of Iraq are liberated and American forces are coming back with victory :)

do you want a ban again…:ban:…divine light.

i think this an off topic and inflaming post.

I think you are right, but how about stop beheadings, let people shave, let them listen music or go to school .. first?

Two different way of living (not religion) are clashing in middle east, hope so western civilization (not religion) will win again. After all me and you also live in west and can see by our own eyes how is this system work. Aren't we !

Please elaborate how or the nazi's or soviet are ban words ?

I say let people live the way they want to live either by shaving or growing beards, worshipping one God or worshipping animals. :)

these aren't banned words but comparing those nations to pakistan and afghanistan is not a nice thing to say because it's not true.
also it's not related to the topic of this thread.

btw are you florence aka firenze and now wine???

The libearation of Iraq and victory is depicted easily when Shia Journalsit served Bush with Farewell Kiss of 10 no. though US claimed to liberate shia majority from hard core sunni Saddam. We have been receiving aid but pathetically the donors themselves are standing outside sinking corporates,banks and stocks. :)

How its not true please enlighten me ? Are they not beheading capture soliders, aren't they blowing up schools? Aren't they preaching something which is totally against the Islam? And yes its totally related to thread its my point of view and it is according to ALL views rules. I will call compare them to Nazi's actually they are worst then them !

It was no10 or 20 is it matter? What was our goals we achieved that's what matter.

I will personally write to President Obama & congressmen for proper aid distributional in Pakistan. You are our allies, my friend we are here to help you. Don't worry electricity, food, gas shortage will be soon finished, we are sending two Naval Electric stations for karachi & 100000 ton of wheat. Enough to feed our front line 2$ an hour soliders for a year !

Re: Muslim passenger removed from flight!

^^ thread is being derailed for another topic i am leaving , plz. stick to the topic as

Aaina dhikaya tau Bura maan gai :)

Just answering your question brother.. just answering them.... i am all here always to see & show mirror !

P.s: USA is giving 4 new F.16's to PAF ... happy ?

Re: Muslim passenger removed from flight!

[note]Are we bunch of spolied brats who get carried away on mere remarks and derail the whole discussion?

Kindly keep the intent of the thread in mind and explain your point of view how and what you think the incident was and what it means for muslims or what it tells about the mindset of the involved people and move on.

No need to fight like kids![/note]

that explains the rantings :chai: