calling all over 30 ladies on GS to whoop shak's ask
Re: Muslim Miss USA 2010
Aw she still calls it 'ask'
main haazir hoon
Shak
don’t be mean ![]()
Aap mashAllah 30 se oopar waali hain jin ki Barbie baat kar rahi theen?
Aw she still calls it 'ask'
i was told by TLK and Jimmy yesterday that bad words are not expected off me :(
jiiii…
30 se upar ya na ho…me tho lady hoon ![]()
I give you permission barbie
aaliyah chaalis saal ki maasi mashAllah
shak :nono: u don’t know what ur doing
i know ganday ganday poonjabi words…
I give you permission barbie
aaliyah chaalis saal ki maasi mashAllah
achchaaaa....aur tum to chaalis saal ke doggy ho :p
^^
punjabi translation: “tu chaalee saal da kutta haiga”
:nono: baaz ajao bacho!
that does sound bad in Punjabi ![]()
shorrryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy Shak ![]()
I have been to Lebanon 3 times and last time was in 2009.
She is hot, but there are definitely hotter Lebanese girls in Beirut. I am glad she is a Hezbollah supporter and doesn't believe in Israel's right to exist.
She is hot, but there are definitely hotter Lebanese girls in Beirut.
Totally agreed .. not only in lebanon but there are much hotter girls who may get this award if they participate in contest.. :)
She’s gorgeous. It’s good to see a Muslim girl winning the contest. It’s her life, her choice
Maluvis are bound to have issues with eveything. My message to maulvis with 6 ft beards is: Change yourself first and then worry about others around you
Same here I think she is quiet attractive! I'm secretly happy she won.
in some pictures she looks hot, in others she doesnt. so i dont know. but i am totally happy with her win :D
I'm secretly happy she won.
Bhai, openly happy ho ja'o .. itna secrecy kee kiya baat hai iss main
I personally feel its wrong for a Muslim female to act arnd like this but oh well.. its between her and Allah so who am I to judge her. =P
I wonder then why these kind of contests were not held infront of Muhammad Mustafa (saw)? the biggest Mullah for you, right!??
As time has passed Muslims are indulged in following all these westernized trends and thus have forgotten about their own identities. We cant actually blame her, its the upbringing she got.