Muslim Miss USA 2010

Re: Muslim Miss USA 2010

Also can't see what the fuss is about with the pole photos when she was wearing less than that in the actual Miss USA contest..

Feeling sorry for her? Wow?!

^ Why wow? She doesn't deserve to be called a terrorist sympathiser or a sl*t imo..

amen deeba.

don't think the fuss is over what she was wearing but over the title itself 'stripper 101' and that the contest itself was conducted in a strip joint. they (pagaent ppl) like to pick girls with a squeaky clean, girl next door image...a very hard criteria to meet these days :(

^ As far as I know the 'stripper' name is a bit misleading as it was a contest to do with girls who'd been having pole-dancing lessons or something, hence there being no men in the photos.. If pics of her dressed in those same clothes had been taken at the mall or at home or something they wouldn't have even made the media. To me it's pretty strange the way some ppl are calling her up on it imo when she was wearing far less during the swimsuit round at the Miss USA contest. Pole-dancing is a brilliant way to keep fit (I wanted a pole for my own bedroom lol) as well as being really good fun and it's not like she posed nude or topless (unlike certain other ex-beauty queens such as Vanessa Williams who've been stripped of their titles in the past)..

who cares guys... I know* she *doesn't!

she's a pak saaf diva. now chill.

:hehe: Abbey Shia hai tum ne hi batiya mujhy tu aqlamand ki trha ishara kafi hai:D

“Parda tou dil ka hota hai” :hinna:

hitchki baaji loves me. Now lets leave it at that. She’s prolly older than my aapi so yeah, respect! I’m too happy to get into this crap right now :slight_smile: Alhumdulillah.

Oops I said the A word, oh no I’m tryina imply i know better arbi than everyone else and I’m such a great muslim :hayaa: shoot me naat.

Patriot: U perv :vivo:

Oh wow, you guys found a reason to hit heads with each other on this topic ..

how refreshing :hmmm:

^ TLK bhai u know who ishtarted it. :snooty:

PS: do u ever get that same feeling off me that hitchki baaji does?

You keep calling her ‘baji’ and she is going to keep hating you :hehe:

acha na :naraz:

i call nikki baaji , baaji all the time, she doesn’t mind, and i truly don’t mean anything wrong when i say baaji :naak: ima baaji to 3 monsters myself

how do you know Niks does not dislike you for calling her baji.. :hehe:

^ u serious :naak:

fine

no more baajiness

Call barbie aunty from now on

^ that would only annoy me if it were true :snooty:

so call me aunty if u want, that doesnt mean anything to me, coz i know im only 13

31*