Re: Muslim Miss USA 2010
Is someone who practices Islam and Christianiy a Muslim? Not trying to say that she's not a Muslim or anything, rather wondering how you can practice both...
I dont think she said practicing (or maybe I am wrong) ... she said celebrating or observing the festivals.
Its weird... how can u be a Muslim and Catholic at the same time. the way she is dressed and stuff...seems like she is practicing Catholicism :P
It’s like saying your a Hindu and a Muslim. Holy irony. Sharukh Khan anyone? Hero of the brown Muslims? ![]()
It’s a shame the Muslims are falling for this trap. Going so low to her level. That is exactly what the west wants. Bring the Muslims closer to shaytan’s cult and further from their Islam.
I wonder then why these kind of contests were not held infront of Muhammad Mustafa (saw)? the biggest Mullah for you, right!??
They didn't exist back then :D
hmmm
^nida ... even catholics dont dress that way. so why say shez practising catholicism?
ya exactly! she mentioned tht she went to catholic school or something!! Even catholics are very conservative.
Aur Yasmeen Ghauri ki kya? Baap toh imam hain aur beti? ![]()
Arab Miss USA is a better title, I don't think she ever said she was Muslim
and shes cute, I like her
She is hot, amazing legs!
http://img109.imageshack.us/img109/8914/coverstory.jpg
hmmm nothing special abt her.
You're a noob. She's hot.
Maadran Muslim Women.? What It Is AK Bhai?
Arab Miss USA is a better title, I don't think she ever said she was Muslim
and shes cute, I like her
Well If You Compare Her To Arab Women......... Then She Is Not That Cute,Most Of Leb,Morroco And Egyptians Women Are beautiful
she is hottttttttttt
andd yeah it was a pole dancing competition for which there are classes offered at gyms, so i think ppl are just blowing it out of proportion when she was fully clothed while doing it.
Really? I think she's gorgeous.
I don't think she's doing this to represent muslim women or anything. I mean I'd raise an eyebrow if she started her speeches with "auzibillah" while wearing a swimsuit.
Didn't she even say herself she'd prefer to be known as arab rather than muslim?
She actually dated a friend of mine. Basically she is Shia but her family members have married Druze and Christians. They are pretty liberal family so the Christians were not forced to convert to Islam in her family and they still celebrate their Christian beliefs.
Anyways, she was a party girl so thats why my friend broke up with her.
They met in College in Michigan.
i hear she's dating Paris Hilton's ex.
^yeah im not surprised...for several reasons