Muslim kids - Looking Good!

Isn’t this innocent(so masoomiyaat)? I think so.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/p_kidsSafrica.jpg

V~V~VHe came, He saw, He conqueredV~V~V**

Beautiful....hopw my one grows up to look so well behaved as these bache...Masha Allah.
Very cute picture Watcher. Ta.

Yours sincerely and admirably and lovingly

Ah, what sweethearts…

Hoping for a couple of them for yourself eh malik.
Excellent pic, i have it now on my harddrive.

Inshallah one day the wife and I will have a couple of little angels like them

i demand to be there after the kids are born!!!
No not directly after - a week later.

CROIRE A L'INCROYABLE

Awwwwwwww so cuuuuuuuuute.

MashaAllah

Mashallah!

My nieces attend Islamic schools.....you should see them with their classmates in their hijabs and uniforms.....all lined up for namaz.....so cute, so innocent...so pure.

pure innocence,,,
They look so adorable Masha-Allah...I hope future generations of Muslims are like them also, Ameen

OH MY GODDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD
THEY R SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO CUTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

they r sooooooooooooooooooo sweeeeeeeeeeet lookinnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
i want oneeeeeeeeee toooooooooooooooo lol

º¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤Allah(SWT) gIvEs n fOrGiVeS, yEt mAn gEtS n fOrGeTsº¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤

Yes I want one toooooo.
and i ain't even joking!

Once upon a time eh...........

Masallah,
They are ADORABLE, very nice pic watcher

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

**Na Kabah mai na Be-tullah na dewaroun key sayoun mai, Namaz-e-Haq ada hotien hain Talwaroun key sayoun main

Beautiful...........no such like it, as an innocent soul.....yet hate to know that will soon change as they grow up.

o©º°¨¨°º©o LiFe Is An IllUsIoN aNd ReAliTy iS a FiGmEnT oF tHe iMaGiNaIiOn o©º°¨¨°º©o

now now,
dun't be so pessimistic kaka malang..

Those kids are so adorable…'specially the one..naah i can’t decide rueful smile they’re all too cute…MashaAllah

Nice pic watcher

aawwww, so sweet

Thanks for sharing the watcher

Life is a game; either be a player or get played.

Absolutely gorgeous

mashaallah they r sooooooooo cutieeee

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

acha ji…haan ji…