Hi there......
They r reallllllllllllyyyyyyyyyyy verrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrryyyyyyyyyyyy sweet!!!!!!!!!!!!
Hi there......
They r reallllllllllllyyyyyyyyyyy verrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrryyyyyyyyyyyy sweet!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thank you all. Indeed they are cute/goodlooking Mashallah. May Allah give each one of us kid just like that with good intentions and a good Muslim qualities. Ameeeen
Here is another one…bit different though.
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/p6_girlpray.jpg
V~V~VHe came, He saw, He conqueredV~V~V**
Here, the pictures above (especially of the girl) totally remind me of the picture i see frequently:
kohal dat’s very nice, Ameen Sum Ameen Watcher we will get kids like them Inshallah wid good intentions, only if da parents want them to b like dat…n sajal sis mein kab joke kar rahi thee?
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif
jazakallah watcher, kewl stuff u have there
º¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤Allah(SWT) gIvEs n fOrGiVeS, yEt mAn gEtS n fOrGeTsº¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤
All these pics r so nice!! very sweet… all of em…
*I believe that imagination is stronger than knowledge.
*That myth is more potent than history.
*That dreams are more powerful than facts.
*That hope always triumphs over experience.
*That laughter is the only cure for grief.
*And I believe that love is stronger than death.
Not to disrupt ,such beutiful appreciation of our loved ones images,could some one discuss there position on photography ,music &movies in Islam.I'm not very "orthodox" in that sense you know,but sometimes i wonder what my justification is in terms of being liberal & conservative at the same time
If,muzna,.Malik,HK.Watcher,C.M.& others would comment .Ceainly not limited to them!
sanam,
Better idea to start that thread in Religion or in General....not here please.
a bunch of cuties!!!! ill be visiting my khala and khaloo and baby cuzins for thanks-g. i miss them now.
singing hell to the scenes....
Well Alina ki bachi…
u said “lol” after u said “i want one”!
Acha kher …when are u having urs???
I would have to say.
Those are such well-behaved and cute kids.
Seems like they won't be making many decisions in life.
Arai
Well at least they wont d*e(Dont wanna use it but have to sorry
) with the thought that there is nothing after.
Jnaab Ye hay Asal Masoomiat ,
Log to waise hi masoomiat Tlaash karte hain .but lOGGGGGGGGGGGOOOOOOOO
dekho ye hay masoomiyat oyeeeeeeee.
aaho Yehi hay oyeeeeeeeeee
Asal oyeeeeeeeeeee
Hmaari Pahchaan.