Muslim Father and son removed from flight

Re: Muslim Father and son removed from flight

I'm with Faisal. Where is the "innocent until proven guilty" claim when it comes to aviation security and rights?

Najim,
I understand what you are saying. "Why attract attention to yourselves?" Right?
That is the first step to conforming. And if we conform, then we will be permitting the onset of another holocaust as Lajawab has described.
We cannot just conform.

thora sa aqal se bhee kaam le lo Najim bhai

I just hope that everyone who is concerned here are similarly concerned and vocal about cases far more sever prejudice that prevails in Muslim majority societies including Pakistan.

Anyway, I doubt professional airlines in the US have an agenda against Muslims, actually I have been subject to security ever since 9/11 while I watch people of all kinds, including long bearded turban wearing folks checking in through the self-service booths, while I wait for half an hour to an hour with some blonde who probably is traveling for the first time, just because our names match the ones on the list. The security system at US airports is still stupid, mainly because there is not enough public uproar to fix it. The government likes it because they can always use the excuse that they are doing everything they can to ‘keep you safe’.

Ahmadjee, how do you always end up with a blonde?

Though I agree with you.But its kinda funny that biggest Jew hater here is giving example of Jews. :D

Faisal Bhai, I wish I would get stuck with a black lady, so we both can sue the airline and play the race card.

Sue tau aap apnay khwaab mein bhi nahi karein ge, but I guess being stuck with the blonde, makes that half an hour more fun, considering your bubbly personality.

Just a few days ago I took a flight to san Francisco, with two stops, I skimmed through the security checks. People behind and in front of me were taken in for extra checks. I was wearing a pink T shirt.

*wear pink

Wait what do a desi and a blonde have in common? :konfused:

I dunno this story seems weird.. i was goin to Florida on Delta Song a few times over hte summer, my mom wore a burka.. noone bugged her ever.. :hmmm:

There is no freedom of choice, speech or whatever anywhere on this earth. There are not human rights protection in anywhere on this earth. The major norm is, one needs to survive by the rules, u deviate from it u are done.

Captain1, next time when you start a job in an organisation in anywhere in the western world ... go to work in Shalwaar Qameez.

The issue here is not about "work place" environment, rather social in general.

Secondly when u said "one needs to survive by the rules", I'm sure you mean "hidden rules" not the one you see posted around as "The Rules".

he only notices blondes :D

bhai jaan, when the issues about Pakistan are raised (which are aplenty) you can always bring it up there :p

hahaha.

fill in the blanks:

Jiss ki laathee, Uss kee _ _ _ _ _ !

does the word have an "e" in it?

^ i think it starts with G and end in 'd'.

:cb:

no!:mad:

God?

bhens <---buffalo

:hehe: bhens ~ buffalo, cow=gaayen