Muskuraati Morning with Faisal Qureshi

Okay so Faisal is doing a great job hosting this morning show on TV1 Mon-Fri. Truly a Pakistani show all t/ way. However, there’s been some hints about a tussle/ controversy with sum1 . Anyone know what’s going on? I have tried to search on net but to no avail. Apparently t/ rift was so serious that even his mom Afshan Qureshi seemed upset about it.

By t/ way I think Kashif is doing a beautiful job singing those golden Pakistani melodies. He should seriously come up w/ an album with old Pakistani songs along w/ his own but separate album of new songs.

Re: Muskuraati Morning with Faisal Qureshi

That's the title??? Muskuraati morning???

Blech! That would make me wanna scowl even more and I'm not a morning person.

it's a pathetic show seriously. faysal qureshi is great and all that. but he is doing a horribly boring show.

He is a class act through and through! Today's show was super! Not only Faisal Q. is an xcellent actor, he has proved himself to be a classy, funny, witty and a repectful host in league w/ Sonia Rehman ( currently on DAWN) and Marina Khan (ex host on ARY). I love his old & new Pakistani song lineups and he is providing us w/ a pure Pakistani morning/ entertainment show!

I do wish Ayesha Khalid wud stop dressing like t/ rest of t/ morning show hosts i.e. like an old married aunty off to a wedding:(

Exactly My thoughts.He's Great.He is humorous,very secured and intelligent.
TOP of All he knows ho to treat his guests and he is the only morning show host who is only promoting pakistani stuff which is simply great cuz other morning show host are so badly bolly bitten.

Sahir Lodhi hosted this show before.He made some bad comments about Faisal Qureshi.

REallyy?? when & where? Can u post a link if possible plss. I know sahir duzn't like Faisal Q. for sum reason. I know Faisal Qureshi was a guest on Sahir's morning & evening show on TV1, but I cannot find these 2 shows on youtube or anywhere else. SAhir was doing a good job on TV1, bt his 3 INdian songs daily (@ least 3 a show) were just gagging mme & my whole family specially towards t/ end. THr was just tooooo much Bollywood.

Also, I know SAhir supports HUmayun Saeed a lot which is absolutely fine as he too is a very good actor (Doraha, Uraan etc.) and a tru Pakistani star, but to diss sum1 just cuz you like sum1 else is too cheap & immature.

sorry I DON't HAVE any links but basically he was jealous because faisal is doing a better job than him on the show and ppl like him more.

I read abt it on Faisal Q's facebook page where People were complaining abt Sahir's comments.

ok Funky Finally got to know what Sahir exactly said about faisal he said:Aik ACtor acting hi achi kar sakta hay hosting nahi:)

I would rather watch Faisal's show then other other morning shows on Pakistani Tv.

too bad they don't have very many of his shows on the net. I don't get to watch it much but most websites load the Geo/ARY ones and not the good ones for some stoopid reason.

Thanx so much cuteee:) Yaar I was not xpecting this frm him. This is sooooo lame & sooo cheap & specially when it is NOT even true. Whoever watches it t/ first time, watches it everytime. By t/ way, apnii sister kay BAARAY mayuskaa kiya khayal hay, na actor and nahii hii achi host , abo to bilkul bardaasht say bahir ho gaii hay. Khuda nay achi shakal dii thii, to Shasista achi baatein bhi kar laytii to vah kiya baat thii, ab kahan tak shakal daikhain, vo hum aik female ho kar?? Very lame & xtremely insecure comment, but thn again he thinx his sister has Oprah & Barbara Walter's calibre! Uff hud ho gai, that's what I call delusional! She's prtty but just pls keep her mouth shut! Maybe she shud go into modelling for good, still modelling that is! I actually used to defend & fight for Sahir LOdhi a while back!

Exactly Its sooo stupid whenever I Look for his shows on youtube I end up finding Sahir lodhi's and shaista's bakwas shows.Had hoti hay.

U r welcome dear:)Yeah He is v v insecure and cheap and lame and whatever u name it:).Showbiz is full of such personalities yaar.U rearly find people like Faisal Q who are secure,talented,good looking and Humble at the same time:)

Exactly:)

Faisal Qureshi's efforts in promoting Pakistani content is commendable.

I wish TV1 would really use Faisal Qureshi in promoting thr lame TV1 channel. For starters they should go LIVE in USA just like HUM, DAWN & EXPRESS are w/ thr morning shows.

By t/ way, Faisal is coming to Dallas on t/ 29th of October, 2011to promote his brand Aijaz & Faysal clothing line for men & women!

aaj kul to her koi he kapray baich raha hai :smack: