Muskuraati Morning with Faisal Qureshi

Re: Muskuraati Morning with Faisal Qureshi

very true, that's what makes his show stand out a bit when one gets sick of the usual masala on air

i love his show, even though i hate that channel. Faisal is always so entertaining! m'A

You can see from his show that he's a gem of a guy (MashAllah). He doesn't come across as fake or made up. And I love how he tries to promote everything Pakistani even though all the channel walas do not give a flip about it.

I absolutely LOvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvve his show! Beats every othr (xcept Sawera Nadeem on AAJ) hands down. He is funny, witty, smart, sensitive, down to earth & sooo NOT fake like t/ rest of t/ a.m. show hosts who look like they lost thr way to a wedding and instead just showed up on t/ set w/ out any preparation abt t/ guests. He brings out t/ best of Pakistan & Pakistanis. Very authentic show just like its host.
I do wish Ayesha wud not wear such heavy makeup & clothes as she mostly duz. These days her makeup artist mkes her eyes look so "kaufnaak!" She's a young smart girl but sometimetimes her aunty dressing gets too heavy. Grooming duz NOT mean applying layer aftr layer of makeup on yur boothii! She shud bank on her youth, but gets lost in t/ crowd w/ her aunty dressing.

By t/ way Faisal Qureshi will be in Dallas for his xhibition on Saturday, Oct. 29th, 2011 @ Emabby Suites FRisco from 12 p.m. to 8 p.m. he has a FB pge for further info.

^ yeah I think even Faisal told Ayesha ke yaar you are 20 something, don't dress like an older lady. She did wear jeans and shirts for a while but I am guessing people probably made some comments about it over email and stuff. I do wish she wore more spunkier shalwar suits, ponchos etc.

Okkkk, I dunno if Ayesha reads this pg or not, but her dressing improved greatly this past week. she was wearing smart, crisp shalwaar kameezes, unlike her usual Ruby Shakeels'. Xcept one outfitthis week in pink & green where she looked like a mithaaii kaa dabba, she has really worn very nice smart stuff. Her mkeup went down a notch, but needs to be toned down furthermore. keep it up Ayesha.

^^ haha you never know she or the program producers might be reading the posts :D