Musharraf's treason trial

Re: Musharraf's treason trial

he never thought this day will come... scared like chicken now... but until 7 years ago he would order men to be "sold" and incarcerated to the most notorious prison in the history of human history... order masajid to be destroyed and ulema arrested and humiliated ..... order assassination of political leaders ... and sell pakistani air-space and land route to kuffar to launch military invasion of a muslim nation...

now he doesn't have the courage to face a pakistani judge in a pakistani court...

Re: Musharraf’s treason trial

Latest by

https://fbcdn-profile-a.akamaihd.net/hprofile-ak-prn2/c0.0.180.180/s120x120/1426357_1375207302726800_1357714646_a.jpg

پرویز مشرف کیساتھ پہلے بھی تھی اب بھی ہوں، عتیقہ اوڈھو - AAJ ](http://urdu.aaj.tv/search/entertainment/2013/12/18/143199_7_story.html)

**Samaa TV

[RIGHT]پيپلزپارٹی کے چيئرمين بلاول بھٹو نے کہا ہے کہ پرویز مشرف کی بیماری ڈرامہ ہے، حقیقت کا پتہ لگانے کیلئے میڈیکل بورڈ بنایا جائے۔ غداری کیس میں پرویز مشرف کی عدم پیشی پر بلاول نے سخت ردعمل ظاہر کيا[/RIGHT]

https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQCEl1OkLP79kzV7&w=154&h=154&url=https%3A%2F%2Ffbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net%2Fhphotos-ak-ash3%2F1496625_665343360154806_1887961194_n.jpg&cfs=1&upscale&sx=96&sy=0&sw=174&sh=174

](http://www.samaa.tv/urdu/urdu-news-1-2-2014-27345-1.html)[RIGHT]پرویز مشرف کی بیماری، حقیقت کا پتہ لگانے کیلئے میڈیکل بورڈ بنایا جائے، بلاول | SAMAA TV](http://www.samaa.tv/urdu/urdu-news-1-2-2014-27345-1.html)[/RIGHT]
samaa.tv
[RIGHT]پيپلزپارٹی کے چيئرمين بلاول بھٹو نے کہا ہے کہ پرویز مشرف کی بیماری ڈرامہ ہے، حقیقت کا پتہ لگانے کیلئے میڈیکل بورڈ بنایا جائے۔ غداری کیس میں پرویز مشرف کی عدم پیشی پر بلاول نے سخت ردعمل ظاہر کي](http://www.samaa.tv/urdu/urdu-news-1-2-2014-27345-1.html)[/RIGHT]

https://fbcdn-sphotos-c-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s403x403/1521588_596349980414189_831935450_n.jpg

Samaa TV
[RIGHT]پرویز مشرف کے غداری کیس کی سماعت پیر کو ہوگی، بیرسٹر سیف کہتے ہیں کہ مشرف کی پیشی کے متعلق فیصلہ پیشی کے دن اُن کی صحت کو مدنظر رکھ کر کیا جائے گا، بیرون ملک جانے کی اجازت اور وارنٹ گرفتاری عدالت کے ہی صوابدید ہیں۔[/RIGHT]
https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQD8PRX3UoyLYGPo&w=398&h=208&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.samaa.tv%2Furdu%2FNewsPictures%2F201412191051.jpg&cfs=1&upscale[RIGHT]پرویز مشرف کی پیشی کا فیصلہ اُنکی صحت کو مدنظر رکھ کرکیا جائیگا، محمد علی سیف | SAMAA TV](http://www.samaa.tv/urdu/urdu-news-1-2-2014-27357-1.html)[/RIGHT]
samaa.tv
[RIGHT]پرویز مشرف کے غداری کیس کی سماعت پیر کو ہوگی، بیرسٹر سیف کہتے ہیں کہ مشرف کی پیشی کے متعلق فیصلہ پیشی کے دن اُن کی صحت کو مدنظر رکھ کر کیا جائے گا، بیرون ملک جانے کی اجازت اور وارنٹ گرفتاری عدالت کے ہی صوابدید ہیں۔](http://www.samaa.tv/urdu/urdu-news-1-2-2014-27357-1.html)[/RIGHT]

I really like whatever happening, not because of its present situation but what could be waiting in future for Pakistan and Pakistani politicians. … Anyhow, as far as present situation is concerned:

I could not understand why Musharraf lawyers are not fighting the case in court properly. Maybe lawyers are more worried that judges are bias and have already made their mind of declaring Musharraf guilty, regardless of he is guilty or not.

I think they can easily fight the case in court to prove Musharraf innocent in both 1999 martial law, and 2007 emergency case.

1: 1999 Martial Law: Musharraf was not even there on ground that he could have imposed Martial law, and no one can prove in court that he was involved in 1999 martial law. So, he could not be made guilty of 1999 martial law, even though it was he who took over power in Pakistan due to that martial law.

2: 2007 Emergency: Two reasons.

2 A: Even though Musharraf declared emergency, evidence is abound that he was asked to declare emergency by then government of PMLQ, and that was approved by all government allies and also by Supreme Court later on. Actually, all government authorities were fed up with the situation that got created by Iftikhar retarded choor interference in Pakistani government affairs, and relieving Taliban terrorists on ground of improper evidence even though that was not the case (as other than Taliban and sectarian terrorists, all other criminals were getting punished on similar evidences. Situation is such that Nawaz want that Musharraf also get punished through court, even though there are no solid evidences against him). … Thus, it is evident that President Musharraf was requested by then government to impose emergency so that country can function in proper way, and as President, Musharraf was obliged to act on the request, without being responsible of the act. so, Musharraf cannot be made guilty of imposing emergency in 2007.

2 B: According to constitution, President can impose emergency for two months using his will anyhow (even if what I mentioned in ‘A’ above was not true), and thus if Musharraf imposed emergency than he was acting on the power constitution gave him.

As for future: Most Pakistani politicians are Kanjars of lowest order and obviously, Nawaz is worse of them lot. It would have been best for Pakistan if Musharraf had hanged this parasite and confiscated all his and his family wealth. Anyhow, it was big idiocy of Musharraf to release him as Musharraf should have known that this thug has many supporters too. These politicians have control over Most Pakistani resources, and thus in any election, due to their bribes, threats, lies, influences, and gunda-gardi, they would win unfair election that happens in Pakistan.

Anyhow, regardless of what happened in past, Pakistani politicians would never change. They would do corruption, nepotism, loot, plunder, commission, mismanagement, misconduct, persecution of their opponents, and also those they do not like. On the other hand, till today, they have never delivered to nation. Most who support corrupts amongst Pakistani politicians are somehow personally benefiting from these politicians and thus are either partner in their crimes or are their servants.

Once in power, there is no way to get rid of them and their kanjarpan, except martial law (as that is the only institution that can depose and punish them).

So, in no way anyone can stop martial law in Pakistan. It would come, if not today then tomorrow sometime.

Only difference is that, next martial law would never let democracy come back to Pakistan, neither would let any court stop them. Pakistan till now, only seen soft martial laws that always tried to play with ideas of democracy, and bringing democracy to Pakistan, be at lower level or national level, one way or another.

What I feel, next martial law administer (whoever he maybe) would know how Pakistani politicians and corrupts amongst civil society are. Thus, next martial law administer, however good that person would do for the country, he would know that if he leaves power than corrupt people out of power would do everything to malign and persecute him.

So, when next martial law would come in Pakistan (and that would come anyhow), it would stay in Pakistan forever, just like what we see in Arab world (where Kingdoms and military rules are norm since last 10s of years). Situation would be that next martial law administer would stay in power until death or too old to rule, and once he leaves power due to old age, bad health, or death, then next military man would take over.

I wish if army take over agsin the first thing they need to is Hang all politicians

InshaAllah ... and I am pretty sure that such would happen, if not today then tomorrow, that many politicians (with their chailay chamchay) would get hanged and their properties confiscated. :)

I hope Musharraf gets well soon!

^ Pakistan may dil ka ilaaj nai hota..samjha karayn...

:smile: Pakistani dil kay daktar are best… Fact hai ji…

Personally I need to start it from Bhuttos even from ZAB remains ( dhancha ) pull it up and put in the court to question about his role WHY he known as watan Faroosh

House hold things are little low these days ?

^and your point is…? :halo:

The joke of the day has to be Bilawal questioning Mushy’s illness, while having a man who has hid his apparent mental illnesses while being President, as his father and completely being ssshhh about it. :hehe:

Sara din bechara lagta hai twitter pe hee guzarta hai

The language you are using indicating your state of mind is unbalanced. I presume you are a PhD, it is a shame you have wasted all your education in this third class language, makes you no better than what you are defining N$ and other politicians. Perhaps moderators should kick in to edit your post which is full of profanity which could have been avoided, while spitting venom.

As regard, Mush, he violated the constitution in 1999 by kicking out legally elected government, again by imposing emergency in 2007, he should be punished for that to avoid future adventurers to take over civilian governments.

Again when you use this third class language for politicians you always forget AH and his chamchay, if N$ is what you define him, what category you put in AH and his cronies who are killers, rapists, corrupts, bhatta khors, robbers and so on?

I never knew neither consider that having PhD means one cannot call ‘’, or calling ‘’ makes someone biased, neither I knew that calling ‘’ makes a person uneducated or waste a person education, or can be considered a third class language.

As regard, Mush, he violated the constitution in 1999 by kicking out legally elected government, he should be punished for that to avoid future adventurers to take over civilian government.

You mean, Musharraf is super human who was in air on plane that was flying from Sri-Lanka to Pakistan and still he knew what is happening in Islamabad, gave order to army that they move against the government, and thus Musharraf in this way violated the constitution in 1999? …

hmm, I think you should write a thesis on this subject ‘How to throw government while flying and without having any position to do that (on plane, one cannot even use mobile phone to know what is happening on ground)’.

Again when you use this third class language for politicians you always forget AH and his chamchay, if N$ is what you define him, what category you put in AH and his cronies who are killers, rapists, corrupts, bhatta khors, robbers and so on?

I use first class language (that is, calling spade a spade) for third class politicians and their slave supporters.

I do that (call spade a spade) because, even though Quaid-e-Azam fought for our freedom, I did not intentionally became retarded slave aka ‘Jiyalas’ whom Benazir gave to Zardari in her will, and now Bilawal Zardari would get these slaves in inheritance.

I second that, but its a wishful thinking. Its never going to happen. Army had three chances to do the cleansing but they did not attempt to do it. Everytime they have taken over, they came only to protect/save their institution and its power when they saw it being threatened. Sorry to say but they never had intention of cleansing Pakistani politics. Ayub, Zia and Mush had the chance to do it but they didn't do it because their intentions were to just to stay in power in order to neutralize the threat faced by the armed forces as an institute. They all teamed up with these munafiq politicians to stay in power and govern.

^ agree
But still wish that if it's happen next time. They must clean up these blood suckers from A to Z and

...or issue an NRO.

InshaAllah ... well, not only hang corrupt politicians indiscreetly across the board (especially people like Nawaz, Shahbaz, Zardari, and little brat Bilawal), but confiscate their wealth in and out of Pakistan with claims that all wealth are due to corruption and plunder of Pakistan, extradite their close family members wherever they maybe and punish them in similar way, and make sure that these parasites die unholy death without trace, so that no one in future from their ugly blood comes back to haunt Pakistan.

I am sure it's not gonna happen again!