Re: Musharraf must go if Pakistan is to survive
LOL. PPP supporters talking about Democracy and Dictatorship. ![]()
**ok lets go by your logic that in democracy Supreme Court is THE final verdict. **
First of all tell me that you accept Mush as a democratically elected and rightfull president of Pakistan at least up to Nov-2007 after all as per your logic Supreme Court validated that in 2002
Answer my question and we will address next issue ![]()
But there is the Supreme court you see... In democracy, the Supreme Court is the final verdict...
The supreme Court headed by the EX CJ that rubber stamped President Musharaf's rule. :D
But there is the Supreme court you see... In democracy, the Supreme Court is the final verdict...
God Bless the PCO, and the EX CJ. :D
The supreme Court headed by the EX CJ that rubber stamped President Musharaf's rule. :D
Who was Ex CJ once again? I forgot his name .... aaj kal sunney main nahi aa raha hai na ....
So you agree that his rule was rubber stamped and that his hold on power is illegal. Yes or No.
Gosh there was me thinking that he was as popular as Mubarak and Saddam because they are the only other rulers who get above 90% of the votes cast.
Who was Ex CJ once again? I forgot his name .... aaj kal sunney main nahi aa raha hai na ....
Something Chaudhary. I'll look it up and let you know. :D
So you agree that his rule was rubber stamped and that his hold on power is illegal. Yes or No.
Gosh there was me thinking that he was as popular as Mubarak and Saddam because they are the only other rulers who get above 90% of the votes cast.
lol... I wonder what happened to the less then 10 percent that didnt support them!?!?
God Bless the PCO, and the EX CJ. :D
Whos the Ex Chief Justice?
Chief Justice Ifitkhar Chaudry is still the CJ and Mush still isnt a President...:D
He can either go live with his buddy Pir Altaf Bhai in London, or his son in the US... Plenty of options.
Reportedly, he also has a house in Turkey. He can live their comfotably and sing hymns in praise of Kemal Ataturk.
Yeah, atleast Ataturk did some good for his country... Mush not only failed but whatever good he did do he destroyed.