Re: Musharraf launches own website
Excellent my ass, they deleted my message. What a crock of siht, cant even answer a legitimate question. puh.
this better not get hacked and defaced by the indians now :p
And Mr. President wonders why caluses exist for giving death penalty to govt and army officials for uprooting civilian govts ![]()
If they do that Baharat Rahksha will be going down. Mark my words!
don’t think you have to worry about that - they probly outsourced website to Infosys!![]()
^^ dont say that man, It's his site he has it running on his laptop, you know the Personal web server (PWS) edition that comes with XP.
Its funny you should mention that, the site has been developed by[digital@jwt] Australia. http://digital.jwt.com.au/
Excerpt from website (c) government of Pakistan (office of the presdient) :
Design & Development: digital@jwt
Content: ISPR
wow!
you can’t make this stuff up if you want to! jwt is J.Walter Thompson ofcourse and guess where all they have offices in India - Bangalore, Calcutta, Mumbai, New Delhi!
and then there are several other branded ventures in India.
now we gotta call Musharaf, our client?![]()
Lol!
This is their address in Pakistan:
Walter Thompson
Lahore, Asiatic Advertising (PVT) Ltd
1485, C-2, D-1, Duplex Sarwar Road, Lahore, Pakistan
http://www.jwt.com/
T (92-42) 6663529
F (92-42) 6674362
Jamaal Mubtasim
Resident Director
[email protected]
so here is the likely scenario:
W.T Lahore - relationship manager
digita;.jwt.au - content design and user experience uplift
jwt/infosys India - sw engg
^ keep dreaming with ur likely scenario :d
here is what i wrote him..
Assalam alikum
AS I have studied statistics, I can predict that probability of this messege getting to you is 12%.
Anyway; nice site. I do not like you very much, but I like your hair style, so I let you rule for some time.
******Censored part,you know ghar ki batain* ;)*****
Ok now go work hard and study,* ek din aap bhi barey admi ban jao gay* :)
Sweet dreams
arrru yaar! what diff does it make whether it was coded by Indians in India or Australia?
Australian coders may have past on tips abt good quality seam bowlers.
like their system design, Indian team is seamless too! so what.
Man can we please stick to the topic, please. Why must India be dragged into every Pakistan related discussion!
^ ok ok Ms.Tuna ...just having some fun! after all Musharaf was borne in India
Its basically the indian members here.
Inkee ass main - paidaishee keera hai
but on the serious, i think its mods duty to ensure smooth flow of
topics and where people are sticking to the main topic.
I see a bunch of lazy mods here.
If the mods start taking quick charge of things i bet with the standards of discussions some of the lot here have the potential to get into, we'll pretty soon be left with an empty PA section. we dont like deleting and editing threads and posts. so until such time that we reach a general level of better discussions through reaching a better level of maturity among all posters, it's supposed to be every posters responsibilty to make sure their comments are worth the effort. in a section like PA we dont need leg pulling and mudslinging, least of all offensive, vulgar and belittling language, phrases and topics of discussion. everyone's free to do that to their friends at cafe. if the cafe rules and mods permit that is.
and al-majid (aswell as all), please refrain from offensive language in your posts like above. Thanks!
P.S. this message is a general awareness message, hope it would serve its purpose well and all will act responsible enought to talk about such serious topics as politcs, economics, int'l relations, foreign affairs, defense/militaay and strategic studies. little humour, wit, sarcasm and attitude is fun and never killed anyone but there have to be limits.
this is all for our own benefit and general harmony and well being of all members and GS.
Hopefully no offense taken as none meant. :)
best Regards.