Musharraf apologizing for his mistakes.

Re: Musharraf apologizing for his mistakes.

Now Musharraf is saying he had nothing to do with Dr. Afia! LOL even his cousins in the MQM are calling him a pimp who handed over the nation's daughter, but we all know the MQM has its own agenda (to save Altaf from the noose around his neck for murdering his companion/party member Dr. Imran Farooq)

Perhaps the actions of one his girlfriends, Marvi Memon recently establishes the link. She has openly threatened her party the PML[Q] on not to bring up the Dr. Afia issue and has issued statements in the press saying shes linked to the bad guys.

A prominent, vocal Pakistan Muslim League-Quaid (PML-Q) leader Marvi Memon has said that Dr. Aafia is an alleged Al Qaeda and CIA agent; till she is proven innocent in Pakistani courts, she can not be called as the daughter of Pakistan or a national hero.**

well what i guess in comming ellections he Mushraff might be not in a position to hold the power but surely in strong opposition at first with alliances... more strong then Thug NS..PPP is still pouplar but lose some allies..
posibility is that two major thugs shake hands again to remain in power.

So, when is he going to apologize for this one:

Musharraf admits Kashmir militants trained in Pakistan

…Former Pakistani military ruler Pervez Musharraf has told a magazine that his forces trained militant groups to fight in Indian-administered Kashmir…

Re: Musharraf Apologizing for his mistakes.

he should start by going to trial for this crime.

Two mistakes I see r
1. apologising. It is not a good idea if are seeking political career. Many including me support his reforms.
2. His comments about training kashmiris. Thats just morally wrong to blackmail another country.

This is obviously true. But may be people are furious for saying it openly.

See his recent picture.

[http://dunyanews.tv/newsite/news/2010/October/10-05-10/news_big_images/16624_65459407_16575_13437086_ig.jpg](http://dunyanews.tv/main_category_eng.php?nid=16624&catid=2&flag=d)

ابھی تک خود کو جوان سمجھتا ہے … کا پٹھا

His picture shows that he worked all his life, is still working at age when most people give up, and is proud to be a working man who earned his living all his life. This is complete contrast to haram-khors of PPP and PMLN who never worked in their life and lived all their life stealing, looting and plundering the country. All working class Pakistanis should be proud of their working class leader.

:coolios: saanu nehr walay pul te bula ke ke chan maahi kithay tur gaya maal barhanke

Mirasi league aaway hi aaway :dhimpak:

This shows that he passed life in drinking and still he is drinking.

Yar Anwar Sahib, aap tou rehne dein...
he is 1000 time better then ZAB

Aap bhi rehnay dain.
Chh Nisbat Khak ra ba Aalim e Pak
چھ نسبت خاک را با عالم پاک
There is some thing more to say
Kuja Raja Bhoj, Kuja Gangwa teli
کجا راجہ بھوج کجا گنگوا تیلی
If you are counting only the drinking than know it that he was never found drunk anywhere and this third rate illiterate was found drunk at public places all the time.

:biggthumb: well said:D

well said

I was reading Musharraf's interview where he said , "NRO was done only because chaudhary brothers had said so".. and then said all the bad things about chaudhary brothers like they are the liars and blabla.
Now the question is, was he a "doodh peeta bacha" who was acting on wutever those brothers were saying? NRO was a huge deal which changed the direction of pakistani politics. He was army general, COAS, CEO and wutever he wanted to call himself. HELLOOOO!! I dont think a person should come in politics who doesnt use his brain and only acts upon WUTEVER the other politicians say.
Its so hard to cover your black moves, Mr. Musharraf!

^ watch 6:00 and ahead:

well its mean he is not a munafiq

Pini hi hai shrab tou..........
warna esi jagha batta ...... you know what i mean

^lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz now people will justify mushi's drinking habits too : s what a mess

come on Ace bat ka batanad na bano yar...

you know i was just chilling with Anwar Shahib. he was saying that ZAB was drnking but not
in public so just quote that verse for him, its not protecting someone from that ghaleez thing.

Re: Musharraf Apologizing for his mistakes.

Due to Musharaf govt a lot of other idiots got the opportunity to become the part of Pak govt. i name few. Asif Zardari,Salman Taseer, Ch Shujat Hussain,Pervaiz Illahi,Shoukat Aziz,Fazal Ur Rehaman and all fake degree holders ...Before Musharaf rule all these people were not popular and they were in background.
Now Musharaf is gone some of them are already gone in background while ppl like zardari will soon join them and will become the part of history.........InshahAllah