Mumbai Evidence Shows Pakistan Link -- Boucher

Going by Indian Track records, nothing "perfect" has been staged by them, BTW what happend in the case of Parliment-Attack? and what happend with Samjhota Express Blast and list goes on, please tell us should we what does this track record tel you, as u seems to fond of it?

But what how would've Pakistan accepted any evidence if it comes 6 weeks later?

Whats your point ?? The parliament attack convict is counting his days in Tihar jail. Samjhauta Express blasts are under investigation. Malegaon blasts under investigation. Suspects are in jail.

We have heard and seen this** Bharti Saarkar ‘roona dhoona’** many times before. The only difference this time is that its in Dolby sound and SOME DRASTIC CHANGES which are more Dramatic than this Roona Dhoona ( See the Last line of my V Post here,

Few responces up here ^ are from our Hindu posters who are so pledged to responed to every reply, ^ counter acusations, as if they are the participents of ‘RAW’s Grand Plan’ which is ironically to miss no oppoutunity to defame Pakistan.

Nice to have you here on GS guys !

Now take this message back home and tell your people,.

Pakistanis are REALY READY to counter attack Indian Diplomatic rumbble, but the problem is that we don’t know for sure who’s saying what and under what influence unless we narrow down to Indian Elelections up ahead in which case your ‘straight head’ janta will decide and dare ask questions such as;

Why Indian Home security went through such a serious** BREACH** minor but LETHAL INSURGENCE?
Why the Mumbai HEAD OF SECURITY got shot in the first wave of the attack ???
Why and how it is relevant IF and IF Pakistan’s Elite ISI was involved in this plot?
Why Bharti Sarkar has not concluded the MOTIVE and not brought forward to its people?
Why Bharti Sarkar has not HIGHLIGHTED the GAINS Pakistan had from this attack
Why Bharti Sarkar expect Pakistanis or the World to NOT SEE THROUGH the Hindu and Zionest Gains out of this?

Why DECCAN MUJAHIDEEN card was discarded off the table as soon it was placed there?

Was ISI soooo stupid to concieve and immplement this (in words of some Hindu comments in the press) such a SOPHISTICATED, COMPLEX and ELABORATED plan to attack Bombay, fell short by not taking care of the loose ends, such as CELL PHONES, VOIPS, WEAPONS and GETTING CAPTURED ALIVE

Thank You Allah for not keeping me and Million others on the Hindu side of the fence.

***Pakistan will Prevail ***and see through its domestic down turns INSHALLAH
I’m not too sure if Indians like to fill the ‘Poodle’ position with Americans Unless RUSEEE SARKAR like to be the PIMPS of the deal

Which ever way,! PAKISTAN ZINDA BAAD :jhanda:

India has ALWAYS taken a stand on its DOMESTIC and REGIONAL MATTERS as its OWN AFFAIRES and have always REJECTED offers of MEDIATIONS from International Community to reasolve differences between Pakistan and India.

And now this same Bharti Sarkar is all over the INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY like a dirt dhooti worn in a hurry,

vineshvk bhaijan. Which evidence are you referring to? The one that was announced by Manmohan Singh whilst the terrorist attack was still going on, or the one that has taken 6 weeks to make up - sorry I mean write-up. Even if the evidence is credible, please do not be surprised if it is not perceived as such. Manmohan' Singh's statement within hours and whils the attack was still happening, and no access to Kasab leads Pakistan to be suspicios of Indian provided facts.

Does evidence come with an expiry date. ?
What is pakistan doing with their flip-flop view on Kasab. State or non-state it is Pakistan who is responsible for anything originating out of its country.

What is your problem with the timing. The first was an initial report about Kasabs capture and his statement. Rmember then Pakistan was not named in Manmohans speech. It could have been very well been Bangladesh.
This is a comprehensive dossiar. If your govt. is not going to act on this, boy you guys are going to get a whipping from uncle Sam and company.

Hopefully it does. But who is Pakistan. Is it Mr. Zardaris govt. or is it the ISI and Jihadi group who is running a parallel govt.
Whenever there was some problem inside Pakistan, it was always India who had to pay for it. Look back at your history. Any power struggle and any coupe it was India who had to be brought in to unite the great Islamic republic of Pakistan.
Its a shame that after more than 60 years, you still have to reassure yourself that Pakistan was the right thing for you guys.

vineshvk bhaijan. Are you saying that Manmohan Singh, whilst the attack was still happening, knew it was a hand of foreign country :hmmm:. So please do not be surpeised with a cynical response from Pakistan for the produced dossier, that has taken six weeks to justify Manmohan Singhs rash statement. :chai:

I thought Aalsi was Indian :confused:

BTW, Uncle Sam can’t do anything other than economic sanctions. I’d rather Pakistan go the way of Iran than any other client state of America.

^ Empty words have little meaning. Abhi tak drones ka kuch nahi kar sake, or Iran banane ke sapne dek rahe ho :)

That's why we ALL post on forums. What's the difference?

^ But ALL of us do not talk bigger than our “aukaat” :wink:

Sure we do.

-------------------------cvabn---------------------

Ufff !
You Indians have this "Zardari Govt" paranoia !!

Before it was "Musharaf" and USA relations and what not !

Your BJP was fun to bash at but only to the cricket limitations.

Once and for the last time let me enlighten you about Jihadis and ISI,,,

It is the core issue of Kashmir and other occupied areas of Grand Pakistan (Kasmiris have variable views of which) stand unresolved hence the birth of these so called Jihadi groups.
ISI was and is still very protective of its policies and stand on Kashmir it self. THis is our Govt stand too and there are no hush hush matters about it.

These organizations are the loose canons for us as Al-Qyaida has greater influence on them than ISI.

If India and Pakistan along with the rest of the world wish to fight them and to protect themselves from this menace, there are NO OPTIONS but tot fight them colateraly.

Pakistan isd better equiped and has the headway to penetrate such elements to finish them once and for all. At the same time Pakistan has to have complete consensus of its people to indulge into such an adventure.
Zia or Musheraf aside Pakistan is a true democartic society and a nation which has the full right of having its secret service to function they way it does including RAW.

Regional main counteries Pakistan and India could fight this menace unilateraly using their "top notch military arsenal and soldier power"
Instead we see Indian tilt towards "Israeli cooperation" to aquire and supress seperatist elements specialy Kashmiris.

If Israeli influence increases in the region then do not expect ISI to be sleeping on its watch.

So far Indians have shown no remorse or sympathy (though not needed from the Indians) about lethal "merriot hotel" blast in Islambad or the horrific assasination of its Leader B.Bhutto etc etc,,,,

How can we forget how Indians take Pakistan on the world forum.
What the Indians are doing now i.e Pakistan's Character assasination be it the campaign to declare Pakistan a terrorist Nation (which of course never cease) or to melign its relationship with nations and the USA who is the main arm supplier for Pakistan's arm forces.

Remember the India Cry ,,,, "*F16s and a nuclear Pakistan will create a disbalance in the region " *

Well, Pakistan is nuclear and very shaky,,You must pray that some jihadi don't get to the shanty town command and control 'Jhooper patti' first.

Tell the truth to your People, India !

Briefing by Indian Foreign Secretary Mr. Shiv Shankar Menon on Mumbai Terror Attack and Questions asked by world journalists

India: Briefing by Foreign Secretary on Mumbai Terror Attack

I am not saying evidence expired but why was India jumping up and down for Pakistan to accept evidence and take action when evidence was not even handed over?

A very well formulated and veracious representation of the whole scenario! Let us try to reach at some conclusion but I would like all my fellows from Pak to suggest whether given the fact that India will never offer Kasmir to Pak, is there any chance of Pakistan turning benign? I know the reply of your military chiefs but I think and have even heard that every Paki doesn't think this way! The ball was always was and still is in Pak's hand! Is it better to tacitly support militancy or whatever strategy, as suggested by the moderator of this forum, in kasmir or is it better to live peacefully, democratically and manoeuvre to achieve great heights in economy, intellect, health care etc.!

P.S.: - Please be true to your heart!

Re: Mumbai Evidence Shows Pakistan Link – Boucher

well it’s rejected by the Govt
Read Pakistan rejects Indian PM?s allegation

DAWN.COM | Pakistan | Surviving-gunmans-identity-established-as-Pakistani-ss

**ISLAMABAD: Pakistani authorities during the course of their own investigations into the Mumbai carnage have established the identity of the only surviving terrorist Ajmal Kasaab as a Pakistani national. **

A high ranking government official while confirming the report told Dawnnews that because of the nature of his crime the government has still not taken any decision on whether to provide him with counselor access.

**The top official said the investigations had started soon after the initial reports had suggested that Ajmal Kasaab may possibly be a Pakistani national. **

**However the authorities wanted to be doubly sure of his identity as there existed no record of Kasaab and his family in the National Data Base which is maintained by NADRA. Details of the preliminary investigations submitted to the government have still not been made public. **

**The official said Kasaab is the son of Amir Kasaab and Mrs Noor Illahi. But the identity of others militants killed in Mumbai carnage is yet to be established but senior security officials told Dawnnews that preliminary investigations have established that these militants were operating on their own and had absolutely no link with any section of the country’s security apparatus. A formal announcement in this regard is expected in the next few days.