So the PPP candidate got only 6000 votes in an area considered PPP's stronghold? LOL
It should be an eye opener to all local PPP activists and workers that cashing of Bhutto graves and names simply won't work anymore. The public romance with 70s and 80s thoroughly outdated slogans is completely over. You are only peeving them off and boring by recycling that crap. They - the closet Jiayalas - need to realise that fraud Zardari and the clown prince of the party Bilawal Zardari are an utter disgrace to the traditional voters of PPP.
The post dharna by elections of DI Khan and Multan should send a clear message to PPP and Nawaz League mafia that their toxic narrative simply isn't connecting with the people on the ground. All these parties are immensely helping PTI gain more support and popularity by becoming one big united team against a single one party.
waq’ii yaaraa, sach meN kisii kisii ko 'izzat raas nahiiN aatii…DaaGhii is a supreme example.
let him RIP in PMLN’s tomb. jahaN kii Khaak thiiN vahiiN aa pahoNchii…
…i’m sure that** DaaGhii was a PMLN MOLE planted in PTI** who did his best in trying to malign PTI…well, he wasn’t smart one…someone else [PTI] turned the table on him.
Good Bye Mr. BaaGhii to DaaGhii to ZaaGhii for good. hope he’ll NOT raise his head or open his big mouth to spill oral diarrhea.
He has been wholeheartedly supporting PMLN (and opposing PTI) and now all of a sudden he is very upset with PTI on moral grounds hahahahaha
You have been defending PMLN’s so called mandate, did you know that PMLN accepted not only Musharaff ministers but PMLQ, PPP and PTI rejects as well? Haven’t they awarded ministries to people who had actually back-stabbed them? Why on earth do you support a party then that has absolutely no morality?
No difference between PMLN and PTI? Most PMLN supporters try this to justify their support for corrupt leaders. One educated uncle who i was arguing with accepted Nawaz & Sharif family have huge issues, accepted they are corrupt, abuse police, bribe judges, lawyers, promote nepotism etc and even admitted Imran is not corrupt but then said, kya Imran ne zindagi kabhi jhoot nahi bola, kya U turn nahi liya? I said he might have, he then said “TOU KYA FARQ HAI NAWAZ AUR IMRAN MAIN” hahahahha Many people laughed out loud and i decided to end the argument right there.
As for this result, Hashmi made some outrageous claims at the behest of his old friends and joined hands with all sort of parties he pretend to stand against. Likes of Maulana Fazal gave him full support along with all religious parties (so called custodians of democracy). PTI supported someone who had no chance to win in normal circumstances and managed to defeat someone in politics for decades which is a huge achievement.
As per Imran's words "Izzat aur zillat Allah k haath main hai aur aaj dekh liye kisay zillat mili" :)
If just for a win - PTI can get a goon like Malik Amir doghar on board ! Then in reality it is PTI's defeat !
In reality Pti did not have any candidate, it's just hashmi's defeat. The only party which contested on their ticket was PPP, we can discuss their tally.
And its amazing you do realize that PTI did the same? Hashmi? SMQ? Tareen? Dogar? I have no problem being called out when you guys are hypocrites. Pure and simple.
SMQ is a Wadera who was under Zia-ul-Haq, Benazir and Zardari and by the same standard the PTI has no morality right?