Multan By election

Re: Multan By election

Javed Hashmi (on camera) : ager chee mera PML(N) sai koi direct connection nahi hai (yeah right) liken main PMLN k karknoon ka shukeria aada kerta hoon jinhoon nai din raat meri campaign main mehnat ki

seems like beganey ki shadi main abdullah dewana :D

**Dogar 48921
Hashmi 41712

lead 7209**

Abrar ul Haq Great Poetic reply to PPP & PML N

Hashmi's wish will be granted. He will be buried in PML-N political coffin tomorrow

PMLN's internal circles are saying that party's position in urban Punjab is in danger due to the wave that Dharna created. The purpose of dharna is achieved and neutral voters that saw PMLN as sign of stability and lesser evil than PPP in 90s, are now have unfavorable opinion about PMLN's leadership.

You will get some big news in next 4 days from some senior PMLN leaders. Wait and see.

Bewaqoof Javed Chaudhry is live now with his masoom (or may i say ahmeqana face) and here is his gem: PTI apney voter ko motivate nahi ker saki keyun k general election main PTI nai 83000+ votes leyeee theey aur aab bohat kum vote leyee. Isi tarha PMLN k voters bhi baher nahhi nikley. Is ka matlab howa k PTI k dhaney ka koi faida nahi howa

LOL someone tell this dumb guy that by-election turn out is always lower than general elections. Historically or otherwise.

of course, and he won by a wide margin in a closely contested seat of Multan.

Multan kaa Sultan Dogar! :)

he has to conform to the ideals of PTI...he has to part with his old and traditional siyaasatgari. :)

**i had RIGHTLY declared Dogar's WIN when only 5 results were in.

*Multan kaa Sultan = Dogar*
PTI ZINDABAAD!!! :)****

tabdeeli aa gayii. :)

*DaaGhii kii siyaasii qabr PMLN kii backyard meN ban gaii.*

i think Javed Hashmi would have won his seat if he had NOT taken the support of badnaam-e-zamaana PMLN.**

DOGAR WINS lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Lulz)

and Dogar was not not PTI he was contesting as an independent

Dogar wins Multan. RIP Javed Hashmi’s political career! #TabdeeliAaGayeHai](https://twitter.com/hashtag/TabdeeliAaGayeHai?src=hash)

Kinda feel bad for Hashmi too. Saari life ki Izat banai howi mitti mein milla dee.But like Kuptaan says: Izat Zillat Allah deta hai.. :)

Noonies trying to [SPIN

https://cdncache1-a.akamaihd.net/items/it/img/arrow-10x10.png](https://twitter.com/Umar_Khan10#) this outcome in a way that suits their narrative. Poor chaps failing to realize it’s another nail in their coofin.

That was my feeling and now it seems Doger is winning the election with over 10000 margin. I did not wanted to say that, but now I am mentioning, and that is, with such result, in few days we would see turmoil in PMLN ranks and also in the ranks of bureaucracy, judiciary and police.

Not only many would be scared that in next election they would be out of Assembly, but would be scared of accountability that would follow, and in nervousness could do anything.

On the other hand, bureaucracy, judiciary and police, who show open partiality in favour of PMLN would feel scared of coming accountability too, and would be cautious of showing stark partiality in favour of PMLN. As Judiciary, bureaucracy and police have many skeleton in their closets and from now, would be dreaming of coming accountability.

All would know that, PTI and PAT would not be PPP or PMLN, as PPP being corrupt and crooks were scared to do accountability of Judiciary, bureaucracy and police, and PMLN were good in throwing bones to them and using them, but my feeling is that PTI and PAT would not be so compromising or accommodating.

Nooras will be in tatters

Daaghi lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Lulz)

The guys has no income buddy. The money he got from selling PTI election ticket was running out and there was no other means of making millions. kiya karta aakhir? All others are well to do people in PTI leadership, except for this poor guy whose profession is 'politics'. MNA ki salary mein ghar nahi chalta bhai, check out his expenses. Never earned a penny outside politics. It was the right time to cash in, at the peak of Dharna.

Hashmi lost from his own city can you believe that

I mean Multan has just kicked out daaghi because they know he was just being a jerk

No one can challenge PTI in Multan now

Javed Hashmi's defeat is a good omen for Pakistani democracy. 30 years of this '1985 gang' is enough. Please retire and take your trash with you.

lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Lulz)

I feel sorry for you !