Mullah killed student for sodomy

Hey Moin ul Atiq. What is going on in your neck of the woods?

‘Cleric killed student for sodomy’

http://www.dawn.com/2007/07/18/nat10.htm

By Imran Saleem

MANDI BAHAUDDIN, July 17: A madressah teacher facing charges of torturing his student to death was remanded in police custody. According to Jamia Haideria Barkatul Quran (Gorra Hashim village) students, accused Qari Maqsood beat Mazhar Iqbal, of Sialkot, and two other students when they refused to sleep with him. Later, Iqbal died from severe injuries.

Sadar police arrested the cleric and his accomplice Muhammad Khalil for the murder.

Accused Maqsood had been teaching religious education to students for the last three years.

On July 10, accused Maqsood informed the family of Mazhar Iqbal in

Addalatgarh, Sialkot, that Mazhar had died of cholera. Muhammad Iqbal, the father of the deceased, received the body from his teacher. When the family bathed the body before burial, they found marks of torture on his body while the coffin had blood stains. They lodged a complaint of murder with Sadar police station.

Syed Aun Muhammad

Shah, Sadar deputy superintendent of police, told Dawn that

Maqsood had tortured Mazhar, Dilawar and Ali. He said Mazhar died from severe beating.

He said Dilawar and Ali, also from Sialkot, ran away from the madressah and reached their houses in Sialkot. Dilawar told his family that Mazhar had been killed by the cleric.

He said the autopsy of Mazhar revealed that his lungs and kidneys had failed; his body carried marks of torture; his backbone was fractured; and he died because of spanking with a wooden rod on his chest which left a hole there.

He said the cleric had confessed to killing the student.

He said according to cleric’s accomplice Muhammad Khalil, the accused asked him to chase the three students who had run away from the school.

The DSP said Dilawar told police accused Maqsood had sodomised him and other students and beat those who refused to sleep with him.

He said even though the plaintiff had not mention that his son had been sodomised by the cleric, police believed so and would try to establish the evidence through the medical report of Dilawar.

Re: Mullah killed student for sodomy

Now where are those Shariyaat nafiiz karoo chanters? They should go and hijack him from Police custody and then stone him to death ! eeeeer isn’t he one of them ?

Well as I said before my thread was removed by the censors on this board these mullahs are pedophiles.

This just prove it again.

I wonde if the censors are going to remove this as well to protect these rapists.

Its ok....

If a Mullah did something, then its excused....

They showed this on the news some nights ago. Its so pathetic.

Some of these guys have mental illnesses. It doesn't mean that if you get involved in your religion that you develop a mental illness. It just means us educated folk have left religious education in the hands of anyone who comes along. Really. Anyone.

what happens to these guys when they are caught? a while ago there was a thread where some so called teacher kept the students locked in dungeon, what punishments are they given?

According to the news cast, this guy was handcuffed and taken away by the police. Aside from a nice long stay in prison, they will decide what else to do with him after a court trial.

Hero of Taliban

Maulana Masood shaheed (to be) is being maligned by secular degenerates who infiltrated his madrassa with mod muslim midgets who posed as kids and then made flase claims. They even killed themselves to frame this mujahid..
tsk tsk

why are there no laws or regulations as to who is allowed to teach or be in a position of authority or power over youngsters?

why no vetting?

why no reporting system fo abuse.

they have had over 60 years to sort this out.

to set up a framework.

what are all those highly paid ministers doing all day?

the mullahs and other self appointed molbees have exploited islam for their own sexual and political perversity.

also what is wrong with these students?

why dont they defend themselves?

The can be suicide bombers but cant't stop a pervert mullah?

why did they not bite or rip off the mullah's dong when he was raping them?

THAT WOULD HAVE STOPPED HIM AND MADE HIS FELLOW RAPISTS DESIST.

why did the students allow themselves to be beaten..?

why are their families unaware this is going on?...are they totally braindead?

why?

any answers?

anyone?

well?

any answers.

we are waiting.

horrible.

religious teacher?

if I could get my hands on him and his accomplice and others like them I swear I'd pull their eyes out. I'd shoot them in the heart, because that's where they're messed up.

Another example of criminal mullahs

Ten-year-old Nadir Khan alias Shani, son of a wood polisher/painter became the victim of a madrassa teacher recently. While talking to The News, Shani said that his Qari at Makki Masjid, Pakistan Chowk, where he had enrolled just one week earlier, used to make this him wash all the pots and pans and sweep the floors of the multi-storeyed mosque.

“He has been beating me since the first day of my joining but the beating was such that it did not leave any scars. This time he went overboard because I had not learnt my lesson correctly.” According, to Shani, the Qari first slapped him and then punched the boy on his chin. As if that wasn’t enough, the boy was further punished with a ‘Madani chaddar’ tied around his waist by which he was hung. “Then he tied one of my legs to a peg so that my legs were dangling in the air,” he explained. Traumatised, Shani — his voice shaking and his hands trembling — added that the Qari went on to hit him with a cane wrapped in tape, because of which he sustained injuries to his left elbow, right cheek, back, thighs and legs. “When one of the students tried to protect me, the Qari pushed him away and continued to beat me. I bled from several places.’

Giving details of his schedule at the madrassa, the 10-year-old explained that he would go there at 8.00 a.m., clean the place and then run up the stairs to summon other students. There was a break from 10.00 a.m. to 1.00 p.m. Students commenced their studies at 2.00 p.m. and continued till 4.00 p.m.

The madrassa is run by a trust, therefore, it is the perfect alternative for those belonging to low-incomes groups. Interestingly enough, Shani still likes school and would love to go to one. However, after incidents such as these, one can only wonder what nightmares may keep him from enjoying a normal educational experience.

– By Gibran Ashraf

Can you imagine the crap that was going on when mullahtic loonie took women and children hostage in Isloo few weeks ago.. Thank god for the brave men of Pakistan Army and the SSG who dispatched these criminals to hell.

mullahs get let of and sent to the border after they allow the police chief and his constables to bugger them.

the police are corrupt.

i understand 2 lakhs will allow you to get out of jail for murder.

in karachi it's 1 lakh as life is very cheap there.

everyone is slightly ill when it comes to certain things- you are living in the US. I dont know but you might be bipolar or depressed. The point here is that when a respected Islamic scholar does something, he is pin-pointed and ridiculed and when a bollywood star does something bad, he's excused cuz we are mentally slave to... bharatis- like the non-muslims-with-muslim-names like Salman Khan, Shahrukh khan and all the bakwaas shorty khans of bollywood

Haha :D Nice joke.

Ajju bhai, I dont read the most bogus newspaper of Pakistan- one which has columinsts like Ayaz Amir, Irfan Hussein and Cowsajee.. Everytime I find something like that on The Dawn, I take its their propaganda. This is the same newspaper which wrote extensively against Zia-Ul-Haq :stuck_out_tongue:

The same story was in Jang, News and Daily Times.

Yaar never believe media completely.. Mandi Bahauddin is a very peaceful, neat place and people are very nice. I dont buy the story- I have to go there to check. I never had any problems- whatsoever in MB. Before going to Faisalabad, I had heard lot of bad stories about the place- that being a big city, they snatch your wallet etc.. but I had no problems there too :)