Re: Mullah Hussain Ahmad’s white lies on BBC interview on July 6 2007
If you don't know anything about history you should keep your mouth shut rather than pass your ignorance to others, its better to read history than listen to ignorant elders/teachers.
Yes, Qazi is so much in love with Balochistan, so much so that he can't reveal his plans about how he will develop Baluchistan into jannat.
So, what was Bangladesh war? Wasn't it great betrayal of Bengali ppl? You might not know much about it but I do.. two of my chachus fought bravely on the eastern front and they tell me how Bengalis and Indians hatch a plan to make a fool of Pakistani army. Bengalis were largely muslims yet they deceived their own muslim brothers.. I say its good we got rid of bhookhey-nangey bengalis though- they were always a problem for Pakistani- aalsi crowd always down with some flood or draught- they were not contributing much to the Pakistan's economy and were burden for the west.
Tecnically, Punjab deserves more attention being the most populated state.. Balochistan is the largest state but has tiny population- Qazi saab is not revealing his plans because ppl will hijack his ideas. He is in favor of developing Gwadar Port and make it next Dubai if you really want to know what he wants to do in Balochistan. Fishing and trading will improve lifestyle of the locals.
Qazi saab has no political ambitions but is from a very humble farming background. Do u know how much of charity(zakat) work his son is involved in? Do you know he has plans to eradicate poverty completely from Pakistan.. These days its a fashion to run away from anyone who has long beard.. afsos.. bahot afsos.
Hmmm ... Qazi is very charitable person. Yesterday I saw his wife and daughter in nice car with driver.
Can you please tell me, what does Qazi do for his living or does he rely on his salary as MNA? I am told that his son was studying in USA, and that they are now well off. I am sure that he must be spending lot in politics too. Please tell me that is this Qazi an industrialist or big landlord? What is the source of Qazi living expenses?
I just want to know how Qazi is going to reduce poverty in Pakistan. Is it the way he reduced his own poverty? (Because what I am told is that he is from financially middle class family background. I might be wrong, as it seems he must be from very rich background. Can you please tell us?). Is his ways of reducing poverty going to be Qazi way or Paji way? Please also tell us all, that how much poverty Qazi has reduced in NWFP, where his party is ruling since last 5 years.
sa1eem bhai
you may also want to investigate 2 things
1) the property he declared to as his versus the properties he has lived in
2) the assets that he showed one year and how much he spent on his son's wedding then
Betrayal? Do you know why they ‘betrayed’? You should read up on history, they were only fighting for their rights but our brave army started massacring them and then our ‘loyal politicians’ like Bhutto shouted slogans like “udhar tum idhar hum”, now you tell me who is right? You coming from army family are going to side with the army of course.
You unfortunately are from the same creed who see everything in ‘religion’ colors, there was nothing “muslim brother” in that fight.
This is exactly what our stupid politicians and army thought of them and split Pakistan and not the other way around.
This is why Pakistan will break up into further pieces, did you know Bengladesh was majority in the last elections together?
you shuold write more often here on Gupshup, but please do that in Jokes forum :k:… BTW, do you even know what “Dubai” really means? (not the literal meaning).
Fraudia Bhai, more you dig more muck would come out from these topi-drama so-called religious men seems that Qazi is and deserve being more than anyone . He talk about religion but he is .. not even near to that :no:. He is not Qazi but Paji
Captain bhai, you are ill-informed my brother. Please listen to me. The army began getting angry with only the ghaddar bengalis- they spared the ones who were loyal. Ghaddar ki saza har mulk mein eik hi hoti hai, janab. I never liked Bhutto too looks like he was drugs or red bull or something- jumping while speaking and shouting - looked like a small monkey.. no wonder ZIa found some fault in him.
Bengalis united with us owing to the fact that we practice the same religion- otherwise there’s nothing in common in us culture, race wise.
Yes, Mujibur Rahman did win elections in 1970 and placed unrealistic demands for autonomy and stuff.. That was not accepted to General Yahya Khan- neither to your beloved Bhutto. He wanted to make Bengali the national language, give the leaders from the east most of the power etc..
No, I dont know what Dubai means.. Are you hopeful that Gwadar can become the next Dubai of Pakistan?
Hmmm ... Qazi is very charitable person. Yesterday I saw his wife and daughter in nice car with driver.
Can you please tell me, what does Qazi do for his living or does he rely on his salary as MNA? I am told that his son was studying in USA, and that they are now well off. I am sure that he must be spending lot in politics too. Please tell me that is this Qazi an industrialist or big landlord? What is the source of Qazi living expenses?
I just want to know how Qazi is going to reduce poverty in Pakistan. Is it the way he reduced his own poverty? (Because what I am told is that he is from financially middle class family background. I might be wrong, as it seems he must be from very rich background. Can you please tell us?). Is his ways of reducing poverty going to be Qazi way or Paji way? Please also tell us all, that how much poverty Qazi has reduced in NWFP, where his party is ruling since last 5 years.
Qazi Hussein saab's party gets a lot charity and donations from muslims worldwide.. Saleem kakey, tell me what kind of impression you want to give to the world when the world sees next PM-in-waiting (I mean Qazi Saab) is travelling in bullock-cart or tanga instead of a car?
As far as I know NWFP's condition has improved since his party took over.. plus, the conditon of NWFP wasn't that great before they came to power.
Qazi Hussein saab's party gets a lot charity and donations from muslims worldwide.. Saleem kakey, tell me what kind of impression you want to give to the world when the world sees next PM-in-waiting (I mean Qazi Saab) is travelling in bullock-cart or tanga instead of a car?
As far as I know NWFP's condition has improved since his party took over.. plus, the conditon of NWFP wasn't that great before they came to power.
saleem asked what the source of income for qazi was, and you respond by saying that party gets donations and charity.
are you saying that qazi does ghaban in the money sent for charity, or does he get a salary. do people know that the donations that they are sending are going in qazi halwa fund or getting his son educated in USA (a country that qazi hates btw supposedly)
do other people get salaries for being part of a political party? what is the pay schedule?
Captain bhai, you are ill-informed my brother. Please listen to me. The army began getting angry with only the ghaddar bengalis- they spared the ones who were loyal.
Right, you and military-related people are the only ones right in the whole world and rest of the world is just plain wrong, nobody knows the history except you guys.
Yes, Mujibur Rahman did win elections in 1970 and placed unrealistic demands for autonomy and stuff.. That was not accepted to General Yahya Khan- neither to your beloved Bhutto. He wanted to make Bengali the national language, give the leaders from the east most of the power etc..
and what is wrong in demanding more powers when they were in majority?
No, I dont know what Dubai means.. Are you hopeful that Gwadar can become the next Dubai of Pakistan?
Qazi can't achieve 2% of Dubai, please spare us of his 'secret plans'.
Yaar aap tu Qazi saheb se khafa lagtey ho.. Qazi sahib is not insane as you point out.. he's a nice guy.. I have listened his lectures.. he's very peaceful and wants us to live in peace and harmony.
haha yea right. Qzai Hussian is head of all the obstructionist forces in Pakistan. In Zia era he had no problem with military govt. His Jamat-e-Islamia was even part of Zia's govt. Now, all the sudden is a democrat and wants democracy and constitutional role of law.
See, Qazi sahib has no ambition to become PM or whatever- he talks sense.. the reason he has become sort of unpopular is because he speaks from the gut- whatever comes to his mind he talks. Usually in Pakistan, siyasat is a family business and thats the reason I pointed out his son's' acheivements- who by the way has been educated in the US and if he wanted could have taken up a highly-paid job in say, New York or somewhere- instead that he chose to go and help poor in Pakistan is really comendable. Khair, coming on to Qazi Saab, he said in a speech in Lahore that if the govts wanted, they could have made PAkistan the next Asian Tiger and he wants to make Pakistan next Malaysia- bus onou chance tu do!
of course he does not have any ambitions of becoming PM coz he can not. He know where he stands and he will be fool if he even thinks of becoming PM.
I wonder why QAZI's son is doing ehsan on the QOOM by coming back and helping poors? He would do the ehsan on QOOM if he call Qazi to US and make it his home too and I fail to understand why QAZI sent his son to US for studies when he ask poor people of Pakistan to send their KIDS TO MADARSAAS....same Munafiq fitrat that most of the Politician-turn-Mullah's have.
PLANS for eradicating poverty? Anyone can make plans. An idiot like me who knows nothing of running a country can sketch up a document in half a day on PLANS to eradicate poverty in a country.
Tell me what he's actually done. And his son's actions don't count. Its his actions that count. If that were the case, then lets roll out the carpet and look at the achievements, and education of the sons and daughters of all the military officers you guys are so against.
Barai meherbaani no confessions, this is not church ...
Jinaab wo jahan lejaana chahtay hain, khod chalain jaain to humaray haq mein bhetar hoga. Hum un ke saath nahin jaana chahtay.
He might be a good person taking your word for it but he sure as hell does not know how to do politics or administer anything and he is pretty destructive to his own cause for starters.