Re: Mullah Hussain Ahmad’s white lies on BBC interview on July 6 2007
You don't see? do you see at all?
Shias are kafirs in the eyes of Wahabis, and Wahabis are less than humans in the eyes of Shias. Just see how the two groups love each other to "death".
Why to talk about Iraq. Right under your nose in Islamabad, see what Mullahtics are doing in Islamabad. Multiply this by 100,000 and that's what you will get from MATooz rule.
Saudi is a bad example of Pakistan. Bunch of uncouth biddus are no role model for us. Funny how Pakistanis Miskeens and Rafeeks love to bring their miskeeni back to Pakistan. So unfortunate.
PLANS for eradicating poverty? Anyone can make plans. An idiot like me who knows nothing of running a country can sketch up a document in half a day on PLANS to eradicate poverty in a country.
Tell me what he's actually done. And his son's actions don't count. Its his actions that count. If that were the case, then lets roll out the carpet and look at the achievements, and education of the sons and daughters of all the military officers you guys are so against.
forget about the carpet a rag would suffice or may be not, how about a handkerchief?
Kyun ji, feeling threatened. I don't believe every human spawned by the sperm of a military man in Pakistan is pristine, but these kids have achieved a lot and many have done a lot in Pakistan. Can you list me the achievements of these so-called Ghazi maulvis that you support? And please, don't include their orphanage services, because they've taken these same kids and now are willing them to be killed instead of surrendering them into the hands of capable social workers like Bilquis Edhi.
Its like if I decide to help someone get a position in a firlm, and then screw them over to the point that they wont ever get a chance of having a job again, just so that I can get a promotion.
PLANS for eradicating poverty? Anyone can make plans. An idiot like me who knows nothing of running a country can sketch up a document in half a day on PLANS to eradicate poverty in a country.
Tell me what he's actually done. And his son's actions don't count. Its his actions that count. If that were the case, then lets roll out the carpet and look at the achievements, and education of the sons and daughters of all the military officers you guys are so against.
See, Qazi sahib has no ambition to become PM or whatever- he talks sense.. the reason he has become sort of unpopular is because he speaks from the gut- whatever comes to his mind he talks. Usually in Pakistan, siyasat is a family business and thats the reason I pointed out his son's' acheivements- who by the way has been educated in the US and if he wanted could have taken up a highly-paid job in say, New York or somewhere- instead that he chose to go and help poor in Pakistan is really comendable. Khair, coming on to Qazi Saab, he said in a speech in Lahore that if the govts wanted, they could have made PAkistan the next Asian Tiger and he wants to make Pakistan next Malaysia- bus onou chance tu do!
well his daughter is in politics so he is keeping the family business of politics alive
You don't see? do you see at all?
Shias are kafirs in the eyes of Wahabis, and Wahabis are less than humans in the eyes of Shias. Just see how the two groups love each other to "death".
Why to talk about Iraq. Right under your nose in Islamabad, see what Mullahtics are doing in Islamabad. Multiply this by 100,000 and that's what you will get from MATooz rule.
Saudi is a bad example of Pakistan. Bunch of uncouth biddus are no role model for us. Funny how Pakistanis Miskeens and Rafeeks love to bring their miskeeni back to Pakistan. So unfortunate.
Yes Shias and Sunnis dont get along that well in Pakistan that well.. but its a very general problem in almost every country you see.. In India, south Indians dont like north Indian and vice-versa and brahmins like Narinder Singh Modi are killing untouchables everyday in Gujjarat and Bumbay. I mean, hatred for each other is a result of many things- poverty, illiteracy, lack of basic means that makes one satisfied.. you know.. In Pakistan the intolerance is result of many a things again.. but I refuse to believe the country will go Somalia/Sudan/Iraq's way- it never has before shown any potential of going out of control.. Care to point one instance that showed promise of Pakistan going on full-fledged civil war or anything like that?
every1 does that bhai saab.. we have tradition of keeping family business alive in PAkistan.. a carpeneter's sone teaches his profession to his son.. a mochi, a darzi everyone- why spare politicans?
Moin:
You want an instance where Pakistan was in threat of civil war...what the hell do you call Bangladesh?
Qazi ji would do better to emulate the lifestyle of his son. Imagine how much Qazi Wazi would achieve if he were in Balochistan right now helping out those kaalay kalootay kids. But I doubt those kids are worth his time. Instead of saving childrens' lives in Balochistan, he's willing to have a whole slew of them killed in Punjab.
I guess he doesn't care much for Punjabis, or Balochis now that I think of it...
Bengladesh was ghaddari of the Bengali Quam- instead of siding with us, they sided with the Indians. Bengali Quam should never have be trusted- many of them are not complete muslims.
Balochistan is going throguh tough times.. Balochistan is an important state given so much resource it has. I have been to Quetta- it aint that bad- atleast it is not like India I bet Qazi saab has some plan for Balochistan too.
Qazi saab has no political ambitions but is from a very humble farming background. Do u know how much of charity(zakat) work his son is involved in? Do you know he has plans to eradicate poverty completely from Pakistan.. These days its a fashion to run away from anyone who has long beard.. afsos.. bahot afsos.
So if you don't have answers to my questions you'll just ramble irrelevant emotional stuff? Thanks, I already know what shyt these guys are involved in.
If you don’t know anything about history you should keep your mouth shut rather than pass your ignorance to others, its better to read history than listen to ignorant elders/teachers.
Yes, Qazi is so much in love with Balochistan, so much so that he can’t reveal his plans about how he will develop Baluchistan into jannat.