Mullah Hussain Ahmad’s white lies on BBC interview on July 6 2007

Qazi Hussain Ahmad’s white lies on BBC interview on July 6 2007

As if Burqa posh Ghazi wasn’t an adequate representative of Islam, now we have another Mullah covered in the black burqa of lies.

Qazi Ahmad holds a Master of deception degree from Peshawar University and he proved it yesterday on his interview with BBC radio (sorry no links for audio available from the bbc website).

Even BBC rep was flabbergasted the way Qazi Ahmad was lying through his teeth. Here is a list (as much as I remember) the lies.

1. There are no “armaments” in Lal Masjid

2. Lal Masjid was not involved in kidnapping and harassment

3. Situation got out of control only when the Feds posted rangers and troopers around Lal Masjid.

4. Speaking of his presence in London, he said “We are not part of the government” (and who the heck is ruling Frontier) and we are struggling for the restoration of constitution.

With reps like Qazi Ahmad, Islam does not need enemies.

Down with Burqa posh, liar Mullahs.

Re: Mullah Hussain Ahmad’s white lies on BBC interview on July 6 2007

He is a liar indeed, but you can't tell NWFP government from Government of Pakistan?

Yaar aap tu Qazi saheb se khafa lagtey ho.. Qazi sahib is not insane as you point out.. he's a nice guy.. I have listened his lectures.. he's very peaceful and wants us to live in peace and harmony.

He may not be insane, but he is definitely a liar.

Jamatias and peace. Hahaha. The biggest joke so far.

Well man, looks like you are under the "spell" of his shairwani.

Jamat-e-Islami wants peace yara.. Both Qazi Hussein and Maulana saab talk sense.. have you ever to been Pakistan or listened to them talking? Ia m curious.

What do you really know about Qazi Hussein? He is a guy who still favors/sympathises with Lal Masjid guys who have held hostage their very own students/visitors? Great Islamic tradition there. This same Qazi refused to step down from ‘leadership’ of the jamat who elected him, good democratic tradition there as well :k:

i dont know why people take him seriously?

are you surprised? i mean it has been painfully obvious where these guys sympathies lie.

tomorrow if george bush grows a beard and calls himself maulana they will be in his camp;.

yar ho sakta hay woo mazaq kar rahay hooN
unn ki har baat ko serious mat liyaa karoo

i dont think ppl of that sort have a sense of humour, cuz its haraam and all in thier view probably

People take Qazi Hussein Ahmed seriously because he talks sense.

Qazi saab has no political ambitions but is from a very humble farming background. Do u know how much of charity(zakat) work his son is involved in? Do you know he has plans to eradicate poverty completely from Pakistan.. These days its a fashion to run away from anyone who has long beard.. afsos.. bahot afsos.

it requires wisdom to understand a genius moin. i wouldnt be hasty. but cheers

uss kay sirf plans hain, abdul sattar edhi showed what a man can do if he really wants to.

edhi has a long beard too, I dont see many people running from him.

its the harkaat of our political leaders using religion as a tool that is a cause of afsos..bohot afsos..sudd afsos..

Arrey onou huqumat bhi to milni chahiye plans ko implement karney mein! give huqumat to Qazi and Maulana Saab and you will see woh log Pakistan ko kahan se kahan le jaayenge!

Yeap. Give hakoomat (government) to MATooz and they will surely turn Pakistan into Afghanistan or worse! Somalia.

what exactly did they accomplifh in NWFP.

poster pharna, cd torrna is not an accomplishment. please show me what did they do in NWFP that is a good example of whatthey can deliver.

there is a good reason that these guys dont get votes from people...because as conservative pakistanis can be, they dont want these folks in power.

I dont see an agenda for a civil war or anything for Pakistan- the countries you mentioned in your post were victims of civil war and strife.. Pakistan will become holy and Islamic like Saudi under Qazi and Maulana Saab

qazi and mullah hussein are never going to get enough votes to run the country.

PLANS for eradicating poverty? Anyone can make plans. An idiot like me who knows nothing of running a country can sketch up a document in half a day on PLANS to eradicate poverty in a country.

Tell me what he's actually done. And his son's actions don't count. Its his actions that count. If that were the case, then lets roll out the carpet and look at the achievements, and education of the sons and daughters of all the military officers you guys are so against.