Mui Pics of my Darling...

Here it is upon the request of some secret admirer’s.

I have invested time n half on prep-ing this car… I am open for suggestions in regards of sooping it more ( if it can be done ).

Super charger is coming in near future… Full chroming on engine bay is under process. Navigation is on order with touch screen. I tried my best not to do anything ‘Overdone’ on this car.. like monitors in the car… or chorome 20 inch wheels… I believe its all about taste and grace.. any body can soop up their cars.. but it takes some time and effort and taste to choose what suits the best on your car…

The grille of the car is replaced with a normal grille now. I never liked chrome so it had to be replaced.

[thumb=H]1117643_7531473.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]1217643_7599230.JPG[/thumb]

**2004 300Z rims were placed after a weeks search and putting them on my car in adobe photoshop. **

[thumb=H]1317643_2357359.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]1417643_6586212.JPG[/thumb]

Front lip is off stillen.com The side skirts and the rear bolt on bumper is Skyline style.

[thumb=H]1617643_5193533.JPG[/thumb]

*30 % Tints had to be on the car..... *

[thumb=H]1817643_5339413.JPG[/thumb]

The fogs have Xenon in them. Working on Bi-directional Headlamps on ebay.

[thumb=H]last%20one17643_6312487.JPG[/thumb]

Cool :love:

Interior was ordered custom from leatherseats.com. Costed an arm N leg. But it was well worth it. The combination of Black on Red came out majestically. Everyone loves it.

[thumb=H]interior217643_9589798.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]interior317643_3004830.JPG[/thumb]

I am waiting for my airbag to arrive. This is a 2004 Maxima Wheel. I had to spend extra time to put back the cruise function with the old cruise wires.( there were different) and then the thing that took my brains out i.e connecting the Volume/Audio buttons to the stereo.

ps, and yes rite now the airbag sewed up by a local mouchi :)

[thumb=H]interior417643_2219964.JPG[/thumb]

There was a lot of time was invested in the interior. Everything was taken out and painted one by one. Took 3 days to do it. I wanted to do my custom leather seats my self and regreted it. Boy o boy, it was pain the a$$, I was so frustrated at one point that i just wanted to rip them apart.

Recent add ons include

• "Salman G" Licence plates
  • Cat-Man Exhaust System
  • Truckers Horn with 1.5 Gallon Air bottle
  • Compustar 1.5 Mile radius Alarm
  • 2 12 inch Kicker Solor Barics Powered by MTX 1500 Amp
  • Infinity Kappa 6x9 Rear speakers.
  • Miscellaneous........

kewl :D

*Originally posted by SalmanNY: *

[thumb=H]interior417643_2219964.JPG[/thumb]

Wowie nice SalMon. When I grow up i'm going to do my car like this too!

:rolleyes: Khud tou Mercedez Benz rakhee hooye haye aur mujhaye kehtaye hein " when i will grow up" Nice nice.. Sahi Ja rayaye hein Toffi baba ji …
:slight_smile:

-Salman

Very nice! The car looks FAST, now you gots to do some engine mods to MAKE it fast. :k:

A Turbo-Charger would be a better option. I’ve seen them dyno at around 250HP and 260TQ. If your going to boost 6-PSI with the turbo, you can leave your 2.5 inch piping exhaust on. If your going to boost over 9-PSI please do your self a favor and get a 3 inch exhaust. I’ve seen them running low 13s on street tires.

Why did’nt you buy custom forged wheels instead of the newer Maxima wheels?

Yea I meant to say turbo charger. All your suggestions are in my mind. How do you know so much about Maxima’s ? Only an expert would know that 3 inch piping is need for 9+ PSI. And yes the most Max can go is 13+ I wish there was more to it :(…

-Salman

Nice :biggthumb

I think I am in love :love:

WOWWWW :k:

WoW…it wont be hard to spot this car in the whole of NY…waisay i am from NY too :blush:

Cool salman bhai yeh batayen $$$ kitna karach kiya hai ;)

Nice, just nice :love:

Now i hate gals

Now i love cars & bike moreeeeee

nice car dude , it looks like Nissan Maxima

simply awesome :k: :k:

*Originally posted by DeSi KuRi: *
Nice :biggthumb

Thanx

Sinner Gals, are gals you will need them more than the car :)

Kulfiwalaye Thank you biraather

Sherni Thanx for looking

Spock I am already showing off too much, but just to let you know since you asked, the paint job was $2200

4daStarz I have moved to south jersey, only parents are in New york But yes you can see me by the Gyro place by 6th and 56th almost every weekend.

Haider_Sayed Thanx a bunch bro.**

FaisalJawed007 Ebaying is paying off :)

DesiKuri Thank you and its door is always open for you :)

I don’t know much man. I’ve been raised among cars and bikes. My brother just got an 2004 RX8 and we are putting in a Sunflower or Costas SUPERCHARGER! The car already has 258HP stock, we’re shooting for 325HP. Should be a fun project. We go to Englishtown Racetrack every other Saturday, you should bring your ride when you finish it for some friendly fun. :k:

Here are pics of his ride on the Jersey Shore:

[thumb=H]Red1124178_7938370.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]Red2224178_7612297.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]Red3324178_3396293.JPG[/thumb]

I don’t like the RX-8 much but it’s a BEAST, I make it chirps it’s tires in all the 1st 3 gears and do insane burnouts. I like the Honda S2000 more, my favorite car.:k:

Interior pics with red-leather and Navigation/DVD:

[thumb=H]CarDoorsOpen24178_2521280.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]InsideNavi24178_4880318.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]Interior24178_3569633.JPG[/thumb]