Muharram Starts!!! Some Important Questions to Ask (Exclusive)

Re: Muharram Starts!!! Some Important Questions to Ask (Exclusive)

And saying that ali(ra) not accepted first 3 caliphs is just absolutely false ......

Sir with due respect , can i ask you if ali(ra) not accepted them , or some of you by "Taqiyya" , that is why i used the worg there!!!!!

why he married his daughter to umar(ra) , ummai kulsoom(ra) ???????????
why he named his son after the names of caliphs like abu bakr , usman ???????
and this also written in your history ...................
infact abu bakr , i think , killed with hussain(ra) in the karbala , but you never heard his name from any shia , nor you find his "Grand Grave Maqbara" in karbala , najaf or syria etc... Why !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Brother , is this also some sort of "Taqiyya" !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Infact , in some of your scholar book , the thing wriiten about umar(ra) marraige with umme kulsoom(ra) is so malicious that mynhands tremble on keyboard to write this......
It is written that :
when someone asked about this marriage , molai kainat replied with sorrow and grief that " han yai theek hai , yai sharamgah hum sai zabardasti cheen lee gai thee """

so , your ulemas think that ali(ra) the lion of god , is so shameless(may allah forgive me for using such words against him) that whoever can take his daughter for marriage he did not resist , how shameful this "Justification" is

The incident is true but the false colouring you gave to it is just your so-called "truth"......... , nothing else .................
You will again say copy and pasting but at net , you will find countless no. of articles negating thae "story" and false colouration of ghadeer khum...........

And prophet(pbuh) never said this Immamate will remain in my family..infacet , you are saying the same thing as ibne saba said about "Wasi" and "wilayat" *of ali(ra) .... I will again say the same *"Sassanid of iran" concept which is readily accepted by iranis and iraqis who have newly converted to islam............!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

What are we talking about here? Muharram, Matam therein or why shia's hate sahaba and family of the prophet?

• Will prohet(pbuh) used the word "ONLY" in any of the version of hadees................!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *** wiil all these caliphs according to you your imam s , will except ali(ra) , hassan(ra) and in future mahdi will rule some land , did the rest of the respectful imams also ruled some land or anywhere their caliphate is established or they issued orders as caliphs !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!**

*** are abu bakr(ra) , umar(ra) usman(ra) , umar bin abdul aziz were non-quraishi !!!!!!!!!**
*** did prophet (pbuh) ever said that these caliphs will "MUST" came one after another , there will beno gap in them !!!!!!!!!!!**

**infact he said , qiyamat will not come until 12 caliphs from quraish will come , so basic indication is about the day of qiyamat that atleast 12 caliphs will come from quraish , not said only because how can 12caliphs will span over the long period of 1400 years and still not known how will still to come till qiyamat !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*

# so it means that only 12 caliphs will come and rest of the time , ummah will me "Caliph-Less" !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

** So , again i will say , just interprating the hadees and quran as you like .... nothing more !!!!!!!!!!!!1**

Furthermore,
** prophet(pbuh) said qiyammat will not come until 12 caliphs from quraish will come" **
in this hadees , is thier any indication of these caliphs being good or bad !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
is prophet(pbuh) said these will all angels , all notorious or in middle , any indication is given ?????????????????????????????????????????

so , if you do not mind , i can say that yes yazeed can be from 12 caliphs as it fulfil the criteria of 12 caliphs from quraish , as yazeed was from quraish , no mentioning of good or bad in the hadees , then what will you say to this comment ???????????????????????????????????

All these things are like canals and inlast join toghether to form a river or i can say that all arelike branches and leaves , while i was searching the roots as once roots will be detected , all other problems will automatically dissolved............

So is Yazeed ibn Mauwiya ibn Abu Sufyan your Ameer ul Momineen?

Totally wrong.......
prophet(pbuh) never said that caliph will always be from quraish...Infact this is quoted by abu bakr(ra) when in bani bani saqeefa , ansar and muhajireen were about to divide on the caliphate issue as both consider them worthy of this , abu bakr?(ra) came with umar(ra) and said this **authoritative statement **that at that time , when half of yemen is about to leave islam , on the hands of Museelma kazzab , people wew not giving zakats and a lot of fitnas , only a tribal quraish , because of its custodians of kaaba , a sacred placefor whole of arab , can unite the divded ummah at this tough time , and this beautiful statement is unanimously accepted by all muhajireen and ansars of medina.......................................................

SO later on , when ummah became united and good times came , it never means that caliph cannot be from only from quraish ... infact i will again recite the hadees of prophet that "if a habshi , nakkata ghulam will become your caliph and he make you follow the path of quran and sunnah , then obey him"

clearly shows that , even a habshi caliph is obeyed in the same sense asany quraishi caliph ...and that is the reason why when great Ottomon caliphs became , no one from whole of sunni muslim world , havingmajority of about 85% never uttered a single word about thier "legitimacy" !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Furthermore ,

In quran it is written that we have sent messengers to every nation which gave the message of allah in thier langusge , it clearly shows that in the whole of the world messengers came , not only in Arabia , yes great came to here but only some mention in quran , rest of 1,24,000 , where they came ??????????????????

Regarding that** why prophet(pbuh) came in banu hashim not in ummayad ...it is just a foolish comment , sorry to say .........**
Then you can ask you why allah made muhammad(pbuh) the last messenger , can allah cannot make zubair(ra) , or abu talib or ali(ra) the last messenger of allah , why only muhammad(pbuh) ....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Now you think , i will start commenting on the Qudrat of the Allah Allmighty !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and start commenting on the decisions and orders of Allah almighty , By god , i cannot show such a "Courage" !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

as its eating up all the sunnis and wahabi's that pakistan television during the month of Muharram is in the hands of the shias.. tough luck. this whole issue is all going out of proportion.
How can muslim not know who Imam Hussain AS was? That is pure ignorance. Hussain was the grandson of the Holy Prophet (PBUH). Is this so difficult to understand or to accept? Why do u sunni sect always critize the shia? for their belief of course. and No we do not praise Imam Ali more than the prophet Muhammad PBUH, he is 1st and comes before anyone.
and by the way, Abu Bakr was not killed in karbala.. please do ur reasearch and stop making up ur own little tales.

not at all…but according to hadees 12 caliphs will come from quraish and not using word only means all first 5 caliphs , all ummayads , all abbasids came in the line of hadees …but just you do not accept the truth , you play with the words…

when falsehood stikes with truth false hood perish for falsehood by its nature , bound to perish(al-quran)

apnay bhi khafa mugh sai hain baiganai bhi na-khoosh
mai zahr-e-halahal ko kabhi kha na saka qund

Ok....so Yazeed ibn Mauwiya ibn Abu Sufyan is not your Ameer ul Momineen. Is he your Caliph?

*** Too nay yai kya ghazzab kiya, mughai bhi faash kiya
                        mai hee tau ik  raaz tha, seena-i-kainat mai***
                                                                                         (iqbal)

Is Yazeed ibn Mauwiya ibn Abu Sufyan your Caliph?

Look at the history. Siddiq e Akbar had 4 wives, 3 sons and 3 daughters. Then Faruq e Azam had 6 wives, 8 boys and 7 girls. Then Usman e Ghani 8 wives, 7 boys, 7 girls. Then Ali al Murtada had 9 wives, 15 boys and 18 girls. And Ameer Muawiya had 4 wives, 3 boys, 3 girls. Look how much love they had and how close they were related to one another. Today the Rejector says that they had enmity with Ali. When I read the history, Ali had sons called Hassan, Hussayn, Muhsin, Abu Bakr, Umar Awwal, Umar Thani, Uthman, Hamzah, Abbas, Yahya, Zayd, Abdullah, Jafar. If Ali was Abu Bakr’s enemy he would never have named his son Abu Bakr, If Ali was Umar’s enemy he would not have named two sons Umar, if Ali was Uthman’s enemy he would not have named a son Uthman. Look at the daughters of Ali - Maymunah, Aisha, Hafsah, Zaynab, Ruqayya, Umm Kulthum, Layla, Lubna, Nafisa, Ramlah, Ateeqa, Aatikah, Umm Hadi, Umm al Hakam. If Ali had enmity with Aisha he would not have named a daughter Aisha, if he had enmity with Hafsah he would not have named a daughter Hafsah.

Lets proceed. Abu Bakr had from his 4 wives three sons and 3 daughters. The sons: AbdurRahman, Muhammad, and Abdullah; the daughters: Asma, Aisha, Umm Kulthum. Now in the house of Abu Bakr’s oldest son AbdurRahman a daughter was born called Asma, and in the house of Siddiq e Akbar’s youngest son Muhammad a son was born called Qasim. This Asma and Qasim were married, and they had a daughter called Umm e Farwa. This Umme Farwa who is the great granddaughter of Siddiq e Akbar on both sides was married to Imam Baqir. And who is Imam Baqir? Oh Rejectors open year ears and listen well. Imam Baqir is the son of Imam Zaynul Abideen, and he is the son of Hussayn ibn Ali and Hussayn ibn Ali is the son of Ali Al Murtada. And when the nikah of Imam Baqir was done with Umm e Farwa from them a son was born and he is called Imam Jafar Sadiq. Oh Rejectors if you recognize Imam Jafir Sadiq then know that he said Abu Bakr is mine twice on both sides of my mother.

Then proceed. Faruq e Azam was the 2nd Khalifah of the Messenger salallahu alayhi wa sallam and his wife was Umm Kulthum and she was the daughter of Ali. Is this sign of enmity or signs of love?

Usman e Ghani had 8 wives, 8 sons and 7 daughters. Among those sons is one called Abdullah. Regarding him there are different narrations. Some say he died at age 7, others that he died in Yarmuk but there is another narration where it is written that this Abdullah married one of the 3 daughters of Ameer Muawiyah named Ramlah. And they had a son called Amr bin Abdullah. And this Amr bin Abdullah was married to Sakinah bint Hussayn . I ask oh Rejectors you say the Quran mentioned mutual affection before (the later enmity, the statements of Prophet salallahu alayhi wa sallam were before (the later enmity) but explain then to us that how did these relationships come about AFTER if they were enemies?
If they were enemies then Sakinah Bint Hussayn would never have been wed to the grandson of Muawiyah and the grandson of Uthman. Don’t look for lame excuses to make tabarrah on those Companions who spread the kailmah over the earth.

not just excellent but super-excellent post …
Oh my god… History unleashed itself…!!!
Still our shia brothers and sisters will use the “formula” of “Taqiyya” for the “Justification” of these acts of thier “Imams” …

or accept the “truth” that "haq char Yar " …

Superb in-sight of history ..............
i will rather say , khanbabax has *completed the mission *

The facts never to be FORGOTTEN

HAQ CHAR YAR Zindabad