Re: Muharram Starts!!! Some Important Questions to Ask (Exclusive)
Jayse chand saja hai taaron se
Youn bazam Teri teray yaaron se.
Siddiq o Umar, Uthman o AliMujhko pyaar hai Tere pyaaron se.
Jayse chand saja hai taaron se
Youn bazam Teri teray yaaron se.
Siddiq o Umar, Uthman o AliMujhko pyaar hai Tere pyaaron se.
Abu Bakr, Umar, Usman aur Ali tou pyaarey huay Allah ko
Ye nafrat ki zanjeerain liey kion maartey ho rahoon ko
dekh lia tumara pyaar jub qatal kia gya hussain ko
ab roone se kya faida, shor machatey ho kahey ko
^^
Hehe, very nice
:k: bahot khoob! Yaar these people will never agree Hazrat Abu Bakr(r.a.) should have been made Caliph. Kiya karein? How we explain our Shia brothers to come on the right track? Any suggestion?
Subhannalah…
all sahabas are lovely flowers of the garden of prophet(pbuh) having multitude of colours , shades , fragrance and speciality… and these 4 are the most precious flowers of this beautiful garden…
Only pray to Allah almighty as our hearts , according to hadees , in His two fingers , where he turn His fingers … our hearts turn so… so may allah guide them the right path… we can only pray and tell them to our best … rest is in the hands of Allah…
See brother .. in every class the student who takes first position or at top grades … the few people right below him…like 2 , third and fourth etc. always . in a **“hunt” **to catch this first position… we call it **hate **???
or we call it Competition…!!!
similarly , the banu hashims, being for years in the top position of tribal background of makkah , **ummayads and banu makhzooms **were always in search to compete this race … and atlast by thier political attitude and right **decision **taking policy , rather i would say , the **policy of co-operation **with the 3 caliphs and taking parts in conquests… they took the lead over hashmis while banu hashim, being of **non-cooperative attitude with 3 caliphs and not taking part in the conquests …lost the race… so what is strange about that…
** it is just a competition … not hate … just as we see in pakistans between muhajirs , punjabis , sindhis , pathans , balochi and all like this stupidity …
[quote=dawa_i_dil]
I will quote one of the marvellous sermon of **lion of god **, ali(ra) from the book **Nahg-ul-Balagha **and the sermon no. 127
you can check this sermon at : http://www.al-islam.org/nahj/
With regard to me, **two **categories of people will be ruined, namely he who **loves me too much **and the love takes him away from rightfulness, and he who **hates **me too much and the hatred takes him away from rightfulness. The **best **man with regard to me is he who is on the middle course. So be with him and be with the great majority (of Muslims) because Allah’s hand (of protection) is on keeping unity. You should beware of division because the one isolated from the group is (a prey) to Satan just as the one isolated from the flock of sheep is (a prey) to the wolf.
Quan and Hazrat Mohammad (pbuh) says: Only minority will on righ path before the Qayamt.
Lets do analysis of the Muslims (Eyman wale) which is in minority :
The Holy Quran says: **We have not neglected anything in the ****Book **
(Anam: 38)
On another occasion the book of Allah states:
"…and We have revealed the Book to you explaining clearly
**everything **Nahl: 89)
4:133 “If it were His will, He could destroy you, o mankind, and create another race; for He hath power this to do.”
17:99 “See they not that Allah, Who created the heavens and the Earth, has power to create the like of them? And He has decreed for them an appointed term, whereof there is no doubt. But the unjust refuse but disbelief”
“And whatever the Apostle gives you, accept it, and from whatever he forbids you, keep back.” (59:7)
**Imam Mahdi and Messiah our beloved Prophet Muhammad (pbuh) said; **
… ‘When you see him (Imam Mahdi) then certainly perform Bait to him even if you have to crawl over your knees through the mountains of snow because he (Imam Mahdi) will be the Khalifa of God’.
(Biharul Anwaar - Vol.13, pg.17)
Imam Ahmad Bin Hanbal in his Musnad, Imamu’l-Haram in Dhakha’iru’l-'Uquba; Khawarizmi in Manaqib; Sulayman Hanafi in Yanabiu’l-Mawadda; Muhammad Bin Yusuf Ganji Shafi’i in Kifayatu’t-Talib and other ulema have reported that the Holy Prophet of Allah said: “Ansars! Shall I show you the person to whom you should adhere and who will never lead you astray?” The people said: “Yes, let us know him.” The Holy Prophet said: “He is Ali. Be his friend, respect him, and follow him. Verily, he is with the Qur’an and the Qur’an is with him. Surely he will lead you to the right path and will not let you be ruined. Whatever I have told you has been told to me by Gabriel.”
(1) Huzaifa bin Yamani says : "One day I entered in the presence of theHoly Prophet (S.A.W.) and asked regarding the following verse,
"••• these are those upon whom Allah has bestowed favours
from among the prophets and the truthful and the witnesses and
**the good) and what a *****good *company are they!" **Nisa : 69)
I, (HazaifaYamani) asked as to who are the people referred to in
this verse?The Holy Prophet (S.A.W.) replied : "0 *Huzaifa, the word ‘prophets’ uponwhom Allah has bestowed favours refers to me. I am the first of theprophets who was selected for prophethood (before the creation of the**world) and I am the last of them to be sent to the world. The word *‘truthful’ refers to Ali lbn Abi Talib (AS).
Ibrahim Bin Muhammad Hamwaini, after narrating this hadith, has quoted these additional sentences:
After naming the Mahdi, the Prophet said: “He will fill this world with justice when it will have been full of cruelty and tyranny. O Fatima ! Do not be sad and do not weep. Because of my love and respect for you, Allah Almighty is more kind to you than I. He has bestowed on you a husband of the highest spiritual attainment, most exalted in family rank, most gracious to the people, most equitable in dealing with men’s affairs, and most accurate in his decisions.”
*Tirmidhi & Abu Daud, Ibn-e-Maja (Vol.1, pg.163) gives three independent narration of the same Hadith. Talking about the authenticity of this Hadith, Abu Mansur Abd al-Kahir ibn-Tahir Al-Baghdadi says there are many independent testimonies for the tradition dealing with the division of the community. A number of following companions have handed it down as coming from the Prophet (pbuh): Anas ibn-Malik, Abu-Hurairah, Abu-l-Darda, Jabir, Abu-Sa’id al-Khidri, Ubai ibn-Ka’b, Abd-Allah ibn-Amr ibn-al-‘As, abu-Imamah, Wathilah ibn-al-Aska’ and others. It is also handed down that the pious Caliphs mentioned that the community would be divided after them, that one sect only would save itself, and the rest of them would be given to error in this world, and to destruction in the next. *
Prophet Says: only one sect will go heaven who are in minority…
now check the ur majority, so think who is on right path as per Quran and Prophet Orders,
Who killed his grandsons?
who burned here beloved daughter house?
who took here property?
who poison here grandsons?
who left him alone unburied and went for Chair(khilafat)?
Total Population os Atha Ashari (Twelth Believers)
7.58%
Total is 7.58 % of total population in the world, now think what Quran and Hazrat Mohammad (pbuh) says about :
The Prophet (PBUH and HF) said: “Even if the entire duration of the world’s existence has already been exhausted and only one day is left (before the day of judgment), Allah will expand that day to such a length of time, as to accommodate the kingdom of a person from my Ahlul-Bayt who will be called by my name. He will fill out the earth with peace and justice as it will have been full of injustice and tyranny (by then).”
References:
The Prophet (PBUH and HF) said: “al-Mahdi is one of us, the members of the household (Ahlul-Bayt).”
Reference: Sunan Ibn Majah, v2, Tradition #4085
3) The Prophet (PBUH and HF) said: The Mahdi will be of my family, of the descendants of Fatimah (the daughter of the Prophet (PBUH)).
References:
References:
**Quan and Hazrat Mohammad (pbuh) says: Only minority will on righ path before the Qayamt. **Lets do analysis of the Muslims (Eyman wale) which is in minority :
Prophet(pbuh) means very less people will be on the right path true religion islam strictly....
we all , including me , watch tv ghair mahrams ..listen musics ... have very less people beard , less women doing proper parda.. no halal and haram concept...etc etc.. hardly 5% follow the true and right part....thats it means ....
But you , as always, twist the meaning iof the ayats , ahadees and history...your usual habbit...
We are told yo follow the Ijma and majority.
"Hold fast to the rope of Allah, all of you, and do not split into
factions" (3:103).
"Whoever contraverts the Messenger after guidance has become clear to him and follows other than the believers' way, We shall give him over to what he has turned to and expose him unto hell, and how evil an outcome!" (4:115).
Prophet s.a.w said,
"My community shall never agree upon misguidance, therefore, if you see divergences, you must follow the greater mass or larger group."
"You have to follow the congregation for verily Allah will not make the largest group of Muhammad's community agree on error."
"Shaytan is a wolf like the wolf that preys on sheep, taking the isolated and the stray among them; therefore, avoid factionalism and keep to the congregation and the collective and the masjid."
"My Community shall not agree upon misguidance. Therefore, you must stay with the congregation, and Allah's hand is over the congregation."
"Allah's hand is over the group, and whoever dissents from them departs to hell."
"My Community will split into seventy-three sects. All of them will be in the fire except one group. They asked: Who are they, O Messenger of Allah? He said: Those that follow my way and that of my companions."
Imam Ahmad Bin Hanbal in his Musnad, Imamu'l-Haram in Dhakha'iru'l-'Uquba; Khawarizmi in Manaqib; Sulayman Hanafi in Yanabiu'l-Mawadda; Muhammad Bin Yusuf Ganji Shafi'i in Kifayatu't-Talib and other ulema have reported that the Holy Prophet of Allah said: "Ansars! Shall I show you the person to whom you should adhere and who will never lead you astray?" The people said: "Yes, let us know him." The Holy Prophet said: "He is Ali. Be his friend, respect him, and follow him. Verily, he is with the Qur'an and the Qur'an is with him. Surely he will lead you to the right path and will not let you be ruined. Whatever I have told you has been told to me by Gabriel."
Very true...infact ali(ra) is with quran and quran is with ali(ra) ... who denies that...
even ansars follow ali(ra) ....
ali(ra) prayed 5 times as ansars as all other ahle sunnah waljamah do ....
Ali(ra) had not started any innovations as ansars did as we sunnis do ....Ali(ra) did not ever curse any sahabi as ansars did as we sunnis do .....
But the real cause of weeping is that you did not follow your imam ali(ra) at all in any case ......
Prophet Says: only one sect will go heaven who are in minority.....
now check the ur majority,, so think who is on right path as per Quran and Prophet Orders,,,,,,,
Who killed his grandsons? who burned here beloved daughter house? who took here property? who poison here grandsons? who left him alone unburied and went for Chair(khilafat)?
and also reaad the complete hadees the only sect going to heaven will be one who follows me and my sahabas...
do you follow prophet(pbuh) and sahabas....... you abuses them and instead of following prophet(pbuh) sunnah ... you follow innovations by the all wrong narrations attributed to pious 12 imams... all false blames on these poor 12 imams ...
Total Population os Atha Ashari (Twelth Believers) 7.58%
Total is 7.58 % of total population in the world, now think what Quran and Hazrat Mohammad (pbuh) says about :
The Prophet (PBUH and HF) said: "Even if the entire duration of the world's existence has already been exhausted and only one day is left (before the day of judgment), Allah will expand that day to such a length of time, as to accommodate the kingdom of a person from my Ahlul-Bayt who will be called by my name. He will fill out the earth with peace and justice as it will have been full of injustice and tyranny (by then)."
References:
What a ridiculous man you are .... if imam mehdi will come from family of ahle-bait...then there is a **Rule **that all lovers of ahle-baits must be on right path ...LOL
now in next post you will say since hazrat essa(as) will also come in the world near qiyyamah... so it also means that all christians will be on right path....LOL
i thinkyou are jocking...but brotherm plz. ... i am not in a mood of laughing ..........
"You have to follow the congregation for verily Allah will not make the largest group of Muhammad's community agree on error."
yes ... excellent hadees....
and we see it proof today that all ummah , alhumdullilah , unanimous for the refutation of qadiyyani , bahai and shiaism... no difference between 93% of ummah ...summa alhumdullilah...
This single hadees is sufficient to prove that ahle sunnah waljammah are on this path while shias at the most oppose the sunnah in aqaidsand immanayaats to the least minute details of the faiths…
dawa_dil
how many were with Imam Hussain a.s. and how many were with Yazid, the drunkard, at the massacre?
How many Karbalites watched as the massacre took place?
More than 17000.
And what did they (the people of karbala) do after the killing?
On a side note: If name of the city was "kar bhala" maybe they would have done something and not just watch while Prophet's loved ones were killed by criminals.
Its intheir blood to betray and deceive, they betrayed Hazrat Ali r.a, Hazrat Hassan r.a., Hazrat Hussain, Hazrat Zain ul Abideen, and most of their Imams.
Destruction of the most of Islamic countries happened at the hands of Shias.