Muharram Starts!!! Some Important Questions to Ask (Exclusive)

Re: Muharram Starts!!! Some Important Questions to Ask (Exclusive)

Sipah e Sahaba exist because of shia extremists and terrorist

Come on … we don’t believe terror and terrorism … and truth of the matter is we love to have SSP ... at least in that we know who is Yazid and Mauviya of present years.

Tum logo nai aik ayat-e-tatheer(purity ayat) ko pakkar kar deen ka poora charkha ahle-bait kai gird ghumma diya hai .(maulana maudoodi)

Chalo hum nay tu aik ayat parki hai tumhary khandan ko tu aik word bhee nahi mil paya jis ko pakartey

Ok brother , in my opinion as he ordered just before the 17 prayers, the **greatest pillar of deen **to lead by **abu bakr(ra) **… he wanted to make him caliph in **written form **…then he **abstained **as people would not say prophet(pbuh) had imposed a ruler over them…and if any thing happened **wrong **by abu bakr(ra) , the blame come straight to prophet(pbuh), so propet(pbuh) **not insisted **on briging the paper and pen it **again **and left it **to ummah **that let the ummah to **decide **about the caliph…and ummah decided the the same man …

so **, believe me **, i am not saying this as i am **sunni … all incidents **before prophet(pbuh) death are **indicating **about it …

Why did hz Umar accuse the Holy Prophet (s) of being delirious?

brother , this is totally wrong and blame on him… infact he said that prophet(pbuh) condition is not good(unki tabiat acchi nahi hai) bt the historians twisted it … believe me , he cannot even think of such a remarks…

Sir jee I am cool .. it is beautiful over here in Houston …46 F

So here the prophet(pbuh) is not putting much pressure **on ummah and saying that there **is a right of your nafs , your wife and your children.. do virtues but in a middle way... just a advice ... but if someone wants mujhida... there is no compulsions as many sufia **do ... **but again the best is to follow the sunnah ....
now tell me asking a question from prophet(pbuh) is hypocrisy.....

what a ridiculous argument .....**

For the sake of argument I will accept that. Now the question arises how can you refuse a Prophet (s)? Is it not incumbent upon us that we muslims obey the Prophet (s) unconditionally?

Capt Ripper ..... It is mandatory to follow Muhammad e Mustafa for every single Muslim

Oh yea …in Pakistan too…everywhere there is rain and **"Bheega hua mosam pyara " **:slight_smile:

Wah Janab ap tu shairy ki taraf ja rahey hein .. Kafi Ba Zauq maloom hotey hein app .... Mashallah ....

Fairy tales? :D

healthymind
example of hunain is not a fair one it was militarily a very difficult battle because of the terrain.
so it is not fair to say that those not immediatly around Prophet{pbuh} were hypocrites
many of the sincere companions ( respected by both sects) also got cutoff from the Prophet(pbuh) and ironically most of those who defended the Prophet(pbuh) were fairly recent converts from banu hashim
it was mainly a matter of being at the right place at the right time....quite unlike uhad

dawa_i_dil
your slander that Sa'd b ubadah[ra] was motivated solely by tribal jeaslousy is totally unfounded never once did the Prophet (saw) disgrace him,even though he might have temporarily relived him of command to let his anger subside.
Being an early ansar he is as much if not much more worthy of respect as the early muhajireen.
several ansar at saqifa like thabit b qays [ra] hubbab b mundir[ra] proposed that caliphate should be with the ansar.
And the majority of ansars opposition to uthman is enough proof that they wanted to rid themselves of the quraish nobility . unforunately they had their hopes dashed in the bloody event of Harra.

A question of great importance arises that when Rasulullaah (sallAllaahu alayhi wa sallam) passed away, why did Hadhrat Ali (radhiyAllaahu anhu) himself not say that Rasulullaah (sallAllaahu alayhi wa sallam) had appointed him caliph or that Allaah had appointed him Imam. He used to offer prayers under the leadership of Hadhrat Umar (radhiyAllaahu anhu) and during the caliphate period of Hadhrat Umar (radhiyAllaahu anhu) under his leadership, and after that and during the caliphate of Hadhrat Uthmaan (radhiyAllaahu anhu), he always co‑operated and never claimed to be the successor and caliph of Rasulullaah (sallAllaahu alayhi wa sallam). Take note that Hadhrat Ali (radhiyAllaahu anhu) does not declare this calim. Yet these people say that he was appointed as caliph. The claimant is silent, he says nothing, but the witness is so active that he is saying time and again that Rasulullaah (sallAllaahu alayhi wa sallam) had appointed Hadhrat Ali (radhiyAllaahu anhu) as his caliph. This does not appeal to wisdom and intelligence. Had Rasulullaah (sallAllaahu alayhi wa sallam) or Allaah appointed Hadhrat Ali (radhiyAllaahu anhu) as caliph, he could have at least once, in his life, declared that he was Allaah's appointee. He used to offer prayers under the leadership of all the three caliphs (9) and fully co‑operated with them, but these people deny this saying that Rasulullaah (sallAllaahu alayhi wa sallam) had appointed Hadhrat Ali (radhiyAllaahu anhu) as caliph and his caliphate is lawful and justified. Some allege that he was afraid to do so. This argument degrades the status of so brave a soldier of Islaam as Hadhrat Ali(R.A.)

The Shias made up another story. They claim that when the Beloved Prophet (SallAllaahu alayhi wa sallam) came to Madinah after Gadeer‑I‑Khum, he fell ill, and requested them to bring a pen and paper to write something‑"you bring a pen and paper for me, so that I may write something for you and you will not go astray after me". it was a narrative that the Beloved Prophet (SallAllaahu alayhi wa sallam) had asked for a pen and a paper in his last moments. In fact, the Beloved Prophet (SallAllaahu alayhi wa sallam) had intended to bequeath three things, which are all mentioned in the hadeeth. The first thing Rasulullaah (sallAllaahu alayhi wa sallam) had intended to inform the companions (radhiyAllaahu anhum) was to permit foreign deputations to come and to provide an opportunity for them to talk on international matters. After my death, the ambassadors of foreign countries, representatives of foreign countries will come to you. So keep and maintain international relations with them. You should grant them permission to come, as I was doing . Islaam does not want you to stagnate ‑ to stay at one place only. No. Islaam says that you should spread over the earth as much as you can so that the voice of Allaah may spread over the wide land. This was the first advice. The second advice was not to depend on the Jews and that the whole island of Arabia should be evacuated of Jews. This was the order of Rasulullaah (sallAllaahu alayhi wa sallam) for at the time of his demise, the Jews were living even in Madinah. They were evacuated by Hadhrat Umar (radhiyAllaahu anhu) during his period of caliphate, saying that Amy Master (sallAllaahu alayhi wa sallam) had bequeathed that the infidels and Jews should not live here. . All Jews, who were living in Madinah, were asked to pack their bags and baggage and were assured to be given full compensation for what they left behind. Islaam does not educate to oppress or to take possession of belongings of others. What could not be taken was compensated for. The Jews left from Khyber and they were compensated for each and every thing.

These were the advises of Rasulullaah (sallAllaahu alayhi wa sallam). To entertain the foreign deputations and not to send them back and the second advice was to evacuate the Jews from the Island of the Arabs. The third advice was Not to worship his grave ‑ as the people coming with love and affection may do. Rasulullaah (sallAllaahu alayhi wa sallam), who spent his whole life in propagating Tauheed and the Oneness of Allaah, stated that his grave may not be worshipped for the purpose of prayer . These were three matters about which bequeath was made. In some narratives, the bequeath was for the second matter, i.e. about the evacuation of the Jews.

The Shias do not except all this and say that the purpose of requesting pen and paper was to dictate Ali (radhiyAllaahu anhu's) caliphate. If, the purpose was to dictate Ali (radhiyAllaahu anhu's) caliphate, then they should at least admit that there was no declaration made at Gadeer‑I‑Khum concerning caliphate, due to which now the necessity of bequeath arose. If declaration had been made there in the presence of 13 people, then there was no need of bequeath here. If Rasulullaah (sallAllaahu alayhi wa sallam) had to bequeath here, no declaration was made there. If declaration was made there, then there was no bequeath here and this was not the bequeath of caliphate, but for some other matter. But, these Shiah ayatullahs are strange people, who on one side say that declaration was made at Gadeer‑I‑Khum and at the same time claim that Rasulullaah was requesting for pen and paper to nominate the caliph.

The matter of Apen and paper is called Hadeeth‑I‑Qirtas. For most of the people, this has become a very sensitive matter. Whenever the Shiahs have to propagate concerning this belief , they quote this incident of the Apen and paper. Then people come to us to enquire about it, saying Awhy was pen and paper requested. Now please think over this carefully.....

In governmental affairs, who is usually responsible to write? At the state level, someone acts as Chief secretary, so on whose shoulders does the responsibility of writing lie? The responsibility lies with the chief secretary

If Rasulullaah (SallAllaahu alayhi wa sallam) had asked for pen and paper, then who was responsible to provide these things? The answer is the Chief Secretary. The Muslims, especially the young ones, should know as to who the Chief Secretary of Rasulullaah (SallAllaahu alayhi wa sallam) was.** In the Writing Department, the Chief Secretary was Hadhrat Ali** (radhiyAllaahu anhu) . Because it was the habit of the Arabs that the father's open declarations were seconded by sons. So, Hadhrat Ali (radhiyAllaahu anhu) was the Secretary for Rasulullaah (SallAllaahu alayhi wa sallam) , as he was a member of Banu Hashim Family and his (SallAllaahu alayhi wa sallam) real cousin. At the time of the Treaty of Hudaibia, Rasulullaah (SallAllaahu alayhi wa sallam) was the Head and Hadhrat Ali (radhiyAllaahu anhu) was his (SallAllaahu alayhi wa sallam) Secretary. Who had written the treaty? Hadhrat Ali (radhiyAllaahu anhu) was in charge of the Writing Department and related matters, (i.e. pen, paper, etc.). The Chief Secretary to Hadhrat Abu Bakr was Hadhrat Uthmaan (radhiyAllaahu anhu) and after that Hadhrat Umar had kept Hadhrat Ali (radhiyAllaahu anhu) as his Chief Secretary, so it was not possible that Rasulullaah (SallAllaahu alayhi wa sallam) had nominated Hadhrat Ali (radhiyAllaahu anhu) as Caliph and Hadhrat Umar (radhiyAllaahu anhu) had forcibly taken possession of a government portfolio. Is it logical, for him whose right is forfeited, to be appointed and officiate? Moreover, on many occasions, when Hadhrat Umar (radhiyAllaahu anhu) went out, he appointed Hadhrat Ali (radhiyAllaahu anhu) to act as his successor. From this, it is clear that neither was Hadhrat Ali (radhiyAllaahu anhu) aware that it was his right, nor was this in the mind of Hadhrat Umar (radhiyAllaahu anhu). The Secretary of Rasulullaah (SallAllaahu alayhi wa sallam) was Hadhrat Ali (radhiyAllaahu anhu) . Secretary of Hadhrat Siddiq-e-Akbar was Hadhrat Uthmaan (radhiyAllaahu anhu), and Secretary of Hadhrat Umar was again Hadhrat Ali (radhiyAllaahu anhu). So, when Hadhrat Ali (radhiyAllaahu anhu) was Secretary of Rasulullaah (SallAllaahu alayhi wa sallam) and when Rasulullaah (SallAllaahu alayhi wa sallam) had requested the pen and paper, who was responsible to provide these things?

Definitely, Hadhrat Ali (radhiyAllaahu anhu) , the Chief Secretary. The Shias propagate that the pen and paper were not provided to Rasulullaah (SallAllaahu alayhi wa sallam) . We tell them that it was the responsibility of Hadhrat Ali (radhiyAllaahu anhu). Why then did they not hold him responsible for it? The answer is simple.

Imam Jafar (radhiyAllaahu anhu) narrates that Hadhrat Ali said, "Rasulullaah (SallAllaahu alayhi wa sallam) had ordered me to come to him with paper so that he Rasulullaah (SallAllaahu alayhi wa sallam) might write something thereon, but I did not do so, as I was afraid that he (SallAllaahu alayhi wa sallam) might not take his (SallAllaahu alayhi wa sallam) last breath in my absence and as such I did not go to bring the pen and paper". (Musnad Ahmad, V‑1, p195). Who said these words? Hadhrat Ali (radhiyAllaahu anhu) had clearly said it, but the Shias say no, the decision of caliphate had to be written out, which was to be given to Hadhrat Ali (radhiyAllaahu anhu) . We ask them as to how they came to believe that the decision with regard to caliphate was to be written? And if it was to be written out, then they should at least admit that there was no declaration made at Gadeer‑I‑Khum. Furthermore, Who was responsible for it? Another point follows...

After this incident, Rasulullaah (SallAllaahu alayhi wa sallam) remained alive for two more days. The question arises as to why Rasulullaah (SallAllaahu alayhi wa sallam) had not made the request again? If he (SallAllaahu alayhi wa sallam) was divinely deputed to nominate a successor, why had he (SallAllaahu alayhi wa sallam) not again said: "Bring pen and paper".

This proves that it is a concocted story that Rasulullaah (SallAllaahu alayhi wa sallam) had to nominate or had previously nominated his successor.

Brother , i agree with you... infact the the *warriors of hawazan **were sitting at **both sides of mountains when muslims passed through a narrow channel and they started throwing intense arrows so at a moment , there was panic , but when abbas(ra) called for the muslims , they returned *, fighted in thier usual way and have a **crushing defeat to banu hawazan **which are famous for thier throwing of arrows in whole of arab

Just a quick note:

I have removed three posts from this thread. Please do not post in the state of extreme anger. Thanda thanda pani piyo te fer post karo. :)