Muharram Starts!!! Some Important Questions to Ask (Exclusive)

Re: Muharram Starts!!! Some Important Questions to Ask (Exclusive)

Acha? I didnt know that.

Imams live forever
No. Ever soul shall taste death.

Imams can tell the future
Imam have vested in them by Allah. Allah gives whatever He wants.
Imams don't make mistakes (i guess thats why Hussain and hssan went to karbala... )
* Was it the mistake of Imam Hussain or Yazeed?*
Hz Ali is master of all humans.
Even of Jinns
Must follow Hussain, hussain hai to sub kuch hai
Ahle Bayt hay too sab kuch hai. Wo nahi to kuch nahi.
Sahaba were evil
Not all. Some were munafiqs according to the Holy Book.
Father in laws and son in laws of the Prophet were also evil, they fooled allah and his prophet and plotted against the Prophet to snatch leadership of Muslims after death of the Prophet.
Relationship is not the criterion of superiority anyway. So your argument does not hold.
Poor Hz Ali was left disenfranchised of his "right" to have first caliph status.
Yes its an evil world driven by materialistic desires.
Allah warned the prophet about all munafiks and hypocrites but could not warn the prophet about Hz Abu Bakr, Umar and Usman...
Allah knew about Shaitan all along but cursed him only and only when he proved his disobedience by refusing to prostrate before hz Adam a.s.
Allah was forced to allow the Prophet to marry with Hz Aisha and Hafsa even though as shias tell us Hz Abu Bakr and Umer were evil and were enemies of the prophet... still it was okay for Allah.
Prophet Nuh's a.s. wife was a also doomed!!
Prophet's grave is in land owned by daughter of Hz Abu Bakr, how evil and sad that Allah could not prevent this.

Hz Abu Bakr and Umer were mysteriously buried next to the Prophet yet Allah could not do anything... these *evil *sahabis/first caliphs buried in Mosque of the prophet.
Lying beside the Holy Prophet (s) is no big deal. Allah does not judge accoring to the location of the grave.
Shias choose who is friend of the Prophet and who is not, Allah/ Prophet didn't know any better that he befriended people like Hz Abu Bakr, Umer and Usman and other respected Sahabas.
already explained it.
Since all sahaba were evil and plotting against the prophet, Musilms won all battles because of Ali, etc.
What else do you expect from Lion of God? Running away from battlefields is not the department of the Ahle Bayt.
Islam spread because of Ali, first three caliphs had nothing to do with that. They were busy snatching the riches that they took to their graves which is next to the prophets and in prophets mosque and the land was owned by daughter of Abu Bakr. Allah couldn't find any better place to bury his prophet but next to his enemies and land owned by his enemies.
O K.....

Brother , why you consider SSP on your brains.... it was just a reaction of the poisonous literature sent by the rahbar-e-inqilab and co. to the pakistan and still we are eating its fruits in the name of secterian violence... i am not telling these stories... this is clear cut reality ... even a boy of 8 knows this fact... tell me before 1979 , were their no shias in the pakistan ????, why in 80,s the violence statred only ... why not before ?????? why not in the period of shah-e-iran ???? was he not shia ?? he was also shia but he never tried to sent such literature infact he helped pakistan in 65 war ... but after i*slamic* revolution in 1979 , everything was changed ... now there was friendship , but in the wrap of enemity... there was bitter pill of enemity , but sugar coated with the so-called slogans of unity and La sunnia , la shia , islamia islamia ....la sharqia la gharbia , islamia islamia ... but you can make fool people one time , 2 times ,,not everytime !!!!!!

Sir , with due respect , with due respect , Ahmed Deedat is not a scholar of hadees and fiqah ... he was only a scholar of comparitive religion ...infact he was a great scholar of bible and defeated many times , christian missionaries.... so his ruling about the khoemini hold not such a great significance as other great scholars of quran and hadees and fiqah is needed...
furthermore , he only praised his** reciting** of quran ... so it is not a unique thing ... there are hufaaz children who can recite the any verse of quran according to the situation...
regarding that he tried to connect the situation of american counselate with that of elephant -incident... it is very ridiculous as abraha was coming to destroy the khana kaaba and god sent him his azab on abraha and his army while america was trying to free his counsalete as no civilized country has any right to say anything to these poor counselate as they are just the messenger or transmitter of what they recieved from thier governments... and the american helicopters were lost in the sand storm... but you people consider is as a miracle of Rooh Allah !!!!!!!

Ripper, you fell right into the trap.

I love sarcasm.

Thank you.

Okay, I won’t torture you anymore. Perhaps, with some more questions… in order okay? Since, you are having problems understanding my logic behind such questions, I will take a different approach, theek hai? Just follow…

Again, don’t ignore it because we are not trying to judge anybody’s superiority, we need to clear the clouds of the “evil” people that shias say they were before we even get to the superiority:

1. Who ORDERED the prophet to leave makkah and make hijrah to Madina?
  2. Why did Prophet take Abu Bakr with him during his journey from Makkah to madina (hijra)? Who told him to take abu Bakr with him? Position your self in such situation and ask your self, when someone you love, their life is in danger, who would you put your trust in to company that person?
  3. What happened to Muslims of Makkah when Hazrat Umer became Muslim? Were they still hiding or did they openly declare their way of worship?
  4. Why did the Prophet marry daughter of Hazrat Abu Bakr, Aishah? Who ordered the Prophet to do that?
  5. Why did the Prophet marry daughter of Hazrat Umar, Hafsa? Who ordered the Prophet to do that?
  6. Why did the prophet marry his TWO daughters to Hazrat Usman?
  7. What is Hazrat Usman best known for? Need me to remind?
  8. What is the contribution of Hazrat Usman to early Islam? Some of the battles (which you think were won because only Ali was there…) would not have been possible without his help, let just say that for now. Winning is far far far from it, even fighting battles would not have been possible without Usman’s help.
  9. If you were to bury your father (may allah give your father long life btw), where would you bury him? In dirty, broken down, graveyard where you know evil people, adulterers and other bad folks were buried and will be buried… would you bury your father there? *(I try to use examples that hit close to home so your judgement is not disturbed).
    1. If as you say , Imams KNOW the future… that means prophets being HIGHER status would know more? Is that a correct assumption to make? Now, being the last and most important and most beloved prophet and Hazrat Mohammad (pbuh) was, would you marry your daughters to your “enemies?” Would you marry your self to your “enemies” daughters? Not once, but twice?
      There could be other points and questions and you know logical explanation for everything but, I think 10 is a good number, don’t you think?

Now, “imams know the future” bs.

Imams do not know the future. That is a baseless claims made against pious family members of the Prophet.* (numbers start again)*

1. IF they know the future, then why couldn’t Hazrat Ali bring murders of Hazrat Usman to the court?
  2. IF Imams know the future, why didn’t Hazrat Ali know that he was going to be killed and died?
  3. IF imams know the future, why did Hazrat Hussain and Hassan go to Karbala? Suicide mission? IF they knew they were going to be killed and NO son of devil karbalites (people of karabala) will help them… then WHY did they go? I guess, they wanted to be champions or something? Hereos perhaps? :halo:
  4. If Imams know the future and all seeing, why can’t they tell where Imam Mahdi is (according to shias, he is supposedly in some cave, napping while his pretty little shia folks are threatening the world)
    And if you look at QURAN and sunnah there is no evidence that “imams” know the future, you don’t need the 4 points I’ve raised above. Logic beats the fake claims of shias that “imams” know the future.

You can make excuses and come up with explanations that don’t make any sense but one thing is clear, Shiaism is not based on logic. It is more like greek methodology mixed with islamic traditions and passed on from one generation of Karbalite to the other. The world of fairytales where Prophets are rendered useless but their off springs get “new” powers and are able to see the future and live in caves for centuries. :halo:

you have quoted one ahmed deedat but not 100's of comments about khoemeni unnanimously offered by great scholars of ahle sunnat wal jamah..

Brother , why you consider SSP on your brains.... it was just a reaction of the poisonous literature sent by the rahbar-e-inqilab and co. to the pakistan and still we are eating its fruits in the name of secterian violence... i am not telling these stories... this is clear cut reality ... even a boy of 8 knows this fact... tell me before 1979 , were their no shias in the pakistan ????, why in 80,s the violence statred only ... why not before ?????? why not in the period of shah-e-iran ???? was he not shia ?? he was also shia but he never tried to sent such literature infact he helped pakistan in 65 war ... but after i*slamic* revolution in 1979 , everything was changed ..

This is true to great extent!

can you give me a beautiful names of these researchers or they were the same** majusi** who were jealous of the great conquests of iran by great companions of sahabas !!!

and thier worships... my god ... there is hadees of prophet (pbuh) that if you give sadqa of the whole uhad mountain of gold , you cannot reach the 1/2 kg of grains given as sadqa given by my companions ....

and LOL **...there state cannot be revealed to true bielevers ... according to the **theory of **great shia scholars , only 3 sahabas were momin rest were all munafiq after death of prophet(pbuh)and these 3 were salman farsi(ra) , guess the name **fars and connect the dots yourself, miqdad bin aswad(ra) and abuzar ghaffari(ra)

Rigal Kashi **
**pg. 13

So you mean that prophet(pbuh) not recognized the 3 caliphs in his life and all other great sahabas but he recognized the ubdullah ibne ubai and co.!!!!!!
Niether in the life-time of prophet(pbuh) , any wahi revealed to open up thier hypocrisy !!!!!! while wahi was revealed about the abdullah ibne ubai ,** masjid-e-zarar , aysha(ra) purity** and many more occasions !!!!!!!

what a ugly and shameful remarks against the great companions of prophet(pbuh)....... even a sick-minded person will find these remarks as malicious !!!!!!

I think you have only copy-pasted the post ...but the original writer is i think a psychic patient !!!!! the people of medina were inclined towards hypocrisy..... Mairay Khuda !!!!
the people who sacrificed thier lands , thier houses , thier business and even thier wives for the muhajireen makkah and prophet(pbuh) ......who helped the prophet(pbuh) and his companions at that time when thier own kith and kin of makkah** expelled** them from thier houses ,... and now you are saying they were inclined towards hypocrisy ........ Believe me , i am myself shameful **of hearing such remarks about the **great ansars of medina !!!!! who fought with prophet(pbuh) at the fronts of battles ... who after death never** claimed** the possession of caliphate and took active parts in all conquests of islam in first 3 caliphs and now you are saying they were inclined towards hypocrisy.....
Itna zahar , itni nafrat , ...... who injected your minds with that !!!!!

Honestly, Im baffled how can you be so monotonous? Why do you think repeating yourself over and over again will somehow strengthen your case? Your premise is that since Allah 'ordered' and 'willed' it inevitably leads to the conclusion that Allah was also 'satisfied'. Allah ordered Propeht Nuh a.s. to marry her. Why did she not follow her husband then, if you believe that by becoming a wife of the Prophet (s) automatically renders her 'Rightfull' and 'Pious'? Now if you believe that being the wife of a PROPHET (as) does not grant anybody a superior place then what can be said about companions? The Prophet (s) in a famous hadith said : " Even If my daughter Fatima a.s. had commited theft I would have her hands cut off ". This highlights two very important thing. One is explicit and the other is implicit. The hadith explicitly mentions that no one is above the LAW. If a daughter is accountable for actions then what can be said about wives, companions and wives? Now the implicit part is that the Prophet (s) used the dearest person to highlight the importance of the message. I will use this argument below.

1. What happened to Muslims of Makkah when Hazrat Umer became Muslim? Were they still hiding or did they openly declare their way of worship?
  2. Why did the Prophet marry daughter of Hazrat Abu Bakr, Aishah? Who ordered the Prophet to do that?
  3. Why did the Prophet marry daughter of Hazrat Umar, Hafsa? Who ordered the Prophet to do that?
  4. Why did the prophet marry his TWO daughters to Hazrat Usman?
  5. What is Hazrat Usman best known for? Need me to remind?
  6. What is the contribution of Hazrat Usman to early Islam? Some of the battles (which you think were won because only Ali was there...) would not have been possible without his help, let just say that for now. Winning is far far far from it, even fighting battles would not have been possible without Usman's help. [/quote] *Answered above!! [quote] If you were to bury your father *(may allah give your father long life btw), where would you bury him? In dirty, broken down, graveyard where you know evil people, adulterers and other bad folks were buried and will be buried... would you bury your father there? *(I try to use examples that hit close to home so your judgement is not disturbed). [/quote] *Now again you use the same lame argument. Did the Prophet (s) ask anybody to bury 'them' near him? Even if he did, how can a Prophet(s) choose companions/friends over a daughter? Ask your father. Who is more dear to you? You or your wife?? The implicit part of the hadith mentioned above can be used to support my case.
  7. [quote] If as you say , Imams KNOW the future... that means prophets being HIGHER status would know more? Is that a correct assumption to make? Now, being the last and most important and most beloved prophet and Hazrat Mohammad (pbuh) was, would you marry your daughters to your "enemies?" Would you marry your self to your "enemies" daughters? Not once, but twice? [/quote] Prophet only had one daughter according to us. So I dont need to comment on that. Anyhow for the sake of argument I'll accept that the Prophet (s) had four daughters. Now again (im sorry) I will use the Devil argument. Allah All-Knowing knew about Shaitan. Allah All-Knowning knew that Shaitan WILL disobey him. Why did Allah allow Shaitan to be on the 'Arsh' ( heaven) along with a Prophet and other 'angels'?

IF they know the future, then why couldn't Hazrat Ali bring murders of Hazrat Usman to the court?
You need evidence for that. Hz Ali a.s. could not 'create' evidence out of nowhere. Could Allah All-Knowning throw Shaitan out of the heavens without any evidence to support His claim?

IF Imams know the future, why didn't Hazrat Ali know that he was going to be killed and died?
Imams know what they need to know. But yes he did know that he was going to martyred. Now I know what you will ask me. But I want hear it from you.

If Imams know the future and all seeing, why can't they tell where Imam Mahdi is (according to shias, he is supposedly in some cave, napping while his pretty little shia folks are threatening the world)
And if you look at QURAN and sunnah there is no evidence that "imams" know the future, you don't need the 4 points I've raised above. Logic beats the fake claims of shias that "imams" know the future.
Can Allah grant the knowledge of unseen to whom He wills or not?

and tell me Mussaima kazzab , taleha and sajjah etc..were they from medina or yemen , banu yamama ???????
and tell me how many** days** these people spent with prrophet(pbuh) ?????
that you are comparing these culprits , who in thier tribal jeaolusy raised the flags of prophethood with the great ansars of medina , brother are you in your senses ?????

do you know the merits and virtues of medina and people of medina ???
from the same book bukhari , which you used as a reference to pick a pinch of ahadees from various sections , in the same book it is written that

the prophet(pbuh) prayed that may Allah give the double virtues to the city of medina as compared to makkah ....
so , makkah , the city of allah , the kaaba holder city and prophet(pbuh) is praying for the double "Barkat" for the city of medina ???** can you tell me why ???**

and once said that about the medina and people of medina that "
any person who will think **of to harm the people of medina , allah will dissolve him in the hell-fire as salt dissolved in water .....**
not said that who will harm ahle-medina , but said who will even **think **of it !!!!!!!

these are the virtues of ahle-medina and you are saying they were uinclined towards hypocrisy !!!!!!

tell me from any history book when a single ansari except saad bin ubada as i discussed previous , had claimed the caliphate or said that caliph should be from ansar ... tell me any person or ansari whoever fighted with muhagireen on this matter ????
all is above rubbish , i will say it !!!

how bravely you are twisting the verses to fit into your mould ...** i salute to your bravery and valour !!!!!!**
tell me how all the great companions of prophet(pbuh) turned back upon thier heels ...
did they change the quran ?? **
**did they changed the shariah ???

did they change the ahadees ????
did they start negating any prophet(pbuh) rulings ????

how they became hypocrite ???? the biggest lie , i ever heard about the great companions of prophet(pbuh) !!!!!

as for your knowledge ,there is a shaeeh hadees of prophet(pbuh) that , there is not a single momin in this world who have no **fear of hypocrisy and not a single hypocrist in this world , who consider himself **free from sins ...... so it is the basic characteristics of every hypocrist that he consider him near to allah while he is away from it and he does not recognize that as he think that he is obeying the allah but he is actually obeying the biddah and every buiddah is ignorance which leads to hell....
while every momin is in fear that whether his good deeds are accepted or not ????

so that umar(ra) asked once huzaifa bin ulyaman(ra) that whether my name was not in the hypocrist list and he told him that no , prophet(pbuh) never mentiod you ????

*so it is the characteristics of every true momin infact the hadees says that *
*" the imaan of a momin is in between hope and doubt " *

By god , when you give such a meanings to the hadees , i want to weep on your wisdom and knowledge ????

this incident clearly show that sahabas are despite of thier geat virtues and merits , are humans ansd ometimes due to human nature , they can commit such a mistake but as they were not "Masooms" , so there is a possibility of mistake from them as a human nature ... they are not super naturals !!!!!!
infact , he wanted to save his family in makkah and send them the date of prophet(pbuh) attack on makkah but the women was caught and the letter was recovered ... prophet(pbuh) and allah strictly abondoned tis attitude and this sahabi also very much ashamed and repented so , prophet(pbuh) forgave him.....
so these sahabas were so great and pure ,** if some mistake by chance happened , they repented it and allah 's forgave them...**whats so un-natural about that ......

*tell me only one thing .. if some student take very good grades from beginning and in graduation semester , he has failed in one of the subject , will you call him failure or a genious ????

he never opened any secret but just the date of attack ... *do not blame a sahabi !!!! if there was anything else , allah would have revealed it that and prophet(pbuh) would have asked it to hatib(ra) !!! *

Secondly , i have already quoted before about the enthusiaim of umar(ra) with which he warned to burn **the door of ali(ra) house and all in his life ... he had the same behaviour ... **so what is new or something un-common that he also said this to hatib(ra) ?????

for your kind information , on fatah-e-makkah , he also requested the prophet(pbuh) to kill** abyu sufyan(ra) and also requested to kill abdullah ibne ubai and the incident of Affak ... so what will you say about that ?????

yes ... very true ... infact it was the greatest battle of all times the opponents were the same from family ... abu bakr(ra) and his son on the other hand fighted , abu ubaida aljarah(ra) killed his own father , abbas(ra) was in the makkan camp and so on !!!!!

this situation can be viewed clearly by the person who ever have a experience to fight with his own son , father , uncle , mamoo , and blood relations !!!!!!
how can you recognize this situation !!!!!

Brother , seriously , i am not jocking , are you mentally al right !!!!!!!
what are you saying !!!!!
what a new information are you providing ?????

is there no fight between the same brothers and if by** chance** , ansari and muhajir fighted , what a strange about that !!!!!!
everyone of us knows that abdullah ibne ubai and co. **were munafiqs ... and then you **pasted these people to all other companions and said that prophet(pbuh) knew most of his companions are munafiqs ....... LOL

for your kind information , 300 munafiqs were present at the uhad battle when they left prophet(pbuh) and 700 went to war ?????

now afterward there no. further incrased but you are telling about abdullah ibne ubai and co. with 300 ... *why you not talk about the rest of 700 which multiplied inceasingly afterwards ...... **now you are pasting these munafiqs to all other great companions and saying that most of the companions were hypocrite .!!!!.. do you not know the **simple mathematics ?????... or should i tell you the how to find the ratio between 700 and 300 ????