Muharram Starts!!! Some Important Questions to Ask (Exclusive)

Re: Muharram Starts!!! Some Important Questions to Ask (Exclusive)

no brother , you are wrong... our moderator , Faisal bhai *likes **truth **very much , provided that it is really *"True" !!!!!! understand

**LOL… **what a ridiculous statement **i ever heard **!!! your friend is the **representative **of **1.2 billions sunni **muslims, my sweet brother ??? :smiley:

*and in your long **ridiculous **post , you are **equating *abdullah ibne ubai and co** with **true **companions .... , what a joke !!!!

even if he did whats the big deal clearly this was before karbala and Harra at the time yazid was just another spolied aristocratic young man

according to ur fabricated hadith: All companion are like starts, if you follow any of them you be guided..

can you follow this companion.....??

all Shababa were equal? It is hard to believe

In the battle of Siffin those who were under flag of Mauwiya also shaheed and

trops of Ali ibn abi Talib shaheed too. It is doesn’t make sense.

How come Ali --- Lion of Allah / Most intellect, brave person of Arab conqueror of

Badar/Uhad/Khndaq/Khyber equal to Son of Abu Sofian/

So, just to summarize what we get from our Shia friends here from all the questions that were answered and unanswered:

1. Imams are same status us prophets, above in certain circumstances.
  2. Imams live forever
  3. Imams can tell the future
  4. Imams don’t make mistakes (i guess thats why Hussain and hssan went to karbala… )
  5. Hz Ali is master of all humans.
  6. Must follow Hussain, hussain hai to sub kuch hai
  7. Sahaba were evil
  8. Father in laws and son in laws of the Prophet were also evil, they fooled allah and his prophet and plotted against the Prophet to snatch leadership of Muslims after death of the Prophet.
  9. Poor Hz Ali was left disenfranchised of his “right” to have first caliph status.
  10. Allah warned the prophet about all munafiks and hypocrites but could not warn the prophet about Hz Abu Bakr, Umar and Usman…
  11. Allah was forced to allow the Prophet to marry with Hz Aisha and Hafsa even though as shias tell us Hz Abu Bakr and Umer were evil and were enemies of the prophet… still it was okay for Allah.
  12. Prophet’s grave is in land owned by daughter of Hz Abu Bakr, how evil and sad that Allah could not prevent this.
  13. Hz Abu Bakr and Umer were mysteriously buried next to the Prophet yet Allah could not do anything… these *evil *sahabis/first caliphs buried in Mosque of the prophet.
  14. Shias choose who is friend of the Prophet and who is not, Allah/ Prophet didn’t know any better that he befriended people like Hz Abu Bakr, Umer and Usman and other respected Sahabas.
  15. Since all sahaba were evil and plotting against the prophet, Musilms won all battles because of Ali, etc.
  16. Islam spread because of Ali, first three caliphs had nothing to do with that. They were busy snatching the riches that they took to their graves which is next to the prophets and in prophets mosque and the land was owned by daughter of Abu Bakr. Allah couldn’t find any better place to bury his prophet but next to his enemies and land owned by his enemies.
    :halo:
    Thanks folks.

Excellent summary…

really i not know whether to **weep **or **laugh **at the mentality of my sweet shia brother and sisters … can anybody tell me !!!

Who the hell is cosidering **abdullah ibne ubai and co. **as sahabi ???

God!! when will you kiddos grow up?

Hello??? How did the moderator got involved in this? In any case, "truth" seems to be very subjective, and after reading your post I do realize that most of what you wrote is not what I believe in; however you have a right to post your point of view, as well as others have a right to disagree with it.

After about 480 posts, one would assume that most questions here are answered already. Not so, it seems. The debate is very 'vigorous'; and except for some posts here and there where the participants seem to lose their cool and resort to petty name-calling, I think generally this is a very well-researched discussion. Good job guys! I'll let you run out of steam.

Chief why long story short … Shias R Kaffir As per SSP (Sipah e Shaba) Kyainat Ka Kala Kaffir …. Shia Kaffir.

If you say so... your standard and fixation is with sipah e sahaba but if we compare shia thoughts and practices with quran and sunnah, it is apparent who is kafir and who is not but still I rather not get into that BS.

Sipah e Sahaba exist because of shia extremists and terrorist who go on street bashing friends of the Prophet, wives of the Prophet. So, what do you expect to come out of society that offers hate, lies and distorted version of history?

Roses should come out of the ground and not groups like Sipah Sahaba when you curse sahaba, prophet's wives and other respected Islamic figures in history. Right?

Apna rona pitna choro aur insaanoon ki tara Musalmaan banney ki koshish karo agar "kafir" kehlwana itna he chubta hai tou.

For all the 16 points that I listed, argue one that is wrong, according to Shia thought and what you've been brainwashed throughout history by your Imams *and *khomenies.

did you read the link i posted? or you only read crap from idiotic sites? its YOUR schole who was praising Imam Khomeni

explain your point # 4 for me first please..we can talk about others later..but first explain #4

u think it bothers us if ailay melay from the net call us kaafir? lol

Sheraz, write more than one liners if you want to get explanations. Your sissy one line replies and cheerleader attitude isn't going to get you anything.

Apparently, I wasn't the one the called someone kafir, it was your shia brother that brought it up, fixated on Sipah Sahaba?

Also, since you can't reply to ANY LOGICAL POINTS that I've made, your frustration shows... at times you want to remember sipah sahaba and other time you make back to back posts! Just looking for something to throw at me other than your intellectual ability or courage to accept the facts and the truth as it is.

The 16 points that I listed above are your beliefs, that is what one gathers from all the questions to shia and their answers. So, if its confusing to you, then maybe it is not the right thing for you.

did you not get my question? do you want me to write it again? we can talk about abu bakr and company later...explain your point # 4

I think if we people were in front of each other, many would have been bathing in blood by now!

why

At least Jan Leeva wont spare me!