Muharram Starts!!! Some Important Questions to Ask (Exclusive)

Re: Muharram Starts!!! Some Important Questions to Ask (Exclusive)

Hussain’s cousin Muslim Ibn Aqil r.h was sold out to Yezid’s men by the Shia. Muslim Ibn Aqil sent a message to Hussain him about the Shia of Kufa:
“Do not be deceived by people of Kufa. They are those same Shia of your father from whom he so dearly wished to part, by death or by being killed. The Kuffans have lied to me and have lied to you, and a liar has no sense.”

Nahjul Balagha, Sermon 4

Hazrat Ali r.a says about his Shia:

“I always apprehended from you consequences of treachery and I had seen you through in the garb of the decietful.”

http://www.al-islam.org/nahjul/4.htm

Chief read carefully where Imam Ali talking about shia here, in this sermon he was talking to general public you didn’t read the last lines and again copy/paste blindly

Amir al-mu’minin also means that he too had the same fear viz. that the people should not be caught in the trap of these (Talhah, az-Zubayr, etc.) and fail into misguidance by getting astray from the true faith. Otherwise, he himself never feared for his own life.

Read the extract above for your convinience I copy past for you. Imam Ali discussing here about Talha and Zubair and if you look shia history (which you don’t read for sure) you will find that We Shian e Ali ibn abi talib never got trapped into Talha and Zubair because only Alley Muhammad we don’t follow anyone in this world.

When in Ghadeer Rasool said already

"O Allah! You also may witness." Then he said: 'O my people! Allah is my Mawla and I am mawla of the faithful and I have superior right on and control over their lives. And this Ali is the mawla of all those of whom I am mawla. O Allah! Love him who loves him and hate him who hates him.

then no point left about Khilafat.

That talks about loving Ali, we all do. We all love every member of Prophet's family. It does not talk about who will have khilafat... Islam doesn't have any room of KINGSHIP...

Answer my questions:
1. After prophet's death, Allah abandoned *Islam and handed it over to the enemies of Islam until caliphate came to Ali? *

There were THREE leaders of Muslims BEFORE Ali took over so there has been a reason, sometype of explanation that involves ALLAH's WILL.

• Next point...*

** 2. Or maybe, Hz Abu bakr, umar and usman tricked *Allah so that they get the responsibility of taking care of the young religion and pass it on as well as spread it around the world?*

** Islam back then was like a little baby/infant. Allah chose Islam for us... so as guardian and sustainer of the worlds, would ALLAH hand over Islamic leadership to its enemies while Islam is in its infancy?**
Then, when those leaders DIE, let them be buried next to his prophet's grave in his prophet's mosque?** Make sense? Doesn't really fit the profile of "evil" and "unjust" that shia's try to portray. Remember, no body but Ali idea was first circulated and supported by Abdullah bin Sabah+his supporters and no body else.
3. Was Ali's caliphate Allah's will?**

Jub Allah Aqal cheehn le to phir hum kya kar saktey hain?

tsk tsk!! come on dude, you can do better.

And for your colourful post lets say, Mr. A is a firm believer. He belives Allah (swt) is The Hafiz-ul-Hafizeen. He has even hanged a framed name of Allah (swt) "Al Hafeez" in his house. And he believes as long as this name is there, Allah (swt) will potect him, his family and his house and never let any harm done to them.

Now Mr. B, also a firm believer, belives Allah (swt) is The Raziq-ul-Raziqeen. He even always keeps Allaha's (swt) name "Al-Raziq" in his pocket. He believes, no matter what, Allah (swt) will give him rizq. But hes a businessman too, and knows the house Mr. A living in worth millions if he builds a shoping plaza on this property. So one day Mr. B have Mr. A killed. He snatched the property from Mr. A's family by showing them false documents and bulldozed the house allong with that framed name of Allah hanging on the wall.

So if you still cannot get it then:

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i72/khanbaba21/x-002a.jpg

I wonder every word on this image has zair-o-zabr. What happend to Tabraiz and Iran. :confused:

Zero, your analogy is like your nick, zero. It is irrelevant. We are not talking about businessmen, hanging Allah's name in your house DOESN'T mean ANYTHING. You are TALKING ABOUT TODAY's world and my analogy referes to INFANCY of Islam, right after the death of the Prophet.

You talk about business, money and land whereas this was not the case backthen nor did Hz Abu Bakr, Umar and Usman had any interest in that... if you look at their contribution to Islam when Prophet was alive, you would think differently.

I guess, you missed the point of my colorful post. Let's hit home: If you had a infant child, who would you want to take care of the child? His enemies or his friends?

I am sure you will say his friends, then my friend, Allah created you and me so Allah knows better and gave the leadership in order to who he thought was best to lead.

Jub Allah aqal cheehn le to phir banda common sense ke agay bakwass aur illogical analogies ke elawa kuch nahi la sakta. Humara kaam hai explain karna sada aur logical tareekey se.

ye kya baat hai wo businessman hai uss nain dosrey bandey ka ghar tora jis nain allah ka naam hang kia hua tha... Allah ka naam hang karna ka ye mutlab hai ke Allah tumaiin protect karey ga? ye superstition aur jahilana baatain hinduoon par theek lagti hain... ALI aur Prophet ko *love *karney waloon ko nahi.

Its recorded in history that before the Prophet's (s) beloved grandson Hassan (a.s) died, he asked his brother Hussain (a.s) to take his dead body to Rasulallah's (s) grave. But the Muslim along with some very prominent personalities did not want this to happen. So when they saw "thier" Prophet's (s) beloved grandson Hassan's (a.s) funaral, they started throwing arrows on Hassan (a.S)dead body and did not let it come near the grave of his grandfather (s). Make sense?

You sunni claim, you love Ahle-Bait (a.s). Would you now show your love to your Prophet's family and Denounce the people responsible for this horrible act?

you ok dude? sorry if I hit some nerve. but sadly it did not work.:(

Dude!....Seriously?!

Zero, I would like to see you back your claims up with solid evidence... if you can't, then its nothing but horsesht.

If we follow your logic then as Sahaba were tricking and abusing the prophet and his family, Allah was napping? Here we have people who gave up their everything for Islam and prophet and look what shias do? Disrespect them and doubt their intentions... APNEY jesa samjha hai?

WAS IT ALLAH's WILL that ALI becamse the THIRD caliph???????????????

Sheraz, you are a cheerleader, you are good at it, please stay that way. You don't have the **intellectual **capacity to even refute single point that I've made, or that anybody has made for that matter.

their answer is suicide bombing

I hope, the moderator takes some action against sheraz as he continues to try to take the topic into more controversial and stupid areas. I've posted links and information as well as fatwas from WAHHABI scholars that suicide bombing is haram, those who do it are WRONG and commiting a sin. If I were to reply to sheraz's BS with information regarding who runs the diamond markets, mujra khanas, blue films and othe rstuff, we would have problems like we did last time. So, please put a leash on this one.

but you realize that you are dividing Muslims not converting ppl who worship the sun or the moon!

not to mention i have not read all, but i have read some of what everyone is saying and a lot of itis just pure crap!!

When billions of dollars BILLIONS of dollars are invested to divide Muslims!!1 yes MUSLIMS - so they kill each other then i think what you are doing isnt really helping nay muslim, but really hurting all of our faith and future!

Furthermore, i am very VERY dubious of these neo-conservative islamists out there, who know suddenly everything about Islam and thier only purpose is to create Fitna b/t Muslims! i hope that the majority on this forum will realize that the need to stay united as Muslims, is far greater then any reason to try and make shia/ sunni see the “light”! I don’t fall prey to such stuff, also in part b/c its odd for me how suddenly these ppl have sooooo much knowledge about Islam.

our histories and authorities are different, so u cant preach your faith to the other! its like using hte Koran to talk tell a christain thier faith is wrong…the problem with that, the christian doesnt believe the Koran to have any authority!!

I do think you are very clever, but i dont htink you are a good Muslim, or good good for Islam. You are creating fitna withink the MUSLIM people.

Just recognize that to destroy Islam money was invested into creating shia sunni divisions that can be traced to the 70’s! Islam was a threat after the Irani revolution. Imagine a proper muslim revolution all over the oil rich mid-east, and you will realize why a democracy, or an Islamic state is a threat. Thus money was invested to create shia sunni divisions. So alot of these little preacher, who teach in backalley fundi schools were actually given crap loads of moeny to start schools all over that propagated shia sunni violence.

You just have to look at history. The concepts of divide and conquer are quite simple. you help the majority oppress the minority. Then you use the minority, support them to overthrow and keep in check the majority. It happened in India, its happening now all over with Muslims.

Today you are arguing Shia sunni. Even if there were no shia’s you’d be arguing about some other split in Islam, perhaps the different divisions in Sunnism itself. The kurds are being funded as we speak to create fitna in Iran.
Its everywhere!!! anything that a threat to corporate powers that be, is destroyed.

So beware!!! recongnize that there are more shia v. sunni websites then ever before. understand why we are being divided, before you indulge in this friction.

Is your own understanding of your own faith good enough? have you acquired all the knowledge you need to be a good Muslim? are your own practices in conformity to your faith!!! is you yourself are not, or are not able to be a good Muslims, then dont you think this indiscretions into shia sunni debates should be secondry? should not your primary goal be to be a good Muslim!! there are plenty of followers believers who believe as you do, but dont practice thier faith well…why not help them first. begin with your family…then spread out to strangers! God will questions you for your actions and your childrens and yor family memebrs, beyond that your duty to others should be secondry!

Preach only after you have mastered the faith in knowlede and in practice yourself!

why dont you put a leash on your own tounge!!! look at you insulting everyone but then demanding that everyone respect you!!!!

no brother, do unto others as you would have them do unto you! if you can not respect others then do NOT expect such respect back!!

Show me where I insulted? Read zero's mocking comments, read sheraz's asinine association of Islam with suicide bombing.... read the length some bigots will go to insult and abuse and disrespect friends of the prophet, sahaba. If I did make some remarks, it is purely a reply to remarks made by others... like it is the case with Sheraz's post and hence my reply.

I am asking some questions that is all, if these people can't answer, it is not my fault. Don't feel bad.

^ bacha, maybe in a couple years, when you are mature enough. I’ll consider talking to you again. until then I am putting you on my ignore list. So hau ab!! :yukh:

For those who really want to know about Taqiyyah, who deep down are looking for the truth about the shia perspective and not from the perspective of allahuakbar or ansar.org etc should take some time and listen to the following muharram lecture that was dedicated to the topic of Taqiyyah.

Looks lilke Moulana sahib had been listening to comments of the likes of Jaan leva on Taqiyyah. :cb: He talks about it using the Quranic perspective.

http://www.cyconline.co.uk/muharam/1428/sayed_ammar.html

Please click on Night 4 Taqiyyah.

I would strongly recommend Jaan Lewa to please listen to it as u feel so strongly about Taqiyyah and there’s no point in having disccussions with people whom u believe to lie and deceive. :slight_smile:

It’s a long one but I am sure u can dl into ur mp3/ipods etc and listen to it when u have time. This is for everyone else to listen too who hv been participating and who like me have been silently following this thread. :smiley:

When logic is beyond you, ignore is the best option for you. Glad that you’ve withdrawn.

Even if we were to look at your argument, it still doesn’t make any sense. I asked you fo ra PROOF of your baseless fabrication and what you have to say? “mommy mommy, I am going to put this person on ignore, he is asking for proof…awaaiinnn awaainnnnn” ?

More logical questions…

1. Did Prophet Mohammad make mistakes? From my Aqeedah, he did not. If shia imams do not make mistakes, then Prophets are 100 times better hence they don’t.

2. Was prophet’s every action APPROVED by ALLAH or not? Again, in simple terms, yes it was approved by Allah.

3. Who told the Prophet to take Abu Bakr with him when he would leave for his journey from Makkah to Madina? Why? IF Abu Bakr is such a bad person, Allah could have easily told about him like Allah told about other hyporites and munafiks, etc.

4. Who approved the Prophet’s MARRIAGE to Hz Aishah? Why? Did Abu Bakr FORCED the prophet to marry his daughter with him? And Allah had nothing to say in that regards?

Ask same type of questions regarding Hz Umar and Usman…

Shias disrespect these great men and here we are expected to respect those who insult and mock those who gave us Islam? Those who gave their lives for Islam? Those who befriended our Prophet and Prophet did the same to them? Those who the Prophet considered his father-in-law? Son-in-Law? Shia accusations and fabrications DEFY logic, DEFY facts and try hard to defy history but it fails everytime.

All these things happened without ALLAH’s will? All these three men fooled Allah and his prophet? Yet, Allah and his prophet couldn’t do anything?

Your logic says: ALLAH handed the command of young islam then to enemies of the Prophet and his religion yet when you are asked if you had to make a choice of giving your young child to your enemies or your friends and who would you pick? Without even thinking you would say Friends… yet you try to fool Allah that he didn’t KNOW better? That it was not his WILL?

Your logic asks you to come up with fabrications and lies which you cannot backup with solid evidence that they didn’t let Prophet’s grandson’s burial next to the Prophet’s grave yet when these “enemies” of Islam died, WHO decided that they were to bury them next to the Prophet? Both times, ALLAH had NO PROBLEM with that what so ever? IF shia lies are correct, HOW COULD ALLAH watch while his ENEMIES and ENEMIES of his prophet are buried next to Allah’s LAST prophet and in the mosque where Muslims would pray for centuries to come? And WHERE is the PROPHET buried? The land owner was? Hz Aishah, daughter of Hz Abu Bakr.

WHY? Why such hate and lies from Shias regarding these great men?

Because Hz Ali was the third caliph and not first? When you or I have nothing to say in that… IT WAS ALLAH’s WILL that Hz Ali became the third caliph. Deal with it.

And we all know who first perpectuated the idea of ALI FIRST and rest doesn’t matter. We all know who first started disrespecting Sahaba. It was Abdullah Bin sabah, the creator of Shiaism.

I am going to end this with twist to Iqbal’s poem:

Main Khatakta hoon Dil-e-Yazdaan main** kante ki tara
**Aur tu fakat Jhoot bakwass Jhoot bakwass

Brother , is this a nice way to respond....

No , i think so that during conversation and action and reaction phenomena , the temperature rises sometimes , so i request you , sheraz and all others to plz. debate but in a cool and calm way ...

Sorry mam, you are totally wrong.....I am not dividing the ummah...go and first read the topic of the thread about muharram rituals... so according to tens of shaheeh ahadees narrated by hundreds of great muhadissen and consensus over it (Igma) of more than 90 % of muslims over 1400 years ... and i said that yes these are wrong and totally forbidden according to these ahadees... so is this dividing ummah !!!!!! , is telling the shaheeh ahadees of prophet(pbuh) to people means division of ummah ...LOL thats means that anything that contradicts to ahadees and people doing this a lot , so the best solution is not to tell people the true sayings of our great prophet(pbuh) and remain quiet.... What is this nonesense...!!!!! acording to shaheeh hadees of prophet(pbuh) , if you see some bad thing , stop it by force , if not , say it bad by your tounge and at the least , condemn this in heart but this is the least level of emaan **so i am doing the **second **level....and you say this is **division of ummah What a joke is it !!! so you means prophet(pbuh) keep on praying, fasting , and praying to one God for himself and his few companions , why he divided the people while presenting them the true message of islam... LOL ** Your **logic makes me laugh ....... :D