Re: Muharram Starts!!! Some Important Questions to Ask (Exclusive)
but Maula only refers to the Almight Allah
there are many other useful words for master , why do you not use these words
some more questions to you
What your believe for Hazrat Ali RA ?
Do you believe in cast system?
Why Allah had not chosen the son for Hazrat Muhammad PBUH ?
Why you curse Hazrat Ayesha RA when Hazrat Ali RA didn't after the battle and sent her to her house with honour. when he didn't then who are you to curse?
Is invention is allowed in Islam? or Islam was completed during time of Hazoor PBUH?
if you want to do discussion with us for our and your knowledge and useful purpose and want to give the clear picture what you really understand of your believe , then plz answer
otherwise if you just here to fight, think that we are doing wrong and want to curse , muslim or sunni muslims then plz my brother
reply with only that plz no more debate
Because that is the word used by the Holy Prophet (s) himself.
1. What your believe for Hazrat Ali RA ?
He a.s. is our first Imam/Caliph
2. Do you believe in cast system?
No
3. Why Allah had not chosen the son for Hazrat Muhammad PBUH ?
What? I dont understand what you mean.
4. Why you curse Hazrat Ayesha RA when Hazrat Ali RA didn't after the battle and sent her to her house with honour. when he didn't then who are you to curse?
I dont believe in casting aspersion on her but criticism is allowed.
5. Is invention is allowed in Islam? or Islam was completed during time of Hazoor PBUH?
Islam was 'made' complete during the lifetime of the Holy Prophet (s).
Troublemakers don't need "reason" to kill, they do it because it would serve their purpose. Basically, the murder of Hazrat Uthman started off the conflict which still continues in more extreme form...
Would you agree that it was ALLAH's will that Hazrat Abu Bakr, Umer and Uthman became caliph before Ali did?
okey nice information for me
plz could you give link to that , where arabic text should also be there
i will be thankful to you
He a.s. is our first Imam/Caliph
okey what your beleive about Imam
and who are Caliphs according to you
and why do you believe that he is first caliph , i am not saying first imam
No
you said you don't believe in cast system
then my brother whats your point of view
if one person is from the family tree of Hazrat Ali RA and other is not
how will you compare them
What? I dont understand what you mean.
I am saying that family tree of Hazrat Ali RA is considered pious ( i am talking about present time) and even if there would have been family tree of Hazrat Muhammad PBUH , what would be his status
do still we would have been giving him more importance then any other , although Hazoor PBUH had distroyed cast system at that time
whats your point of view
I dont believe in casting aspersion on her but criticism is allowed.
okey nice , upto which extent
She RA always felt sorry in her life. Why you people not pray for her fogiveness as mistake can be happen from anyone , and she even felt sorry for her. I have never seen any shia saying RA for here which is dua to give him/her piece.
do you and your mothers havn't done mistake in their lifes or you are more pious then her who is mother of us (muslims)
Islam was 'made' complete during the lifetime of the Holy Prophet (s).
nice
then don't you feel that most of the things , what we see , seems to be invention after Holy Propher PBUH
like tazeehay, beeting , matam etc etc
although Holy Propher PBUH have mentioned in many ahadees that Imam Hussain RA will be shaeed, but he didn't started these sort of things
Troublemakers? That's something like White House's statment : " Islamic fundamentalists are jealous of our democracy and American freedom ". :D
hz Usman was killed due to other reasons.
Would you agree that it was ALLAH's will that Hazrat Abu Bakr, Umer and Uthman became caliph before Ali did?
Nothing happens without the will of Allah.
okey what your beleive about Imam
and who are Caliphs according to you
Caliphate belongs to the Imams.
you said you don't believe in cast system
then my brother whats your point of view
if one person is from the family tree of Hazrat Ali RA and other is not
how will you compare them
Are you alluding to Syeds? Syeds are descendants of bibi Fatima s.a.
Syeds ARE from the family of the Prophet, if thats what you are talking about. What importance are you talking about?
okey nice , upto which extent
She RA always felt sorry in her life. Why you people not pray for her fogiveness as mistake can be happen from anyone , and she even felt sorry for her. I have never seen any shia saying RA for here which is dua to give him/her piece.
She 'fought' the Caliph of her time. Allah is the best judge. I respect her the way hz Ali a.s used to.
do you and your mothers havn't done mistake in their lifes or you are more pious then her who is mother of us (muslims)
That's the problem. She being the respected wife of the Prophet waged a wat against hz Ali a.s. , the elected Caliph. She shouldn't have done that. A great blunder.
nice
then don't you feel that most of the things , what we see , seems to be invention after Holy Propher PBUH
like tazeehay, beeting , matam etc etc
Tazeehay, matam are not 'part' of Islam and hence cannot be termed as "innovation".
although Holy Propher PBUH have mentioned in many ahadees that Imam Hussain RA will be shaeed, but he didn't started these sort of things
didn't you feel these things invention
Nopes. Beating yourself for the Prophet (s) is not unprecedented in Islamic history.*
Then the Messenger of Allah continued: "Do I not have more right over
the believers than what they have over themselves?" People cried and
answered: "Yes, O' Messenger of God." Then Prophet (PBUH) held up the
hand of Ali and said: "Whoever I am his Mawla, Ali is his Mawla. O' God, love those who love him, and be hostile to
those who are hostile to him."
Sahih Tirmidhi, v2, p298, v5, p63
It a very famous hadith. I am suprised you never came across this one.
Sahih Tirmidhi, v2, p298, v5, p63
It a very famous hadith. I am suprised you never came across this one.
Okay.. but it doesn't imply that Ali was supposed to the Caliph ahead of Hazrat Abu Bakr(ra)? Read you wrote and tell me that.. It is okay to emotional but logic also should be there in Shias' thinking
And you think I will sit idle and take your slap like a fool? This is the attitude that makes the matter worse.. See, I was talking in a civilized manner and you started talking non-sense and then you ppl blame Sunnis for being violent. May Allah(swt) give you aqal.
Yep, for us Maula implies leadership.
Read you wrote and tell me that.. It is okay to emotional but logic also should be there in Shias' thinking
hain? yeh konsi suban hai?
Tay menu halley ai dasso- Yaar tonu kab aqal aaegi? Ki Pagalaan aali gallan dasdey ne? Kiya baat kar rahe ho aap? Kaddey Sharaab peenee tu shuru nahin kee?
So, it was not Allah's will that Hz Abu Bakr, Umar and Usman became caliphs? Then what happened?
That means, after prophet's death, Allah *abandoned *Islam and handed it over to the enemies of Islam until caliphate came to Ali?
Or maybe, Hz Abu bakr, umar and usman *tricked *Allah so that they get the responsibility of taking care of the young religion and pass it on as well as spread it around the world?
Was Ali's caliphate Allah's will?
Jub Allah Aqal cheehn le to phir hum kya kar saktey hain?
Hazrat Ali r.a and their Imams had nothing to do with Shias and their corrupt beliefs.
Hazrat Hasan r.a did not trust these Shia as they were very disloyal. In his book al-Ihtijâj, the prominent Shia author Abu Mansur at-Tabarsi has preserved the following remark of Hasan:
“By Allah, I think Muawiyyah r.a would be better for me than these people who claim that they are my Shia.” [Abû Mansûr at-Tabarsî, al-Ihtijâj vol. 2 p. 290-291 , Mu’assasat al-A‘lamî, Beirut 1989]
Hazrat Jafar as-Sadiq r.a said the following about the so-called Shia:
“No one bears greater hatred towards us [the Ahlel Bayt] than those who claim to love us.” [Abdullâh al-Mâmaqânî, Miqbâs al-Hidâyah vol. 2 p. 414 (Mu’assasat Âl al-Bayt li-Ihyâ’ at-Turâth, Beirut 1991) quoting from Rijâl al-Kashshî]