Re: Muharram Starts!!! Some Important Questions to Ask (Exclusive)
The same thread , posts no. 43 44 on page no. 2
May be you are right but why not on PTV , ARY , GEO , APNA , INDUS,KHYBER, etc etc… why not ???
***Quotes from the Imams***
Narrated to me Muhammad bin Qolawaih: Narrated to me Sa’d bin Abdullah, said: Narrated to us Yaqoub bin Yazeed and Muhammad bin Issa from Ali bin Mahziyar, from Fadalah bin Ayoub al-Azdi, from Abban bin Othman said: I heard Abu Abdullah (Ja’far as-Sadiq) saying:
“May Allah curse Abdallah bin Saba’, he claimed a divineship for Amirul-Mu’mineen (Ali). By Allah, Amierul-Mu’mineen was volunterily the slave of Allah. Woe to him who lie about us, for there are people who say about us what we don’t say about ourselves,we clear ourselves to Allah from them, we clear ourselves to Allah from them.”
**Narrated Yaqoub bin Yazeed from Ibn Abi Omair and Ahmad bin Muhammad bin Issa, from his father and al-Husain bin Sa’eed, from Hisham bin Salim, from Abu Hamza al-Thumali said: Imam Ali bin al-Husain (Zaynul-Abideen) said: **"
May the curse of Allah be upon those who tell lies about us. I mentioned Abdullah Ibn Saba and each hair in my body stood up, Allah cursed him. Ali (AS) was, by Allah, a proper servant of Allah, the brother of the Messenger of Allah. He did not earn the graciousness/honor from Allah except with the obedience to Allah and His Messenger. And (similarly) the Messenger of Allah did not earn the honor from Allah except with his obedience to Allah."
**Narrated Muhammad bin Khalid At-Tayalisi, from Ibn Abi Najran, from Abdullah bin Sinaan said: Abu Abdullah (Ja’far as-Sadiq) said: **
We are a family of truthfulness. But we are not safe from a liar telling lies about us to undermine our truth with his lies in front of people. The Messenger of Allah was the most truthful among people in what he said (Lahjatan) and the most truthful among all humanity; and Musaylima used to lie on him. The Commander of Believers was the most truthful one among the creation of Allah after the Messenger of Allah; and the one who used to lie on him, and tried to undermine his truthfulness and claimed lies about Allah, was Abdullah Ibn Saba."
**AL-KAFI pg . 100, 101**
The well known Imami Shia critic, Nubakhti, wrote:
"Abdullah bin Saba', was one of those who *slandered Abu Bakr, Omar, Othman **and the Companions and disowned them. He claimed that it was Ali who enjoined this on him. **Ali arrested him, and **upon interrogation, admitted to the charge, and (Ali) ordered him to be executed. The People cried *'O Chief of Believers! Do you execute a man calling to your love, Ahlul-Bayt, to your allegiance, and disowning your enemies?' **He (Ali) then exiled him to al-Mada'in.
Some of the knowledgeable companions of Ali narrated that Abdullah bin Saba' was a **Jew **who embraced Islam and sided with Ali. That he was of the opinion, at the time when he was a Jew, claiming that **Yousha' bin Noon is after Moses. **After his submission to Islam, after the demise of the Prophet, **he claimed the same for Ali**. **He was the first to publicly mandate the Imamah of Ali, disowning his enemies, and debated his opposers**. From thence, those who oppose Shia say:
The origin of Shia is rooted in **Judaism. **When Abdullah bin Saba' heard of the demise of Ali while in (his exile at) al-Mada'in, he said to the announcer of the news: **'You are a liar, if you are to bring his head in seventy bags, and brought seventy witnesses testifying to his death, we'll insist that he did not die nor murdered, and (he) shall not die till he rules the globe.**
*(Firaq al-Shi'a, pp. 43, 44) *
I also do not like copy-pasting *... but when shias continuosly **denying **the **world-known facts *.....there is no way left to me o prove these facts from thier **own sources.....
could you give the exact reference for Kafi? Usul, furu or rawda?
Does Ibn e Saba is your Peer? We shia r not related to all. We are Asna Ashar (Twelve Imam’s) follower you mentioned earlier thread Ibn Saba used to say Ali God I told you before and telling now that we have faith Ali = Wasi Rasool Allah (successor of Rasool)
Everyday you copy paste things from Sipah e Shababa site that’s it.
http://www.jamiat.org.za/isinfo/ibnsaba.html (they live in fools paradise)
COPY / PASTE FROM
http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i72/khanbaba21/x-002a.jpg
http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i72/khanbaba21/070.jpg
Abdullah Ibn-e-Saba was the first who declared the faith in Imamat and that Ali (r.a) is the true God (Na’uzubillah). Anwaar-ul-Na’umania, Vol#2, Pg#234 - Published Iran
So from this we can see, there was no concept of Imamat before Ibn Saba, there was no difference among the Muslims. He tried to do samething with Islam, what Saint Paul did to Christianity.
Problem:
Those who are whinning and crying about "copy paste" "copy paste" you think you know it all? SO WHAT if someone is copy pasting *INFORMATION *from websites?
The fact that you are trying to malign the action (copy paste) and not the message therein suggests the weakness of your argument and unwillingness to tackle the points being made.
Now, stop moaning about the copypaste and get down to the base of the debate and refute the points as well as the shia sources confirming the person, Abdullah bin Sabah who started the shia sect and also perpectuated in killings of major Islamic personalities...
Tum yazid ke peechey lagey raho aur jinhoon nain jo kaam karna tha wo kar ke tumhi par hastey hain
Tumain wo imamat bhi bata ghay aur tumain wo kabar ko sajda karna bhi seeekha ghay
Quran aur Tuheed ko ya karna hai wo dekho Tumarey Imam Mahdi aah ghay
when sunnis can't debate with the shias,,,they bring up fictional characters like abullah bin sabah
copy pasting is fine if its true...dawai dil was asked many times for the actual sermons # but unfortunately he could not come up with the answer because he couldnt find it on his favorite website.
also not every hadith in shia hadith books is authentic..the person who collected them have said that in the beginning of the books..its a job of our scholers to decide which hadiths are authentic
Copy paste is fine if it is true. Shias not refuting the copy paste makes it VERY true… of course when it is from shia sources, HOW can you deny it? But then, there is shia practice of Taqqiya to the rescue.
Which SCHOLARS? Those who tell you to beat the crap out of yourselves yet they never do that to themselves? Or those who tell you to slash your kids open yet they never do that to their kids? Or those that tell you to consider imams above everything else? Or those who tell you to worship graves and imams? Or those who tell you to curse sahaba? Or those who tell you to curse wives of the prophet? Yeah, they would *know *which hadith is authentic. :rolleyes:
More on creator of Shia sect (for your comfort so you don’t get mental constipation, no copy paste, just a link)
http://www.allaahuakbar.net/shiites/is_abdullah_bin_saba_a_myth.htm
enjoy!
dua-i-dil - wat a bud dwa you are!!!!
why create friction in our deeply vulnerable community!!
shia sunni historical facts are different. if the histroy as we both know it is different, then you can freakin argue!!!!
we believe in different things! lets leave it at that! why is it bothering u so much! why dont u go tellt eh christains to convert, and start believing hte last prophet ofr the hindus to believ in your god!!!!
Leave things be, for the sake of our future generations we can not divide ourselves now!!! or we will alll suffer!!
and mostly our children! when there are already blood baths in every Muslim country, must we continue to kill each other!!!
look at whats hapeening in Africa it kills me! arabs fighting with africans! and we are all turning a blind eye! the numbers escalate, look at what shia sunni is doing in Iraq!!!
Let places taht are at peace be!!!
there will be no re-conciliations right now. Are you all stupid enough to think that b/c of your vile vicious words against each other, you wil convert anyone, shia or sunni into your own faith!
are u moranic enought o decieve yourself into believeing that somehow a person who is not of your sect will convert to your sect, b/c of the evidence you are presenting here!!! it will not happen!! that is highly unlikely, but what will happen......what is SURE to happen is you will leave here creating hatred b/t shias and sunnis!!!
no matter hwo u cut it!!! u leave here positing your oh so ingenious facts, u leave here creating deep frictions and divisions b/t Muslims!!
that i think is a bigger sin! then leaving things be, as we must!!!
AND why the heck are not Pakistani's out there on the streets protesting our brothers deaths in Africa!!!!
where are you all, why am in not watching this on BBC!!! protests happen here, but not enough!! too many Muslims dying on all over the world. unless you are extending a hand of peace, you should not be leaving messages here!!!
otherwise all of us, our future generations, our present generations, alll will suffer!!
this world will be very very unhospitable to Muslims, regardless of shia and sunni, if we dont learn to live together and in peace!!
Q:** **How should we call Ahle Bait Names with "Alehe Salam or Razi Allah Anho or Anha" What says our Ulamas?
*Q: *[size=2]What is right ?" like Ya Hussain" or Only Hussain Razi Allah Hu Ta'ala Anhu. ** ** ANY HELP WOULD VERY MUCH BE APPRICIATED**[/size]
This is such a deeply divisive comment!! and questions
I suspect you realize that it would bring about much hate and division in our people's!
you are either a moron, or you know what you are doing, and you want to create hate!
Keep your hate of shia ppl's to yourself! really....it will come back to bite us all in the butt! and i dont appreciate people like you ruining the future of all Muslims!
if you have questions about this stuff, go ask someone at your mosque stupi*d, you relaize by asking on this public forum you would be illicitng responses that would be offensive to Shia's specially teh bature of yor questions!
I have seen quite a few idio*ts who are out there harrassing and even killing some very literate important shia persons/ scholars! which is a shame, b/c literate ppl, and good people in genral are rare in the Muslim world, so we ought to respect the few we have inspite of which particular sect they belong to!
Use your common sense. Is your little agenda to hate shia's larger then all of our collective Muslim future! is it worht the blood baths! i suspect not!
and if we cna preach peace to all! we da*mn*ed better be able to atleast ATLEAST!! coexist together as Muslism in peace! we cant be preaching peace and tolerance to the whole world about how peaceful and tolerant we are of other faiths when we cant even be hospitable to each toehr!!
so really think before you open your ignorant ideas up to forum...public forum this way!
It is 1428 hijrah, Karbala happened in 61 hijrah, . Almost 1400 years have been passed thousands of your scholars tried their level best to destroy our religion with the support of cruel rulers financial and all other available resources however the result was zero --------
It is often said that the Shia worship or deify Imam Ali; however, this refers to a group who actually lived in Ali’s time and who saw him as an incarnation of God. Ali, upon learning this, had them killed (they are known as the Ghulat and have no association with the Shia). The term Shia literally means the Party. Early on, the Shia were referred to as Shiat Ali, or *The Party of Ali
Chief we have we got rich collection of supplications. These prayers are held in a high esteem among the Shia. These prayers (dua)
Supplication of Komail
Supplication of Shabaniya
Supplication of The Noble Traits
You will find ‘Tawheed’ in above supplications in a very unique flavor all these Dua’s are from Ali ibn Abi Talib if you think we belive Ali is God then which God he (Imam Ali) has mentioned in all his supplications.
So, you admit, shiaism is a religion. So is Islam, welcome. ![]()
For Shiaism:
Imam worship is good deed.
Grave worship is a good deed
Superstition is a good deed
Cursing sahabas is a good deed (who started this practice? Who started slandering sahaba?)*
—shiaism curses those who gave their lives for Islam and its Prophet. *
Cursing wives of the prophet is a good deed
calling on imams and asking them for help is a good deed (Allah’s prophet is dead yet shia imams are alive)
All that is left is YA ALI. Who fed that into you? Who brainwashed you that you are only to Worship ALI and disown, disrespect everyone else? The leader of that cult, the person who started such practice of ALI ALI and MOULA ALI was none other than Abdullah bin sabah.
jub Allah aqal cheehn le to phir hum kya kar saktey hain???
-for sunnism...killing innocent is a great deed and will get them hoors in jannat
-need to have great love for the killers of Imam Ali (a.s.) Bibi Fatima (a.s.) and their children (a.s.)
-suicide bombers are their hero (they must be feeling a bit sad cuz their attempts havnt been so successful in pakistan recently)
-they also admire people who ran away from battlefields to save their lives..leaving Prophet (pbuh&up) to save their lives....saddd
for sunnis- Haddi kha lo, kebab phek dou YA Chilka khaa lo, kaila phek do
Sheraz, sad. Sorry to hear that you could only come up with that. Now, tell us which sunni book supports suicide bombings? Terrorism, denounced by the one you fear, wahhabis. Killing of innocents, haram according to quran first of all, major sin and denounced by who? *Wahhabi *scholars.
As far as your allegation and lie concerning “suicide bombings” and “terrorism” as part of Islam or sunnism:
http://www.allaahuakbar.net/jihaad/regarding_suicide_bombers.htm
http://www.allaahuakbar.net/JIHAAD/dont_abuse_the_concept_of_jihad.htm
Jub Allah aqal cheehn le to phir hum kya kar saktey hain?