Muhammad teddy bear news story

Re: Muhammad teddy bear news story

your post just proved my point

Read ker ky ap ny tu bary pahar tor liy qillay fatah ker liy ju mery liy yeh nasihat ho rahi hai. Tumhin apny bary main kuch zida hi ghalat fehmi hy ky aik tum hi parhy likhy hu yahan or yeh jaga kam parhy likhy logon ky liy nahi hai tu mian apny wicki pedia per raha karo ziada khush raho gy
PS: sirf english per dastris hasil ker lyna or Americans ko her bat per sarhny sy koi bara admi nahi ban sakta Only facts givin by American media are facts in your eyes.

that makes no sense

but whatever floats your boat

lol…but you always say the fact. so how come i said the fact about my self, since i always present conspiracy theories!

man you have no idea what ya talking about. go and read wikipedia to beat my arguments with your facts! :omg:

beat?

they are already in a coma :hehe:

^ and now you even believe their existence :omg:

man lo brother, you were never presented anything, just some wikipedia’s acclaimed facts (generated by you :D)

^^ all the facts that I presented are backed up by research and properly cited

its you who lack the mental capacity to analyse them :hehe:

and judging by your responses its not hard to see why

interesting fact is you are still trying to prove something to this lil mental capacitor. :hehe:

kher i cant see your “properly cited” researched post. guide me there please. and what scholarly journals or other authentic material you used? and more importantly what style you used for citation?

Its already been proved. The newer posts are for the pleasure for anyone reading. :slight_smile:

Lots of Books, Research Documents, documentaries and analysing it from both sides…

Right now I am reading up the 2006 Israel-Hezbollah War

Here read this if you want to educate yourself and come up with better responses

http://www.maxwell.af.mil/au/aul/aupress/Books/Arkin/arkin-small.pdf

But otherwise go play with your barbie dolls and leave the discussions to people who are more knowledgeable

LOL

Merc, I've got so many censor-worthy copy-pastes coming that it's not even believable.

You do anything for a living.
Secondly, since 911 many Muslims have decided to choose other destinations then NYC, Long Beach, New Orleans. You can make same amount of money with taxis, at gas pumps, at stores at Europe too (maybe with a lot more effort though). Many have realized that by now. But you enjoy the freedom at It's fullest.

First of all the source you are referring to is biased. IDF censor and propaganda board did a great job here.

I quote:

Secondly, every kid by now knows, foremost many assults on government and public building in Beirut late 1980s were planned and executed by Mossad. Israeli Agents dressed in Arab clothes (and I mean that literally). Check out some documentaries by BBC and History Channel. Hotel bombings were primary targets of such. Since their motto “By way of deception we shall wage war”.

Finally, remember when Israelis attacked the USS Liberty and killed 30+ US sailors during the 1967 war? Remember the Lavon affair where Mossad agents were going to blow up US interests in Egypt and blame it on Egyptians…(go look it up since you know so much!). Yah, there are patterns here, and these patterns fall squarely on the Israeli state being manipulators. Oh, how about Jewish terrorists pre-independece that attacked and killed innocent British and Jewish civilians in mandate Palestine? Oh, and later their members actually got integrated into the government/army, oh and Menachim Begin from the terrorist Irgun actually became prime minister! You’re one-sided account of history is appalling, really.

And please, these are not conspiracy theories. Conspiracy theories are not knowing to kids.

?

correction: its information (based on lame facts and figures)! :hehe:
merc- everyone here believes you know nothing :hehe:

2006 Hizbollah war was just a testing ground for Iranian weapons.

Until Clinton admin, Iranians hoped to make up with the US, but Bush's 2002 "axis of evil" speed (written by a zio speech writer) took care of that. Iran cracked down domestically and have undergone a massive arms build up since.

Anyone can go to Baghdad. Real men go to Tehran.

Glenn Beck with Netanyahu as his guest have been running a PR campaign on CNN for war with Iran, so their buddies at the Fed can lend more money to the US federal government (which Fed receives interest on), and at the same time, realize "Jews will be safe" protocol of the Protocols of Zion.

As to merc's "why so many Muslims want to immigrate to the US", ethics and hunger do not mix. When stomach is full, then comes room for ethics. Look at Spanish-speakers from the Americas, for example. If you don't have a dime to your name, you go across Rio Grande. But if you have enough for a plane ticket, you go to Spain instead.

keep up the good work

But why risk death and being send to concentration camps as America's Muslims have all been rounded up and send to concentration camps and are being killed in Gas Chambers?

First of all you didn't even read the book and again you are repeating mullah propoganda which is both racist and stupid

Read Above

True except the part of their massive arms build up.

Protocols of Zion is a racist book which has already been dismissed as Czarist propaganda against Jewish people

I am not talking about Spanish people. I am talking about Muslims immigrating to USA.

If you really think that All muslims in America are being send to concentration camps then why risk coming here?

Facts and figures which have been proved and documented but you will much rather rely on mullah with loudspeaker for your info

Like I said, go play with your barbie dolls and host tea parties because you have gotten such a bad thrashing that I almost feel sorry for you :hehe:

And lastly, just don’t respond right away

think, before writing something that amounts to a comeback :hehe: