Re: Muhammad teddy bear news story
u gal or a guy? (facts of life k chachay/chachi
)
ps. joke apart. this is not precisely true. they do face discrimination here to. ALLHUMDULLAH i didnt but i have seen it ![]()
u gal or a guy? (facts of life k chachay/chachi
)
ps. joke apart. this is not precisely true. they do face discrimination here to. ALLHUMDULLAH i didnt but i have seen it ![]()
**as i said before “halaat” are not that bad then so called Muslim Nations. Is it matter i am gal or guy? :halo:
yes…cuz you would have a better idea then about the problems.
kher not every one is “flâneur” like me ![]()
explain
Or meri hansi per tumhin aytraz kerny ka koi haq nahi hai:D:D In this world all nations have their own ideology OK If Americans can justify themselves for Vietnam war and throwing Atom bomb on Hiroshima and Nagasaki , Alqaida di have their own ideology they are doing what they are willing to do you ccan not stop them ** **Tali-ban when they were fighting against Russia for Americans they were freedom fighters now they become terrorists cool. My judgment is she is not innocent thats it PS: Even they release her so what is the problem for you now
Yes but you have to look in the context
America dropped atomic bombs on hiroshima and nagasaki killing 300,000 people but 70 million people died in world war II
70,000,000/300,000 = 0.4% of all deaths in World War II were from Nuclear Weapons
and besides the invasion of Japan planned for 1946 would have lead to the deaths of 10 million Japanese and 1 Million American troops
so please learn to put things on context before speaking
you look like a “théocratie” to me.
America dropped atomic bombs on hiroshima and nagasaki killing 300,000 people but 70 million people died in world war II
70,000,000/300,000 = 0.4% of all deaths in World War II were from Nuclear Weapons
Mercenary Bro, Girls = no brain, .. In bechariyoon ka kia kasoor. Yeh tu ALLAH jani ki cows hain .... :D
***No Offense
acha bhai jo kuch bhi samjh lo, as if it gonna create any difference in me and the way i think ![]()
she would be raising hell if a muslim school teacher were jailed in USA for wearing a hijab
tu phir “flâneur” kyun kaha pehley .. ![]()
and besides the invasion of Japan planned for 1946 would have lead to the deaths of 10 million Japanese and 1 Million American troops
sir, better gather your research on after math.
tu phir "flâneur" kyun kaha pehley .. :D
q k app ko na phele samjh aye thee na abb...sitting on the net is a reality but you aint the one who faces the reality.
so explaining to me its like "bhens k agay been bajana"!
dont woory time gonna reveal every thing to you. itni jaldi bhi kia hai!
ps. i dont wana be rude but you are too naive!
what research is that?
I know enough about World War II to write a book on it
here, I am the main contributor in this article
don’t believe, check the history tab
ahan…so go an write a book of numbers (rather than of humans)
cuz that is what its all about to you, right! “0.4%”
i am sure i dont have to go in to detail what deadly diseases outbreak after those deadly attack on hiroshima and nagasaki since you have enough INFORMATION about WW2.
besides you dont have to give me any wikipedia link. that pancake effect was enough for me.
ahan...so go an write a book of numbers (rather than of humans)
cuz that is what its all about to you, right! "0.4%"
i am sure i dont have to go in to detail what deadly diseases outbreak after those deadly attack on hiroshima and nagasaki since you have enough INFORMATION about WW2.
besides you dont have to give me any wikipedia link. that pancake effect was enough for me.
That 0.4% is relevant is because people like you always harp about Hiroshima and Nagasaki
I am just putting it on context
And besides I am 100% sure that you didn't know that 70 million people died in World War II
or 300,000 Japanese and 30,000 Americans had died in April-July 1945 Battle of Okinawa
please,
I know my facts
I'd say bullehshah has a talent for picking hot topics.
300K isn't a total of killed by the US in WW2.
Zobia (nice name and flowers) -- intent is what the police and prosecutors claim it is, and what the jury believes.
But this goes to show that Muslims simply can't stand together, even on the simplest of issues.
X2,
are you sure, your comparison is valid?
Re-think your opinion after reading this:
Although I’m off-topic here, for the very reason to prove:
Stick to the rules, regulations (laws) and traditions one Country has and you will never be in agony. Be It a Teddy Bear or a cow to scare you off.
I personally think, It’s media hyped as is Beckham and his limited success as a footballer.
Without figure and facts, I’ll say.
^^ because a white christian woman was somehow remotely involved in this
this again the double standards that arabs and muslims have
2,000 Palestinians killed by Christian Arab Militia in 1982 but somehow Israel was remotely responsible and it became a Palestinian Holocaust
that same month, Syria massacres 20,000 Palestinians in Al-Hama and not a peep is heard
The Hama massacre was in February 1982, not September. But again, the Hama massacre wouldn't have happened if Sunni fundamentalists weren't so obsessed with trying to install a pure Sunni government in Syria.
ahan...so go an write a book of numbers (rather than of humans)
cuz that is what its all about to you, right! "0.4%"
If Muslims launched a nuclear attack on a Western city, you would be cheering them, wouldn't you?