Ms Dikshet

Re: Ms Dikshet

[quote=“ravage, post:47, topic:230123”]

:hehe: A NZ tv host, talking about the Delhi Chief Minister

The takeaway

Unbelievable. look that is what lack of primary education do to a person. Mr Ravage, grow up.

only one question..

Are you understanding the issue you laughing at??

I did not find it funny… i mean the idiotic killed his own joke.

Get a grip man it’s not that funny… :smack:

besides slapstick is the best form of humour… in my opinion.

Just for the record no i’m not a lover of Hindu’s or anything i’m just human… or at least i thought i was… :konfused:

Besides nobody should drag a joke that long… it’s like dragging a lame animal… real lame. It might have been funny if he laughed for a few seconds or something just a little giggle buit to hoowl like a banshee makes you think what a low life he must live to get off so high from something so trivial.

as long as aussies are able to distingish between Pakistani and indian students all is well.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7hSUgy5XnXg

hahahh early bird is my new fav comedian on this board.. has left cricketplay far behind..

talk about acute insecurity complex that leads one to fantasize and indulge in specific theories to make themselves feel better..

keep it coming joker.

arrey early bird why are you showing me such racist videos by some ignorant black(or whatever race he is) bigot, i am in total agreement with you, in terms of looks, i already said na that most pakistanis look like people from iceland, all gora gora white with those blue eyes and i'm not joking one bit. stop acting silly :-)

indians and pakistanis are light years away from looking the same. I always wondered why pakistan isn't in the european union somewhere rather than india's neighboring country.
ok i'm out of this thread since there's nothing more to discuss when we're in such agreement.

Baas bee kar arey early bird bhai… :smack:

Yaar insaan ko aaj kal kya howgaya hain… istarah tho jaanwaar bee naheen karthey… :bummer:

You are being sarcastic there.

lol some people so hate looking at mirrors

why are u bent on proving Pakistanis look like indians?dont drag us with you .As i said before if australians can differentiate between Pakistani and indian students then all is good

app ko mafi hai

jitna dimag hoga utni hi baat karega na

lol even a 2 year old responds better then u did.jis ko "dykshyt" sai acha naam hi naa nazar aii ous ki damagi halat pai kia comment kerna

jaanwar aur chidyaa me farak nahi nazar aata kya tumhe :smilestar:

why are desis (Pakistanis and Indians too sometimes) so dumb? How many english names do you want that have obscene desi lingo meanings? How many Pakistanis are named butt?

don't be so naive and start cackling like hyena along with the tv idiot. when are you going to stop being slaves to the gora!

oh yea, there are so many potentially funny white last names but even those ones i can't imagine a mature professional news anchor making fun of to that extent and pressing how much it really is funny even with those names. childish, hate ridden

i had a friend named Amy Gay
not that being gay is funny but if you're straight then having that last name can be difficult, she later changed it to Gayle

or a lawyer's last name on TV was Dumass

but fortunately none of them was Chief Minister of New Delhi India like dykshyt

so you're cackling here for her being CM of Delhi or for her name? show some respect, you should be glad to accomplish a tenth of what she has

Clone means someone who is scientifically created by DNA from any source.

Since you can never verify where your DNA came from. Hence, scientifically speaking you could be a 'bast***'.

No It is not against the rule to scientifically call you a 'bast***'.

Hope you liked the taste of your own medicine.