Ms Dikshet

:hehe: A NZ tv host, talking about the Delhi Chief Minister

The takeaway

(Oops! | Mediaite): “What’s her name? Dick- sht?” Henry howls. “And it’s so appropriate because she’s Indian so it should be dick-in-sht, wouldn’t it?”

Indian Government has apparently lodged a formal complaint against the poor guy.

Re: Ms Dikshet

Funny as hell( :rotfl: )

racist dip****s

dikshyt's career is over and i can assure her resignation shall follow soon

The envoy of rich gora NZ has apologized to slumdog Indians :slight_smile:

Oh how the mighty fall ..

New Zealand was mighty? Since when?

Desi bhai doosre desi pe has raha hai "dekh woh gora tera mazaak ura raha hai"

Disgusting.

The newsman seems to be suffering from a complex probably because of his Maori genes.

Just because an idiot made this racial statement. Good logic.

Since it apologized to indian

no since it apologized to dykshyt

You guys are seriously deluded if you believe that there is any difference between NZ/Aus/UK/US. All belong to the mighty anglo-saxon empire. There are less differences between these "countries" than different provinces of Pakistan.

Thats very racist specially the comment that its appropriate because she is indian.

dykshyt is Indian

Agree, and I have seen worse on youtube..

no its something higher than an average indian,more powerful

How can this be called racism? The name is so funny itself, even I could help but laugh when I read the title and I'm not a racist and I most probably belong to the same race as Dik****s.

erm what happened to spelling it like dixit?

bigotry, he needs to open his cobweb ridden mind

can't believe the dumbass hasn't been fired yet, hope to see that soon on youtube

it's best not to generalize about all people of any particular country.
i bet you've never lived in any of these countries you've listed.

now that was constructive criticism so need to fire him