Mrs. Smith, a day before her wedding

These pics are for those guppans who appreciate the art of Henna.

{pics removed on request}

Re: Mrs. Smith, a day before her wedding

and here I thought you were in your teens. tsk

Nice mendhi though. Show us your wedding pics too. :p

I was expecting that "teens' waala response :)

Wow the mehndi is beautiful !!!! Can I please see the dhulhan and dhulha? Come on now! Btw do you mind if I save these pics for the designs?

No I won't mind at all.
But for the picture of dulha dulhan........ Let me think about it :p

Come on send it. PM it if you wont post it here. See Im diplomatic. :p

ooh nice mehndi,
i dont know u but hey i wanna see the piccys too man.

I have seen him, studies with him in Karachi but I do not know who he is on Gupshup:D as he is too afraid to show himself here :slight_smile:

Agent, congratz on your wedding :slight_smile:

cute.. congratulations :-)

Congrsat AS. Now you will become conservative.....soon. :)

Congratulations :)
nice pics

Congrats Agent! May Allah bless you and your Mrs...

Oh and the henna artwork is amazing, was this in Pakistan or abroad?

thats gorgeous!

beautiful...!

khoobsorat :love:

Thanks guppies for your kind wishes.

Spock it was done in Karachi

Yaar Anwaar, it’s not about being afraid man. Surprise bhi koi cheez hoti hai. ;)
Guess how many of your classmates are in US that you know of? That’s a hint. If you come up with a name PM me.

Kaleem bhai, I’ve always been a conservative but just not your type of conservative :)

wow nice mehndi...congrats on your wedding

Nice Menhndi