Mrs. Smith, a day before her wedding

Re: Mrs. Smith, a day before her wedding

gorgeous mehndi :love:

Congrats on your wedding :slight_smile:

Thanks MM, Saqi and Maheen

very nice mehndi, now come on show us the wedding pix :)

Hey! Thats some effort :eek:,1st time ever I like Mehndi on some one, :elmo:

thats more of a arab design than desi. I see it on most arabs

that is gorgeous!:love:
And the color came out real dark as well!
Now I wanna see the weddings pics as well..pweety pleej :blush:

Nice designs :wink: :love:

I know exactly what you mean. I never liked that mehndi stuff until I saw it on my wife’s hands. :slight_smile:

mubarak ho smith sahab. Allah jori salamat rakhay.

oh wow !!!

that’s so cooooool mashallah :k:

AS congrats :k:

noice.
congrats.

Ravage, irem, FF thanks guys

shadi ke laddu..jo khaey wo pachtaey..aur jo na khaey wo bhi pachtaey.... :D

Gorgeous Mehndi :k:

You got married Agent!! Wow :slight_smile: Congratulations!!! Please post pics of doola and doolan :slight_smile: We girls love to look at doolan pics!!

^ bibi and other guppans I would to post the pics but your bhabi is not giving me permission to do that. I will PM you.

Congrats!!!
Nice Mehindi...So Agent jee do you personally like mehendi? (Just curious...many guys don't)

I never did but now I do :)

Yeah thts good ..

Impressive.. thats a beautiful mehndi indeed... can we see the dulha and dulhan as well.. please?

i am also one of those grls who love to look at dulhan and her dress :$

agent i thought u were gonna share the couple pic,

yeah, come on yaar we want wedding pics :smash: oh and congrats!! :slight_smile: