:salam2:
Re: Mr. Gandhi
What does this show? he was busy dancing ...
that shows we can live together peacefully with full of love and joy ![]()
This shows he had a thing for certain kind of women. ![]()
He sure did not like blacks.
he never mentioned any such thing in his book, this is anti-gandhi propoganda ![]()
This thread catalyzed this new year resolution - do not respond to evil. Recognize it, and shun it.
The link was provided in the site I posted. ![]()
Gandhism.net : The Truth Shall Make You Free
The indisputable truth is that Gandhi chose to actively endorse and participate in a war waged solely to deprive black people of their liberties. At a time of extreme racial conflict, Gandhi knowingly sided with the oppressive white race. He even thirsted for Zulu blood, ruefully saying in July, 1906: “At about 12 o’clock we finished the day’s journey, with no Kaffirs to fight.”
Please review this video. Blacks/Africans know his racism.
And please do try to deny this.
He called blacks/Africans close to animals, kaafirs, uncivilized, or the N word.
Yes…this is all conspiracy against Gandhi. Sure… ![]()
Sounds like the days of caste type i.e., 'Brahman', 'Aachoht' etc.,
Nice going. Congrats.
The greatest man ever walked on earth. Haters gonna hate. No man in history has changed lives of billions directly and became an inspiration for rest of the world. Probably one of the top few faces known by all over the world.
Talking about his hate is not hate.
Unfortunately a whole lot of bad people have been and are 'known' and followed in this world.
Take that, Kaka.
That is why I requested you to read his my experiment with the truth, Gandhi sided with the british earlier in the zulu rebellion, but later after seeing Zulus being badly wounded, he helped them as a nurse too.
I am not fan of Gandhi either, but these are unsubstantial allegations ![]()
As far as conspiracy against Gandhi, he is immaterial to India’s present and in popularity he is second to Bhagat in Indian Youth ![]()
Read this please.
He was able to fool a lot of people and that was his quality.
Thrill of the chaste: The truth about Gandhi’s sex life - Features - Books - The Independent
… While in Bengal to see what comfort he could offer in times of inter-communal violence in the run-up to independence, Gandhi called for his 18-year-old grandniece Manu to join him – and sleep with him. “We both may be killed by the Muslims,” he told her, “and must put our purity to the ultimate test, so that we know that we are offering the purest of sacrifices, and we should now both start sleeping naked.”
Among the juicier tidbits: Gandhi routinely slept nude with his teenage great-niece and other young women. He didn’t think much of black people, referring to South African natives as “Kaffirs” (a term today regarded as highly offensive) and complaining that “they are troublesome, very dirty and live like animals.” He seemed weirdly okay with fascists, praising Mussolini and addressing Hitler as “my friend” in a letter.
The man who slept with his own grandniece!
What a racist, pervert and idiot!
Talking about his hate is not hate.
Unfortunately a whole lot of bad people have been and are 'known' and followed in this world.
Few examples plz.
Let me unfold yet another truth to U. Here in India we have two groups of ppls who seem to be poles apart in their religious and cultural beliefs. They are Muslim and Hindu hardliners. yet when it comes to Mahatma, both groups start behaving like Khalazad brothers. Both have choicest of abuses reserved for this poor man in question. Both apparant enemies speaking same language. What a sweet-looking contradiction? isnt it?
Btw am keen to know about the whole lot of bad ppls who are as known and followed in this beautiful world, just like Mahatma?
Thanks diwana sahib for providing these links. It would remove each and every misconception one might have nurtured about Mahatma, A pervert, racist and idiot. I remember some like-minded guy providing me links which proved some really great souls who walked on this earth were actually not that great, (Sorry cant use ur clean words). I cant tell U the name of the soul in question. It may hurt. But I will definitely ask U a humble question, if U can find it fit enough to answer. Do these pious links really have any value worth giving them a look?
BTW I once again congratulate U and the administrators of this forum for bringing up such great and civilized post. We all are proud to be the member of this forum.
Really sorry, no respect for the guy for him sleeping with his own grand-niece and many other young girls the way he did.
Diwana saheb, it seems that U completely ignored my post. I request U with folded hands that plz find me worth replying too.
Mahatma was unfortunate for not being a guy fit for ur set of parameters. Ur not respecting him is very much understandable. Pious men not respecting perverts is not a strange phenomenon.
Let me repeat my questions to U once again if U missed them.
U wrote,
*Unfortunately a whole lot of bad people have been and are 'known' and followed in this world. *
I asked.
Btw am keen to know about the whole lot of bad ppls who are as known and followed in this beautiful world, just like Mahatma?
And I further asked about the authenticity of these links factories from where U get the regular supply of ur intellectual quotes. To remind U once again, here we go.
*But I will definitely ask U a humble question, if U can find it fit enough to answer. Do these pious links really have any value worth giving them a look? *
Hope this time I m able at last to get through urself,
Diwana saheb, it seems that U completely ignored my post. I request U with folded hands that plz find me worth replying too.
Mahatma was unfortunate for not being a guy fit for ur set of parameters. Ur not respecting him is very much understandable. Pious men not respecting perverts is not a strange phenomenon.
Let me repeat my questions to U once again if U missed them.
U wrote,
I asked.
And I further asked about the authenticity of these links factories from where U get the regular supply of ur intellectual quotes. To remind U once again, here we go.
Hope this time I m able at last to get through urself,
Please do not go on stray path.
Answer and refute the allegations against Gandhi.
Thank you.
Please do not go on stray path.
Answer and refute the allegations against Gandhi.
Thank you.
Mere Mohtaram Bhai,
Refrain from acting like a Mod which U are definitely not. I never strayed from my path. I just asked some questions regarding ur comments u made on this thread. What make U believe that U can get away by making some sweeping statements? No U cant, and according to the tahzeeb of civil discussions, U are supposed to answer my questions, if they are raised in a civilized way.
I come across many intellectual guys like U who throw allegations against the personalities I love, respect and believe. I prefer to laugh on them and walk away. For me refuting allegations against those souls is like lowering their high stature. So I have noting against U as far as allegations against Gandhi is concerned. Because even the greatest person ever walked on earth (NO PRIZE FOR GUESSING) has thousand times more allegation leveled against himself. He attracts millions of intelligent guys like U who keep themselves busy throwing internet links to prove that the Man be maligned. But who can spit on Sun?
Anyways, again I repeat ur comments and my questions.
U wrote,
*Unfortunately a whole lot of bad people have been and are 'known' and followed in this world. *
I asked.
Btw am keen to know about the whole lot of bad ppls who are as known and followed in this beautiful world, just like Mahatma? **
and I further asked about the authenticity of these links factories from where U get the regular supply of ur intellectual quotes. To remind U once again, here we go.
*But I will definitely ask U a humble question, if U can find it fit enough to answer. Do these pious links really have any value worth giving them a look? *
I bet this time my not-so-good questioning skills can work on U.
Sad Shukriya janab.