Mr. Gandhi

Re: Mr. Gandhi

Whenever the criticism was thrown at anyone, there were people who wrote and answered the criticism.

You are free to do so as well. Mere saying that it would lower the stature of the person is not enough.

Gandhi's own grand son admitted Gandhi had weakness of experimenting his sexual desire. He was not a saint. He used his grandniece for that.

No need to try to compare him with a lot of good pious people...who might have been criticized as well.

If you do not think the links are authentic, then try to refute the allegations.

Remember he was not a saint by any stretch of imagination. You 'may' think so, his own grandson did not think so.

Whenever the criticism was thrown at anyone, there were people who wrote and answered the criticism.

You are free to do so as well. Mere saying that it would lower the stature of the person is not enough.

Mohtram bhai, i m not interested in answering any criticism of Gandhi. As a democratic citizen, I honor ur right to indulge in criticism of anyone. Moreover I m amused by the mannered language U used for Gandhi, ur high and intellectual level of criticism has left me wondering about ur decency which U often show here.

If you do not think the links are authentic, then try to refute the allegations.

Try to refute those links mean that I find those links worth anything. I only asked U whether U believe on these links whose sole agenda is to malign one of the undisputed greatest personality of this world? Had the criticism been authentic, than there had to be some good things brought to light along with all the mud slinging. Do u feel that Gandhi was only a pervert and racist or he had some good virtues too which made him undisputed Mahatma (The great soul) across this big world?

Remember he was not a saint by any stretch of imagination. You 'may' think so, his own grandson did not think so

I wont contest whether he was a saint or not. Points like this that his own grandson thought this way or that doesnt hold any water for me.

Once again U chose to avoid answering my question which i have posted again and again and even requested with folded hands to answer. Here I fold my hands once again, and pray U to answer what U claimed. here we go again.

U wrote,

*Unfortunately a whole lot of bad people have been and are 'known' and followed in this world. *

I asked.

Btw am keen to know about the whole lot of bad ppls who are as known and followed in this beautiful world, just like Mahatma?**

Will U oblige this time? I bet U will.

You love this person despite, what two of his own grandsons (Rajmohan and Arun) say, but I do not.

Please keep loving him despite.....................

He slept naked with his own grandniece and many young girls,

Fell in love with married women and had a love triangle with Mountbatten couple.

He was condemned by 109th Congress of United States for his bigotry and racism

He himself said he maybe a failure.

He had a fascination in getting enema or giving enemas. (the list goes on)

Not caring about all this and liking him is your right and your problem.
Leave it at that.

No point going further.

One more thread, one more crushing victory.

Go get them, champ!

Mohtaram bhai, I feel sorry for my inability to make U understand me. I never contested with U whether he was a great or a pervert. I already call him unfortunate for not being able to gain respect from a great guy like U. I respect ur right as a pious guy to dislike a pervert like the Mahatma (The great soul). I have already praised U for being so gentle and decent all through the discussion. I have no hesitation to declare U an outright winner of this discussion. U definitely are one.

All I want from U is to let me know who were the whole lot of bad ppls U talked about on this forum. To remind U again here is what U said.

***"Unfortunately a whole lot of bad people have been and are 'known' and followed in this world."

Meri angrazi bahot kharab hai, shayad is liye aapko mujhe samajhne me zahmat pesh aa rahi hogi. To janab aap meharbani karke khadim ko ye batane ki zahmat gawara karen ki woh kaun se Mahatma jaise Najis aur Kharab log hain jo Mahatma ki hi tarha is fani duniya me Pehchane aur Mane jate hain?

Ummeed hai ki is baar aap apne khadim ko mayoos nahin karenge.

**Sad shukriya Mohtram.