MQM's Waseem Akhtar makes confession

Re: MQM's Waseem Akhtar makes confession

But that was reported by Samaa.

Re: MQM’s Waseem Akhtar makes confession

God fathers of MQM
The traitors

Waseem Akhtar: The party man - People & Society
looks like a rich businessman. What type of business this guy does?

I knew daal may kuch kaala with ummat news. Please try better sources next time.

PS I didn’t know that hannibal was an mqm traitor? I guess that you learn something new everyday…

Yar yahan pehle hi logon ko tandoori roti nahi milrai hai karachi walon ki waja se, aapko daal bhi kaali lagrai hai?

Kitni hasraton se khola tha itna khubsurat thread. Berra gharq kardya saare armanon ka..

Loh, karlo gal..

:yawn:

Better luck next time!

Amazing reaction of people :D
Wah khushi ki inteha nahi. Mere raaj dulara surkhru huwa.
Terrorist mayor zindabad.

Lets keep JI out of discussion please, its about an alleged statement by MQM leader :smiley:

and how is that related to MQM leader’s alleged statement of 12 May 2007?

I agree with this, this statement is just like 10s of “proofs” about Jinnahpur map, currency and what not. One of my friends who is dedicated MQM supporter living in US, he just came back from Karachi and was cursing army/rangers for selective operation against MQM.

and who was that “aides to traitor”? none other than MQM.

so you’d rather believe a rumor from a tv channel than written statement by the horse?

guess who was behind all this “confession” news? Rao Anwar! enough said!

No everytime when we talk about wrongdoings of MQM there'll be an echo of JI as well. Let me explain why.

MQM is a full-fledged, much powerful byproduct of JI. Whatever they do, good or bad, is taught to them by JI. Thats why they have very similar organizational structure, same discipline etc.

Its like a teacher-student relationship. Except here teacher taught to do it on the name of religion while student said heck no i'll do it on the name of race. And then the student became so powerful badass that he made the teacher run away everytime they come in front of each other whether in elections or someway else.

So now when a JI activist cries the foul play of MQM they must be reminded that its their party who literally did the "knowledge transfer". Thats all.

And Rao Anwar is handed over 92% of the MQM’s activists as of now. So expect a lot more “confessions” in next few days.

This news is not more than rumor generated by JI owned media outlet Ummat...

Yrs

I don't have to pretend bhai sahab. Read Sachay's post. The news is fake, just like JI's patriotism for Pakistan

The later thing you called fake...you should be ashamed of yourself...

Boys and mullas have to live...for that they need business...even if it means selling religion...how can you call that fake...they made hell of money out of it...

Mehnat kr hasad na kr

Mqm sympathizers!! You need to read this :smiley:

governor jo apna ha :D

it is reported by Samaa and Dunya news. As per Dawn, police say Waseem Akhtar made confession while interrogation but he is denying. lets see what comes out of it.

While the news may or may not be fake but we have JI to blame it on :D

One is saying "mqm is hated in every other part of the country."
The reasons of hate with MQM are nothing if you don't hate the developers , promoters and users of MQM . The traitors Zia & Mush
But how can a supporter of terrorist JI hate the Zia who made these terrorists , his ministers . And how they can hate Traitor Mush , who gave them ,mayor-ship of Karachi & KPK government

Mush gave JI KPK govt, wohi jhoot aur hypocrisy aapka sab se barra hathyar hai logon ko bewaqoof bananay main :D