MQMs new challenge

Re: MQMs new challenge

You are a truly MQM representative :stuck_out_tongue:

Don't understand why guppies always changed the topics from original thread to another. Bhai logo AH bashing threads chal rahi hain related to AH go there(^_^) I condom his careless speech ,whatever was in his mind to mean that sentence is not a act of wisdom, he is leader of claiming national party he should talk as national level not on Karachi base party. Agar ye shikwa bhi tha tou he must chose careful wording in his speech.

Haha ab meri wording ko kisi or taraf mat lejana:@:

I think you do not know the meaning of intimidation, or do you?

Intimidation means to bully, pressurise, terrorise or whatever.

If anyone do not like a party and continuously spew oral diarrhoea against the party, their supporters or anyone who say good about that party, then starts question guts of people (or lack of it) whoever talks good about that party, is intimidation. Actually, it is terrorising the person.

[mod]Any more personal remarks about users will result in administrative action. Post Edited[/mod]

I know... I know... listening to Altaf Bhai or EhsanUllah Ehsan, anyone can understand what intimidation is.

Ab kiya karoon, may tou dar giya (I got scared) . May shareef admi aur koi guts wuts kee baat karay ... meray may atna guts kahan kay inhay face kar sakoon :)

This election, a lot of MQM supporters are disovered

meray bhai, aap is tarha kay beesiyon essay aur likhdain, lekin it will not change the fact that AH is a terrorist and heads a terrorist gang

Increase your knowledge :)

^PTI is already under the pressure of being labeled as Taliban(supporter).

i think there is enough material in this thread for the independent and sane minds to form an opinion about anything they want. This thread is, somewhat, a reflection of the challenges MQM is facing. Just see how MQMers here are behaving and what challenge they faced, how they responded and what did they achieve at the end? this should be an eye opener. enough said, i'm out

this :)

[note]Thread cleaned up. Keep it clean, and on-topic. Infractions have been issued. More may follow.[/note]

A few things have changed for MQM…

1. Media is relatively less afraid of MQM. A few years ago, one little negative news for MQM and the TV channel’s or Newspaper’s officers would be ransacked in Karachi. I remember they would always refer to MQM as ‘one political party’. Still we have the ‘nomaloom afraad’. Funny that namaloom afraad always appear when ever MQM is ‘protesting’.

2. They lost prominence in social media / internet. Remember the days of the massive “world’s second best mayor” propaganda? Every other MQM representative on TV is crying about it. It was all well till they had complete dominance, specially on youtube.

3. The educated middle and upper middle class is becoming politically aware and active (If you believe that the people listening to Altaf Bhai the other day were educated middle class people, it calls for an education emergency in the country given what kind of zombies we are producing).

4. Other criminal elements in the city have learned the ways of making quick buck, eroding MQM’s share a bit.

5. The bori has become a tad bit expensive? :wink: