Re: MQM Thugs stop private channels' transmission in Sindh
What's really funny is how people can support army after what they did in East Pakistan, Balochistan, and Karachi. So funny, that I can't stop laughing thinking about the millions of victims of pakistani army.
What hypocrisy to leave out Army's escapades in Waziristan...
Hey man! Don't blame Muhajirs to support MQM thugs; a big number of them supporting them doesn't mean their majority is with them, a big number of Muhajirs support religious forces (not necessarily religious political parties), only that they are not gathered in contituencies, they are scattered, there is another silent majority of Muhajirs which doesn't support Racist Altaf. Count the total Muhajir Population in Karachi against Total Number of Votes which MQM gets by force and forgeries. Muhajirs are those suffered the most at the hands of these Underworld Mafia of MQM.
Altaf Husain is a true replica of Laaloo Prasaad Yadev of Bihaar, India.
Baal Thaakray and Laaloo Prasaad are relatives?
What's your relationship to Laaloo Jee?
Abay kia satyagia hai....
Remove your jaundiced glasses and bigoted ear plugs that may help in reading clearly though in your case it maybe impossible cause u r the paid chamcha of suicide bombers.
Qazi Hussein and Baal Thackerey are cloned brothers in arms, whats so difficult to understand?
As for your question, have I ever asked you about your parentage? Its better u refrain from such questioning, otherwise u may end up making that same stupid excuse "it was a typo mistakë"....
Though Qazi and Diesel are nuts, they arent enemes of the nation nor are they triators like that mota don of Karachi
Both JI and JUI opposed creation of Pakistan, till this date they do not acknowledge Jinnah's Pakistan, yet they are not enemies of the state?
It was JI Al Badr and Al Shams in cahoots with Pak Army that inflicted untold atrocities in East Pakistan that eventually led to its breakup, yet they are not traitors and enemies of the state?
It is JUI and JI led militants that are blowing up Pak soldiers in Fata, yet they are not enemies or traitors?
Pray, do tell us how Mqm or Altaf Hussein is a enemy of Pakistan or a traitor? Or, is it simply because he is one ugly mf that looks different from your preconcieved, chauvinistic aryan race?
as in compared to MQM prevailing pak? you are just ranting :o you dont mean it.
Well, taking everything in consideration, who would be a bigger threat, ethnic nationalist types like the MQM who at worst want more stakes in the country for themselves, or the Islamo fanatics who want to impose their will on others by force? If anything, the Islamo fanatics would do far more to change the Pakistan we all know and definently not for the better.
Plus the MQM has a control structure, so it can be brought under control... One word from Altaf "Bhai" and they all start falling in line.. The Islamists on the other hand, they are like a uncoltroled hydra, you cut of one head two more take its place.
Re: MQM stop private channels' transmission in Sindh...?
I would go with Islamic extremist as they not dividing the country, all I would have to do is wear a shuttle cock burqa and not listen to music.
MQM is all about diving, all they do is whine that karachi doesn't get enough share or karachi should be a seperate state or country, etc etc. Ya they have a very controled structure that on one blink of Altaf bhai they go out killing people.
Islamic extremist can be controlled if proper initiative is taken, it will require lot of effort, right people, and patience. But MQM is hopeless!
These Islamic extremists or whatever you call them arent enemies of the nation (they just happen to have a different school of though), on the other hand Altaf and his thugs are proven enemies of Pakistan...
Re: MQM stop private channels’ transmission in Sindh…?
You have to be muslim to be branded terrorist…Just like their cohorts who enjoy killing, raping and murdering muslims all over the globe, the Bush’s, the Putin’s, the Sharon’s, the Olmerts, the Mush’s, the Blair’s, the Modi’s, MQM cannot be branded terrorists…
Plus the MQM has a control structure, so it can be brought under control... One word from Altaf "Bhai" and they all start falling in line.. The Islamists on the other hand, they are like a uncoltroled hydra, you cut of one head two more take its place.
Yes very true with everyone having his own version of sharia.
Islamic extremist have hope not to say racially prejudiced people can't change. But as Spock said fundos are essentially people with good intentions just gone over the edge. Where as racial mentality is very very hard to fix.
Re: MQM stop private channels’ transmission in Sindh…?
Anti-Mqm (Altaf) sentiment reflects a warped sense of justice that can be measured by the level of hits Mqm gets compared to crimes committed in the name of religion. For example, this thread already has 58 hits based on allegations, compared to that “blown up music shops in Charsadda” got a grand total of 5 hits.
Perspective people, perspective. What happens in Karachi is not the only barometer of what is right or wrong, these taleeban idiots are a serious threat to all human rights with no hope of recourse. We can sit here and clap everytime Altaf name is mentioned or we measure the level of threat proportional to its risk.
Remember, anyone who says their Kalama does not make them better than anyone else, they too are driven by their personal ambitions and they too are guilty of threatening the existence of Pakistan, failed attempts to kill Musharraf, Aziz, Sherpao and core commander Karachi. Lets not forget all those innocent civilians killed in the name of religion and the sectarian hatred manifested in their messages.
Mqm problem is concentrated in Karachi and Hyderabad, compared to that the Mulla problem permeates throughout the country and today is ot biggest threat too its existence.