MQM resigns

MQM has decided to leave Sindh, and National Govt (again). Ishrat ul Ibad has also resigned.

MQM once again leaving government

A not much expected action by MQM,They are leaving federal and Sindh government and governorship of Sindh.Look for another wave of target killing and other activities of this sort.

Re: MQM once again leaving government

MQM will do a great disservice to itself if it embraces PPP again.

Now what do they want? is there a special ministry they are after?

No, they have enjoyed powers,ministries and governorship for a three and a half year in this government and completed almost a decade enjoying government, Now they will kill some of their own people and after that
Phir wohi Mazloomiat ka rona

But trend of news says that they can come back again.
Sadian Anian Janin wekhia karo.
ساڈیاں آنیاں جانیاں ویکھیا کرو

I have lost count…is this 4th time or 5th? :chai:

chor hi na dey.

sab fazool ki batain hain.

rehman malik will go to london and then all iz welll..

^ Malik sahab does not need to go to London coz Zardari sahab is already there :)

This time around MQM seems serious though

Yeah I guess because there was no 3-7 days dramey bazi of "asking the kaaarkunns" and "asking the xyz committee", everything happened in couple of days.

:yawn: They will be back after extracting more concessions form the govt. That is the only principle they have.

**Latest Update (Jang)

**Governor Ishrat-ul-Ibad has resigned and has left Pakistan for London with family

I am sure he was living in Pakistan because of immunity he had because of being Governor. I am sure he flee fearing cases etc.

I fear worst of Karachi. I hope my fears proves wrong.

No this time the great "Mitti pao,مٹی پاؤ" Chauhdri Sahib s/o X-hawaldar British Punjab Police will show his skills.
مٹی پاؤ Mitti pao,

who is he? I really dont knwo mitti pao.

Re: MQM resigns

Lolz... another topi drama. I think MQM should grow up and make the decision for once. Here is what I predict..... Zardari and abdul Rehman Malik will meet with Altaf bhai and then in the "larger interest of the country" MQM will join the govt. again and get 2-3 ministries.

^ Exactly

That is so true ..

And what is wrong with it ? This is how politics works.

They are ruling along with MQM since time of Zia.
He is Chauhdari Shujaat of Q league.
All times in government