MQM received Indian funding

Re: MQM received Indian funding

because they wanted to bring BOL down. They saw the opening in form of Axact and they jumped on it like hyenas

Axactly. :)

Honestly, some people really think Intelligence Agencies really operate like how they show in movies.

I like your easy peasy lemon squeezy version of going after bhai (if only it was a movie), but truth of the matter is, vast majority of the Pakistanis have absolutely no clue how difficult it is too completely nab a fascist organisation that's not only part of your political process but that has deep rooted fanatical support in the public (plus strategic international support and backing) on the basis of dangerous ethnic and lingual sensitivities. How do you so openly go after rats that threaten to pull another Bangladesh every time they feel threatened by you?

Say whatever you want to say malign and discredit and bash agencies, but the fact is, some kind of serious developments, slow progress had been taking place against MQM since agencies got hold of Imran Farooq's murderers. In other words, it's easier to slowly and gradually tighten to noose than push someone under the guillotine and invite unrest and anarchy.

Mujhay qatlon Ghadaron say nafrat hay

I have never said Imran a traitor , Nor I say establishment a traitor
Traitor Mush committed high treason by grabbing power from a lawful government
Declared traitor and charged for High treason .

Promoted by Zia , Action against him by Nawaz & Benazir era than Traitor Mush remained their patron for a decade .
Till 2014 Altaf was a known puppet of establishment , Nothing new after that

Bhattah khori , Chanda khori by political parties is wrong and their should be some law to stop this looting

This is very sad , All more than 200 police officers who took part in operation were killed one by one and most of them were killed in Traitor Mush era
But saying MQM a traitor is not good

You are living in the 90's. MQM does not have Mush to support their criminal activities.

The raid on 9-0 showed the MQM hold is not as strong as it is used to be, and this has been discussed in electronic and print media openly.

Why is this surprising? Of course, the whole party is treacherous. They just jump up and down, scream, and steal from hard working citizens of Karachi, and thereby have been instrumental in destroying industries in the cities, and removing jobs from the cities because of their terrorism. That's their goal. It's to cripple Karachi, being a major port city and the economic muscle of Pakistan. Happily, Punjab has absorbed many of Karachi's older businesses, and their economy is boosting, so they have no interest in getting rid of MQM. Aanay do business. Other businesses have fled to Dubai, and this way Indians are able to do commerce with those businessmen over in Dubai. Essentially, India still owns us. Economically.

These people physically go to India to do their training - they clearly know they are betraying other muslims. I wonder how they sleep at night.

Its not that complex as you are painting it.

If agencies/media/etc are publicly accusing bhai of what they are accusing him/mqm for, they SHOULD have undeniable proof of it. No one should be accused of treason repeatedly and fiercely without having proof to back it up in court of law.

Anything short of undeniable proofs will only help MQM and other accused (as we have seen over and over again). So either round them up and take them to court with all the proofs or shut up till you have the proofs.

Here is a piece of history
ShahraM ‏@ShahramSR](https://twitter.com/ShahramSR)

[RIGHT]مگر بعد میں اُسی پرویزمشرف نے اُسے محب وطن قراردے دیا اور پھر اس کے ساتھ نو سال تک اقتدار کے جھولے جھولتا رہا۔[/RIGHT]

ShahraM added,
ShahraM @ShahramSR[RIGHT]جنرل پرویز مشرف نے 1999ء میں پورے میڈیا کے سامنے فرمایا “آپ مجھے اِجازت دیں، میں لندن میں اپنے پستول سے الطاف حسین کو قتل کرآؤں”۔[/RIGHT]

Hey...Um...I don't know a thing about this.... But shouldn't we wait this out.... Cause it kinda seems to be based on assumptions stuff only...
Apart from that (not baised)...I don't think any govt. Would be naive enough to indulge directly and train militants... Cause hey.. India and Pak have the worst intelligence..and of course such a large scam would have been detected...
So...rational thing would be to wait.. Maybe India is at fault this time.. But I dont think govts can do this...maybe some stupid people on their own..
People do anything to fuel fires...and others believe too...hmmmmmh...

Aur aap phir bhi Zardari say piyar kartey hain. Kya khula tazaad hai.

Again. This is not a movie. Let's be realistic, and talk thing in a context than giving standard stoking filling rhetorical answers.

Yes, it is no brainer that everyone must be tried in court of law. For goodness sake. Yes. We know that. But in Pakistan, have the courts pushed proceedings against NS, Zardari, Gillani, Raja Rental that they would now suddenly touch Altaf Hussain? Nope, judges are either sold out or the ones that aren't sold out simply don't want to be involved in hearing cases related to high profile dangerous criminals. This shooting of easy peasy idealism to shun everything else serves no purpose, offers no relevant and practical easy to apply solution.

Like Owen Jones said in his documentary, the proceedings is slow because so much is at stake here. You risk initiating a civil war like situation in your economic hub. Since how fanatically racist MQM supporters are....the whole ethnic tension can cause a lot of problems if cautious approach is not taken.

The future of MQM rests on verdict from UK Courts....not Pakistan's. That's the sad reality.

What the nonsense people , Saying Pakistanis Traitor on a western media report

Proof? You have Saulat Mirza openly talking about an underground tunnel shuttling people from Karachi to South Africa to India for training for city warfare.

COMON. How much more proof do you want? How many times have RAW agents been found in Karachi, how many times do we find that weapons are made in India and how clueless do people have to be to understand India wants to see all of us dead?

here is the BBC’s original doc:
Interestingly, it says the actual source of this whole statement is “Pakistani officials”… ^^ :hmmm:

Unity and Stability of Pakistan first , Pakistan can not afford any more adventure
Arrest Traitor Mush if MQM is wrong

First it was MQM in the nineties or wait was it sindhudesh liberation army in the eighties? and then BLA, BRA , TTP and Pakistan doesn’t go to the UN? Does Pakistan like getting reamed in the a$$? Who the f does the army think that it is fooling aside from typical lackeys that we see on this thread?

China just humiliated india on its sanction pakistan for lakhvi quest and you are saying that we won’t get a say in UNSC if we go there? Please don’t put it all on politicians as what has the army done when it ruled Pakistan? They are all ****** as far as these allegations go…!