The question is when is Atlaf bhai coming back from his self imposed exile? ![]()
its not just me the whole of Pakistan hate MQM and its supporters and Inshallah we will send the traitors back to India where they belong!
The question is when is Atlaf bhai coming back from his self imposed exile? ![]()
its not just me the whole of Pakistan hate MQM and its supporters and Inshallah we will send the traitors back to India where they belong!
The question is when Atlaf bhai is coming back from his self imposed exile? ;)
Don't worry about Altaf, it was ghair muslim khan who ran away from buner after even pro jihadi party like JI told him that he was going against nizam-e-qatal deal.
Re: MQM is worse than Taleban [split: Taliban group attacks Christian settlement..]
where will you all run then? London? I don't think so! UK cannot give assylum to you all (hahaha)
The question is why do you support the talib's goal to take over pakistan is you are so pro pakistan as you claim?
the question is why are u over excited about Talibans? they are our Problem and the Punjabies, pahstuns , balochs and sindies will solve the problem with General consensus. We have already passed a resolution in National Assembly of Pakistan for Peace.
On, the other hand mqm and its supporters who don't have Pakistani roots, who call Pakistan as blunder...want to dictate us what is good for the country? cmon man.........we Pakistanies Ain't Naive.
My suggestion is that if you dont like Pakistan then go back to India
the question is why are u over excited about Talibans? they are our Problem and the Punjabies, pahstuns , balochs and sindies will solve the problem with General consensus. We have already passed a resolution in National Assembly of Pakistan for Peace.
On, the other hand mqm and its supporters who don't have Pakistani roots, who call Pakistan as blunder...want to dictate us what is good for the country? cmon man.........we Pakistanies Ain't Naive.
My suggestion is that if you dont like Pakistan then go back to India
What exactly is Pakistani Roots? the MQM have been here for over 60 years and they are just as much Pakistani as you and I.
MQM call Pakistan a blunder because if Pakistan had not been created, Muslims in 20 years would have been the majority in India
The only Indians cheering the creation of Pakistan were these radical hindu extremists because it all but guaranteed an Hindu Majority in India
I am a Kashmiri Pakistani and the Taliban are a cancer which needs to be destroyed....
What exactly is Pakistani Roots? the MQM have been here for over 60 years and they are just as much Pakistani as you and I.
MQM call Pakistan a blunder because if Pakistan had not been created, Muslims in 20 years would have been the majority in India
The only Indians cheering the creation of Pakistan were these radical hindu extremists because it all but guaranteed an Hindu Majority in India
I am a Kashmiri Pakistani and the Taliban are a cancer which needs to be destroyed....
That they should have thought before migrating not after 60 yrs....if they really think that they can make the majority in India........then go ahead...migrate back to India and lets see if you can over come the hindu population.
We are Pakistanies are are proud of our root and with all what has been going on in NWFP..........Most Pakistani still consider Talibans as not Anti Pakistan but on the other hand .....Pakistanies have Anonymous consensus over the fact that MQM is an Anti Pakistani party. Punjabies , Sindies, balochies and pathans all agree to that.
For the purpose of clarity please watch that video where the Punjabies, sindies and others gave their candid opinion on MQM
Let the Majoirty decide who is wrong and who is right....and the Majority of Pakistan has spoken against MQM. People Power always win!
Are you really this stupid or just act like it while on Gupshup
People have now realized that the creation of Pakistan was a mistake. They didnt realize that back 60 years ago.
What root is that?
What kind of genetic make are you from which makes you so Pakistani? Pakistani is not an ethnic group like the Germans, French, Persians, Chinese or Japanese.
Most Pakistanis do consider the Taliban the enemy thats why the Taliban needs gun to enforce their terrorist and nazi laws. And get over your fascination of MQM. Its a pathetic attempt to deflect attention from the Taliban Scum.
Punjabis, Sindhis, Balochis and Pathans all agree that the Taliban are terrorists and need to be wiped out.
Only you are dumb enough to believe it otherwise.
I dont give a crap about MQM. Right now the danger pakistan faces is from Taliban Animals. MQM will be dealth with later.
You ain’t the majority and besides the Taliban don’t beleive in democracy so why are you advocating a democratic ideal? ![]()
Re: MQM is worse than Taleban [split: Taliban group attacks Christian settlement..]
WATCH THE VIDEO DUDE WE PUNJABIES, PATHANS, BALOCHS and SINDIES DO FORM THE MAJORITY OF PAKISTAN
AND
WE HAVE REACHED A CONSENSUS THROUGH THE NATIONAL ASSEMBLY OF PAKISTAN OVER THE ISSUE OF TALIBAN
NO MATTER HOW HARD YOUR CRY-------------------IT WONT CHANGE THE REALITY. FACE IT OR CLOSE YOUR EYES.......ITS YOUR CALL
with that being said....i rest my case . NO more replies to you.
Congrats. That is pretty much all the different ethnic groups of Pakistan. Thats like saying Blacks, Whites, Asians, Hispanics form the majority of the population of USA. ![]()
And what consensus is that? they agree to a peace deal and they violate it. you cant make deals with the devil.
this is all the reality I need to know that the Taliban are Barbarian Beasts who need to be hanged and dogs eat their flesh
Flogging in swat compared to these videos …incidents that happened in MQM strong hold city and one from india. Flogging is nothing compared to other women right abuses in big cities like karachi etc
Hope these videos will help u grow a little…
Now I let the viewers decide......Dude you can never outclass the proofs i present.
One flogging video from swat vs real life tortures in USA, India etc etc.....
I hope now u have started to think atleast like 6 yrs old...its a big leap from a toddler to 6......but...thats what i expect...form you...no be a good buy....
Peace and put your pacificer back in your mouth.
Case closed!
I can post dozens of videos of talibs slaughtering innocent pakistanis like animals, but it would be against forum policy so i can't post it. You probably watch those videos every night before sleeping.
we are not talking about gore videos of slaugtering people. The issue mercenry2k raised was of women right. So i pasted videos of women right abuses in other parts of the world.
Plus if u can post videos of talib punishing others..i can post videos of Americans torturing and shooting iraqies and afghans...but that is not within the scope of the thread.
Its not only you who can type and google pictures....everybody can do that!
The point is about taliban being threat to Pakistan and their videos of slaughtering pashtuns in pakistan is part of that point.
So why are you bringing in videos and pictures from india, america or iraq? What does that have to do with pakistan?
^^ bitter_reality has no defence for the taliban
he thinks by posting other videos it will some how deflect the attention of the taliban
he is that desperate
bitter_reality behaves like a stubborn Desi Mom who gets mad at other people when they tell her that her children were seen misbehaving. In his mind Taliban are angelic creatures who can do no wrong and we should all focus on India, US and Iraq instead. We are probably wasting time by engaging him.
As far as I know these we Pathans Punjabis Sindhis Muhajirs Balochs have formed a government......have you forgotten that MQM-ANP-PPP are all havig cups of tea together?
I think you dont get it, the ANP-PPP led gov has not let the Taliban take power because they were right, moreso because too many people were being killed.
As much as i think low of the MQM and dont think it any better than the Taliban, at least they have some credibility in the fact that they are actually voted for. They actually have some sort of a vote bank, regardless of how many videos of them rigging elections you might start posting. How have those barbari c cavemen the Taliban come into power? They have bulldozed those innocent Pashtuns.
I think your a
Thankfully very few of the Pakistanis support the Taliban.
WATCH THE VIDEO DUDE WE PUNJABIES, PATHANS, BALOCHS and SINDIES DO FORM THE MAJORITY OF PAKISTAN
AND
WE HAVE REACHED A CONSENSUS THROUGH THE NATIONAL ASSEMBLY OF PAKISTAN OVER THE ISSUE OF TALIBAN
NO MATTER HOW HARD YOUR CRY-------------------IT WONT CHANGE THE REALITY. FACE IT OR CLOSE YOUR EYES.......ITS YOUR CALL
with that being said....i rest my case . NO more replies to you.
Thankfully non of the patriotic Pakistanies support MQM
I dont really care about MQM but thankfully no true, Intelligent Pakistani or Muslim supports thugs and murderers known as Taliban.
for people who have realised the made a mistake in migrating to pakistan, why cant they pack their bags and go where they'd rather be?