Moving back to Pakistan . .

Re: Moving back to Pakistan . .

^The two lines weren’t meant for you. And sorry I still don’t get your point. :confused:

^ it should be better, if you stop replying and better coup somewhere else with your those days of month.

Peace firenze

:hehe: Can you explain this addition to the proverb you have given … ??? I bet you can’t … :smiley:

lolsss i second that

^ lets says .. other countries situation look better but it took them centuries of hard work to be here.
also.. .when looking other side of fence then appreciate the hard work of mowing it, same can be said about ourself (in the context of current thread) work hard and we can be their too.

make sense? :chai:

Go and munch your grass.

mow*

^ hahahaha :hehe:

Fail !!!

What has that addition to do with the original proverb? I know what you are trying to say but it doesn’t fit …

Grass is greener on the other side means:

Humans are generally ungrateful - we always wish for what we don’t have and when we get it we want something else or want to go back … The metaphor explains the anecdote of why sheep keep jumping over the fence to eat grass on the other side, but when they get there they just jump back spending all their time going back and forth they lose the plot which is to actually get a decent meal …

Now, your addition - but you still have to mow it … makes it sound hilarious :hehe:

Sheep don’t use lawn mowers … and the “greener” look is supposed to be an illusion it is not supposed to be a reality … however, you explanation is saying that “hard work” = “mowing” makes the grass “greener” … So are you saying that “hard work” makes the illusion stronger?

catskin - said “munch” she was right - she was thinking of the sheep - for some reason you were thinking of gardeners … LOL

^ yaar hard work is more like illusion, in the end its the same thing "2 waqt ki roti" in crystal plate or gold one.

Very good ... I like this one ... Hard work is truly an illusion in terms of the reality of "rizq" ... that it is already ordained - you are right ............. this time!

So why do we still have to mow it? ...... :D

^ let me confirm.:chai:

@Catskin should we continue mowing?

na … munching

pls cut the dufferpan

^ uncle tameez sey baat karein, Psyah aap sey kafi barhey hain age mein.

@shahreyarkhan idher aoo:
:sannan:

I’m not a buDDa baba … :bummer:

That smiliey. :omg:

Btw, I think SK was saying that to you.

hasi tey phassi.

@Psyah we can continue. :chai:

Khabardaar firenze … catskin hamesha chureeyan pakar kar hass tee hai …aur wo bhi kahkey laggaa kar!

Uska avatar nahein dekha?

@psyah don’t kill her .. just wait.. let me explain.

its a huge misunderstanding.. :frowning:

.. rest in peace @Catskin :flower1: