~~~~ MOVIE AUDITION ~~~~

I m remaking a movie .. Sholey ( The Fire ) …

I need to have some stars with brilliant acting and dialogue delivery …

AUdition will be close on 5th June 2009.

starting today..

Roles Available:

1- Gabbar
2- Veeru
3- Jai
4- Thakur sahab
5- Choti bahu ( the widow )
6- Basanti
7- Kaliya
8- Sambha…

I will be fully autorized to give the role to the selected person I want.

No issues over it. rest of all will be Gao walas ( hehehehe )…

OK start now… Please write the role you want in.

Re: ~~~~ MOVIE AUDITION ~~~~

Can I be the rock or the tree behind the house..? :rolleyes:

any1:hypo:

Either Veeru "Kuttay main tera khoon pee jaunga"

ya Gabbar "kitnay aadmi thay", "bahut yarana lagta hai", "Bari kateeli nachania hai"

:@:

hahahahaha got you man,,, i got you.. you are confirmed for the movie roll but you have to wait, which role I will give you.. :)

:aejaz:

Can you create a new role for me as .. wait for it.......a siren/vixen who lures Gabbar and then gives him a proper PENTI- with his bloody belt and theres a few DISHAM/ DUSHAM so thats the reverse role- and I say KYON GABBAR SINGH KITNE AADMI THEY???.... and then the climax- a sharp 6 inch stiletto heel through his heart.......VA KYA SCENE HO GA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:hayaa:

sisso.. u shd be taking rest :slight_smile:

I will start a new movie CAT WOMAN you can be a lead role holder there. as Cat Woman. hehehe what if I will remix it with sholay.. :)

NO NO NO this is not, I want everyone to be beaten from her. hahahahaha it would be see worthy.

Hi Redi Bhai- Kya karun I miss u all!!! Alahmdolilah feeling better!!!

What happened to you poppies ?

dats good u are feelin better.. but know wat.. migraine demands for total rest.. :)

Cat woman was pathetic....C'mon my new role would be great to see - emancipation of women and the oppression of men-- WHHAHAYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

infact peace of mind.. :)

yES rEDI BAHI - I know- magar kaam itna hai- I have rested- weekend pe I really will rest- thank you sso much for your concern- aaj kaam kaise tha???

today kaam was smooth..

i was atlast able to trace a training centre which offer courses related to health and safety :)

Please come back to the topic.. :)

wow ready good for you- Gujjar excuse u!

You are excused. :) ...